Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmetto, United States » Other

Singles in Palmetto, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 48, Male seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
Favorite Musicpop rock and roll
Favorite Moviesany
Leigh , 50, Male seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
More About Mei am an open hearted man to nice i been told.. i love to do for others . and now its time to do for me.. i love to spoil a lady.. and be treated the same..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working.. and love the outdoors camping.
Political Affiliationugh!! are you kidding me ?
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to care about the little things i do. someone to sit and just cuddle watching a movie or go out and have a wonderfull time .
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnone really but nascar lol but i like action and drama shows along with discovery chan.
Favorite Moviesaction.
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak! and patato, 7 layer choc. cake
Favorite Placeslove going back to maine..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprolly at home, letting my daughter spend the night
audrey , 50, Female seeking Male, Palmetto, FL
Dating Statuscan be fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, the beach, walking the sunsets, boating and watch college football when its on. I do enjoy camping
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicI like country music as well as the oldies but goodies... I enjoy a mixture
Favorite TV Showsdon't have one show that I must watch
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights II work Saturdays most of the time so I don't do to much on friday nights, normally a light evening for me. Saturday depends on what Im up to and whats going on.
michele , 43, Female seeking Male, Palmetto, GA
More About MeI am fun, spur of the moment is good, I try to be kind and helpful to others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis golf social
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicgodsmack
Favorite TV Showsforensic files .dave chappelle
Favorite Moviesaction, romance
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedI am a Army Brat lived everywhere.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak cheese cake
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome out with friends
Life Goalsto find my happiness and be helpful to the world
Carnelle , 29, Male seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
More About Mevery humble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to get along wit me
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsfoot ball
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedpalmetto,fl
Others Noticemy look
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball games
Life Goalsto get married one day
Josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
More About MeI'm a P.I for the military so what I do is go after people that flea from the military and go awall on there contract I bring them back to the bass my company works for the military we also do other things as well. I love what I do but wish I had someone to come home to every night ...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loyal kind caring who won't just use me for money or play head games with my heart this is probably my last time trying then I'm just going to give up on searching for the right one seems like I get all the bad girls all the time wish I could find the right one.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Vampire Dairies, Supernatural, Harry Potter!
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey,New Hampshire
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodAnything lol
Favorite PlacesNEW Hampshire
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends lol
Life GoalsTo own a house in the next year or two, To find someone worth being with. And I already have my dream job.
Brian , 30, Male seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
More About MeI am twenty-seven years old and live with my mother. I have been living with her since my father died in 2008 of drowning. I think it is about time to move out again, I just haven't decided on the date. I work hard and have very strong family values. I am respectful but have been known to get out of hand without some one there to stop me. I am very athletic and am driven to build my body to acceptable muscular standards. you know how it is today with all these movie stars making us regular guys look bad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseven though i don't have much spare time because my brother owns his own business and i work with him, what i really love to to is water ski and wakeboard. I watch alot of movies and have a pretty big collection. I recently got my motorcycle repo'ed and am saving my pennies until i can get a new one. I really love riding. I also enjoy working on cars. I have a broken down show car i am working on.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a strong woman, who knows what she wants. That would be kids, and family, and standing by your man through thick and thin, better or worse, and all that. I am not perfect so i need some one who can work with me to help us better our selves together. i do not need a trophy wife who needs lots of money and attention. I'm not Bill Gates.
Favorite MusicI really like rock and alternative rock, but i also like any kind of music you can feel inside.
Favorite Moviesall. all. ALL! Big movie buff.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Life GoalsI am a land surveyor by trade and i am in the process of signing up for school so i can get my license. It should take about five years. I need a four year at Florida state. It is similar to an engineer.
Kathryn , 59, Female seeking Male, Palmetto, GA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLife Alone
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedATLANTA GA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfried chicen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
aquenette , 39, Female seeking Female, Palmetto, FL
More About MeI'm fun energetic, I like to have fun.spend time with my nephews and niece.when I'm home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing , bowling,gun range.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someon who knows wht. The want out of life someone who has there prioritys in order someone who not selfish or self centered. I perfer someone with kids.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper like to read books
Where You Were Raisedbradenton
Others NoticeEnergetic
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesChannel side
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chillin
Life GoalsTo one have my own business
jeanne , 70, Female seeking Male, Palmetto, FL
More About MeDon't mind getting my hands dirty, affectionate, intelligent, outgoing, treat others as I wish to be treated, with values, morals, and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time doing most anything as long as it is with someone I enjoy being with!
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same things I have to offer!
Favorite MusicCountry or easy listening!
Favorite TV ShowsEducational, comedy or just a good movie!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksResearch county information!
Favorite FoodLike most anything but make killer smothies!
Favorite PlacesTo many to say!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere!
Life GoalsMeet an honest, tall man who treats others as they wish to be treated, who is affectionate to spend the rest of my life with doing whatever come along or to mind.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)