Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom » Other

Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scientist , 35, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Favorite Bookscatcher in the rye,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to gym, watch a movie, or go out to a bar or club.. I like to dance
alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
More About Mediffrent!
Political Affiliationheadace
Who I Would Like to Meetlol i cant
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror
Favorite BooksTHE SUN
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticesexy lol
Favorite Foodsunday roast
Favorite Placespub food with a pint!
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home sometime in a cell depends on the alchole levels
Dawg , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, KS
Dating Statussimple man dont need mutch happy with my 4 legged kids some days there a handfull.
More About Meolder plain man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRockets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat's hard to say, looking for skinny girl that has a job and wants a good life and age dosnt matter
Favorite Music80s, 80s Rock, Def Leapard
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Arrow
Favorite MoviesTransformers (2007), Highlander
Favorite BooksMother Earth News
Favorite Quotesthere can be only one
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentsgod at oral sex
Favorite Foodkind of like Garfield love a good pasta dinner. cake for dessert. and I cant say the last one
Favorite PlacesHawii, Alaska,Montana
Subjects You Think Aboutsurvivalist. take myself to extreems to survive to learn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot much at this time
Carlos Alberto , 50, Male seeking Male, Oxford, GB
sgtmikegraham , 33, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MD
Favorite Musicgospel, Gospel and Christian Music
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others NoticeNice guy
cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
More About MeI have a heart. I know how to treat a lady outside and in. True love is open to all races. Im a great guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music and i work out
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny. Isn't scared to laugh and enjoy a good man
Favorite MusicLove the lumineers, kris allen, adele, lil wayne, future, pink, brad praisley and more i can't even name
Favorite TV ShowsLizard lick towing, impractical jokers, and alot of other stuff
Favorite MoviesAll genre of music i love and explore. Even heavy metal
Favorite BooksClarion ledger
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeHeart and body lol
Favorite FoodLasagna yum lol Texas toast with coleslaw, corn on the cobb and mash potatoes. Omg lol
Favorite PlacesIdk lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome eating cereal lol
Life GoalsTo be good and try on all that i do in life
liutikas , 31, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Hassan , 21, Male seeking Female, Oxford, GB
Calvin , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, PA
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeStill looking for Mrs.Right I am a fun loving man.. I would like to meet someone who I can trust and will be my best friend. Being friends besides lovers is an important part of any relationship. I am passionate,affectionate,adventurous,spontaneous,creative and honest. I am looking for someone who is honest to themselves and me, loving, affectionate, likes to communicate,open-minded, creative and passionate. I would love to be with someone to make memories that will last forever. I will always make the best out of every situation. It would be nice to have some of the same interests, but it also would be fun to experience new things. I like to antique shop,cook,motorcycle rides,go for long walks on the beach,shoot pool. Not afraid to try new things once and if I like it, do it again. Have a lot of energy and like to keep active. I think it is important to be with someone that can make you feel good and laugh together Life is too short to be serious and get mad over everything. I am not into drama and game playing.
Korisse , 23, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
More About MeI am Awesome.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do Aerial Pole, hoops and gym, love drawing and drinking and eat coffee and strawberries
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing more then just to make me laugh 25/7
Favorite MusicAtm Lorde
Favorite TV ShowsTowie
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Where You Were RaisedOxford
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodStrawberries, pizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating strawberries in a random bush!
Life GoalsTo work has a head designer at a design company :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)