Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 40, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Where You Were Raisedoxford
Stewart , 56, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOxford
Favorite FoodAnything thai
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the end of the phone
Charlie , 29, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NY
Dating StatusI'm single and deffinately looking
More About MeMy name is Charlie. I'm 27 and a father of 2 boys. Gabriels 3 and he lives in GA so I don't get to see him, but I do pay childsupport. James lives with his mother in Oneonta, NY and I see him twice a month or when ever I can. I'm hoping to find a girl that loves me for me and wouldn't change anything about me. and My kids come with the package so if yu want me, yu get my kids too. I very straight forward and stubborn as hell.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Unadilla, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything edible... I'm alergic to bell peppers, and onions make me sick.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at the Broadstreet Tavern in town
Oliver , 23, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Production
Political AffiliationNon
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind attractive loving person who is willling to care and share and love :-)
Favorite MusicD-Block & S-te-Fan, Noisecontrollers, Psyko Punkz, Dance, Dnb, Dubstep, Rnb, HeavyMetal, Rock.... anything really :-)
Favorite TV ShowsOutrageous Food...
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksStuff,DJ Mag, Music Pro Mag...
Favorite QuotesNever jusdge a person before you've walked thier path....
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeI have a half blind eye in my left eye....
Skills/TalentsMusic Production (Electronic) Dance, Hardstyle,Club,DnB,Dubstep....
Favorite FoodNot sure... :-S
Favorite PlacesIndia, China
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be producing music or co writing songs with a friend of mine, if not iam either going out in town with friends having a meal or a few pints or shopping etc... :-)
Life GoalsTo be a success and apprecitated with who iam etc :-)
SecretI produce music as a hobby, and would eventually would like to become a producer and a DJ, already in a Music Dance eletronic band witrh a friend of mine called "O&S".... :-)
Bill , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxford, CT
More About MeI am a man on many interests. I love being outdoors and I try to travel as much as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechanical Musical Instruments, Band Organs, Business, World of Warcraft: Cataclysm, Roller coasters, Camping, Biking, Bowling, Golf, Computer-Games, Skiing, Photography, Trains, Hiking, Travel, Cycling
Political AffiliationWe're Screwed
Favorite MusicBand Organs, Country, Rock, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Food Network. i don't really watch much TV
Favorite MoviesNational Lampoon's Vacation, Super Troopers, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Office Space, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Shrek, Ace Ventura 2, Eurotrip, Avatar
Favorite BooksPhotography Books, business books, the Bible
Favorite Quotes"Once you go purple, you never go back!" -Peanutrn"Oh Je Fa Fa, Oh Je Fa Fa. Without me you would Suc Ka Ka!" - Peanutrn"SILENCE!!! ...... wait for it...... I KEEL YOU!!!!!!" - Achmed the Dead Terroristrn"Welcome to Wal-mart! Get your sh*t and get out!" - Walterrn(Jeff Dunham)
Where You Were RaisedOxford, Connecticut
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, italian, hibachi, salad, popcorn, and of course, ice cream.
Favorite PlacesAny ski resort or theme park, Myrtle Beach, Europe.
Life GoalsLive the dream of having a family and a nice house, good career, and travel a lot.
gary gossage , 64, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MI
Dating Statuslove coffee and conversation
More About MeHONNEST CAREING LOVE TO COOK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBig Boy
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing honest likes to have
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Oddies
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Deal Or No Deal Page
Where You Were Raisedcristapher ILL.
Others Noticehow young i look
Favorite Foodturkey chicken salad fish choc
Favorite PlacesBEACH MOIVES REST.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME RELIXING
Life Goalslife enjoyment be with the right person
SecretLATER
Adsghh , 43, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
buksek robi , 25, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
More About Meiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Who I Would Like to Meetiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, David Guetta, Akon, Rihanna, Eminem, Kosmoratik, SARA in TEJA, Ivana Štrbac, Bob Marley, Sasha Lopez, Pitbull, Punjabi Purje, Julia O, Pero, Tanja Žagar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Harry Potter, Titanic, The Incredible Hulk, Tom&Jerry, Iron Man, 127 Hours, Rambo, Selena Gomez, Vin Diesel, Megan Fox, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Will Smith, Kim Kardashian, Charlie Chaplin, 李连杰 Jet Li
Favorite BooksJBrittBooks
Favorite Foodggg
Favorite Placesmajolka
Friday or Saturday Nights Iqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
zydrunas , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
More About MeSiaip vaikinukas ir tiek:)))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAi laike sexs...................................
Political AffiliationNO
Favorite MusicWiley, Run DMC, Jay-Z, Dayomusic
Favorite TV ShowsLNK TV
Favorite MoviesLietuviskos naujienos
Where You Were RaisedOxford, Oxfordshire
Others NoticeI'm different than everyone :)
Secret:)
ben , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Favorite Musicso many
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite Booksa few
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Life Goalsto run my own bar or restaraunt

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages