Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kristine , 28, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About MeKristine
mervin , 42, Male seeking Female, Oslo, LK
More About MeI'm passionate about life.those closest to me would say i'm genuine,fun,compassionate,family oriented,independent,an optimist & down to earth. I'm always strive to find happiness in simple things- a good book,sharing a meal with loved ones,walks by the lake,watching sunset. I love exploring & traveling to new places close by & abroad(have also lived,worked overseas). I prioritiz having a good life work balance,& enjoy trying new restaurants & arts(live music,theater,galleries) keeping an active & healthy life style is also important to me.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm attracted to confidence,integrity,ambition,& honesty.some one who complements me: funny,kind,enjoy good conversation,compassionate,adventures, yet-well groomed & enjoy traveling & values a healthy life style!I enjoy supporting the goala of those close to me & will do the same for significant others- a partner & companion. Finally, whereas some may barriers (Distance) i see opportunities for growth building a strong foundation for the years ahead- what life's all about.nIf what i have described reasonable with you, feel free to get touch!
Where You Were Raisedsri lanka
Others Noticeopen minded person and very straight forward..
Favorite Foodall type of food gives me good tastes
Favorite PlacesAmerica & Europe or Scandinavian countries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalswant be a rich and honest person with god fearing
Marie , 28, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand)
Where You Were RaisedOslo
Others NoticeMy smile :-)
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Oslo, FR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTriathlon
Who I Would Like to MeetSporty, Honest and caring woman.
Favorite Musicallmost all type
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a halfe men
chandra giri , 39, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Favorite TV Showshi
christoffer , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Meskriver på norsk her jeg....njeg er en veldig bra fyr, oppegående, kjekk, søt, sjarmerende fyr, som absoutt er verdt å møte..nhar mye bra kvaliteter du vil like!! så ta kontakt..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, work out, dating, listen to music, film, photo and much more
Political Affiliationer en mix av mye egentlig... så det får vi komme tilbake til..
Who I Would Like to Meetjeg ser etter en bra jente-dame....nåpen for mye jeg..
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music.. all genres.... ask me about bands...
Favorite TV Showsi like many tv showes... curb your enthusiasm is funny
Favorite Moviescomics,action, classics, and many others
Favorite Booksi read some books.. ask me
Favorite Foodindian, italian, norwegian, chinese, thai...
Favorite Placesitaly, spain, south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends...
Life Goalsfamily, a good job, and to be happy
Thea , 20, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
More About MeHeisann! Jeg er en jente på 18 år, jeg har av interesser og følge Strømsgodset på alle borteturer, og har nylig vært i Molde, ålesund, Trondheim og Bergen med de.. Turene med godsetunionen er fantastiske, jeg er også aktivt mye på rally vm og nm, der jeg sitter som flying finish tidskortsjef. Jeg har en bikkje på 4 år, navnet er allis og hun er alaska huskey!. Mer du vill vite? Spørr da!
Favorite Musicchristina aguilera, endless , det glade 60 tallet
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man, friends, one three hill,
Favorite Movieslion king, änglen, die hard 4.0, fast and fourios.
Favorite Booksdown town girl
Favorite Foodburger, grillmat etc..
Favorite Placesmountain, hemnes, sweden etc..
Life Goalsno fun, no life so if you cant sell go ti school
svennel , 35, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
hello , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Meall
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshh
Political Affiliationihj
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsavatar
Favorite Moviesavatar
Favorite Bookshhh
Favorite Foodhhh
Favorite Placeshh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihhh
Life Goalshh
AKnutsen , 43, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Dating Status.
More About Me.

By Ethnicity
By Languages