Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lex1075 , 39, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticehandsome
Favorite PlacesTacoma Washington
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or just being out and about
Life Goalshave money and enjoy life to the fulliest
Matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am very trustworthy, analytical and a good friend whWo will do anything for you. Wheather that is advice or help with anything you need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, play video games mostly pc games, workout
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who can be goofy and let loose but can be serious when required. Someone with a great sense of humor and be able to have a conversation about anything. Also someone who enjoys her privacy or having girls night and respects that I want the same.
Favorite MusicNickelback, AC/DC, Van Halen, LL Cool J, Eminem, Imogen Heap, One republic
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, House, Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, Modern Family among others.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Action, Thriller, Fantasy, pretty much anything really
Favorite BooksNewspaper, People Magazine
Favorite FoodItalian food, cookies (chocolate chip), Skittles
Alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusModel figure, college grad, easygoing.
More About MeI am a cool Italian-English-Canadian dude. I am 5 feet 9 inches and 170 pounds, almost model figure, very athletic, swim and dive. Graduated from university in Ottawa recently and working at a nice company.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Diving, Techno, Travel.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetProportionate figure, college educated or in college, very good looks, Northern or Southern European descent..
Favorite MusicA lot of Techno, Depeche Mode, Sting, Rammstein.
Favorite TV ShowsLots of British comedies;
Favorite MoviesThe Third Element, Chronicles of Riddick.
Favorite BooksMostly computer books.
Favorite QuotesLife is a journey, not a guided tour!
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, USA and Ottawa, Canada
Others NoticeMy chin cleft, skin tone, height/weight combination of 5 feet 9 inches and 170lbs, almost model figure. How nice I am to talk to when girls meet me for the first time.
Skills/TalentsSwimming, diving.
Favorite FoodItalian, Indian, Chinese.
Favorite PlacesMontreal, Ottawa, Minneapolis, San Diego.
Subjects You Think AboutMostly technical computer related, hot girls, nice weather, sunny days on a beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room or in a club nearby, depends on my mood.
Life GoalsSettle with a cool babe in a cool location.
SecretI was a virgin till 20.
sum , 35, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mei'm someone that people always describe as easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever comes along
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest person
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv shows
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnot lately
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesdon't have
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Leo , 25, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
temor , 30, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mecharming, good personality, mature, intelligent, humble
Political Affiliationtoo complicated
Who I Would Like to Meethumble, down to earth, good smile, character a must
Favorite MusicHouse, SPANISH, Indian
Favorite TV Showssopranos, Dr Oz, Science Channel's Oddities
Favorite Moviesthriller, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksDocumentary Books
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeGood Character
Favorite Foodpasta, chicken, steak, salads
Favorite PlacesEurope, Australia, Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends party or a bar
Life GoalsOwn my business
michael meagher , 43, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
Dating Statussearching 4 my soulmate in life,have been alone 4 over 10 yrs.sinse i lost my left arm,i was hit by a train!!!i`m handi-capable though,amen!!!
More About Mei love life.looking 4 somebody who,s the right one.is that you?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainter,great tunes and very blessed in my life!!!
Favorite Musicheavy metal,country,rock,blues,etc,anything thats good music!!!great old tunes!!!
Favorite TV Shows700 club,son`s of anarcy,breaking bad etc.
Favorite Moviessoul surfer,and other true stories!!!
Favorite Booksbible!!!
Favorite Quoteskarma kills,jesus saves!!!
Where You Were Raisedottawa il.
Others Noticei got hit by a train 10 yrs ago and lost my left arm.but i`m not handicapped.i`m handi-capable and blessed in life,amen!!!
Skills/Talentsbeing blessed in my life!!!
Favorite Foodlasagnia,mexican and anything tasty!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutprayers and my soulmate in life!!!i pray she`s out there somewhere,the 1 god has picked 4 me!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching telivision!!!
Life Goalsfinding my soulmate in life and a posative out look in my life!!!
Secreti`m waiting 4 my soulmate in life,no sex before i find her,amen!!!
dafinesthoney19 , 29, Female seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Chris , 48, Male seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
lule , 35, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusBe Careful What You Wish For Because You Might Get It With Me!
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Favorite PlacesI usually hang out in hospitals, healing, but when I'm not doing that, I go to thenZoo and visit some of my relatives in the primate exhibits. I'd love to take younthere, but they tend to throw things at strangers. Not good things either.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (107)
French (23)
Other (14)