Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oroville, United States » Other

Singles in Oroville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raymond , 53, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusASK ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMechical to many to list
Political Affiliationwho ever makes since
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind can accept others
Favorite MusicI like all music not into heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsLaw an order mayberry rfd startrek
Favorite Moviesold movies ben huir star wars of mice an men texas chain saw too many to list one flu over the cooco nest easy rider ghost rider
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesstupid is what stupid does,never kick a clown when he's down, Never put all your eggs in one basket
Where You Were Raisedoakland ca
Others Noticedont know why but people like to pick me out from a crowd?i'm layed back dont stress me an i wont stress you lets just go with the groove
Skills/TalentsMechanical
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesBeen alot of places seen alot of things love my states-2yrs overseas hollandis cool paris so-so-------an we wont say anything about germany
Subjects You Think Aboutspirtial
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm my own person I live outside the box
Life GoalsLive-to the fullest
SecretYa have to talk to me to find out
treva420 , 41, Female seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating Statusfun loving
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who's in to going out for drink's from time to time. or just hang out,
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin Official, Tom Petty, The Beatles
Favorite BooksAnn Rice
Where You Were RaisedOroville, California
Others Noticeim very out spoken
Steven , 35, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Dating StatusDelicately sensual with a twist!
More About MeI am 32 year old man thats tired of the drama from fake ass so called ladies. if you want to enjoy life family and have fun doing it, hit me up. I enjoy life while taking care of business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer, Music, video games, Hanging With My Kids and Family, Cooking, Boating, Camping
Political Affiliationdont care for politics but i feel we need a businees man in office in order to pull our country out of debt
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet an independent responsible woman with a good positive outlook on life. Cheery open hearted and loves family.
Favorite MusicICP, Dark lotus, Twiztid, Blaze, Boondox,Abk,, Too $hort, TUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap., Korn, Staind, Grateful Dead, David Allan Coe, Hank Williams Jr. | Nashville, TN, Usher, Keith Sweat, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Country, Rock & Metal, KottonMouth Kings (KMK), Hollywood Undead <3
Favorite TV ShowsSportsNation, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, horror, Natural Born Killers, Hellraiser
Favorite BooksMountain Man Series, WESTERN BOOKS
Favorite Quotes"Money can buy alot of things in life, but it will never buy true happiness."
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others NoticeAt first my tattoos, then my hard working, family oriented, fun loving, easy going personality.
Skills/TalentsMy skills and talents vary depending on the time and place. I have many of them that I use quite often it just depends on the proper timing.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Chinese, and I like to cook or help cook
Favorite PlacesFeather Falls located in Oroville, Ca
Subjects You Think AboutLife, family, work, and having great times with the people I love
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house having movies n munchies with my daughters, or on the weekends that my 4 amazingly smart and beautiful daughters are at their mother's house, I could be found at Gold Country Casino
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspirations are to enjoy life to the fullest, raising my daughters to see them graduate college, have families of their own, and just simply to make the most out of the cards life deals you.
Secretim sensual
eric snipes , 68, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About Mei help all that i can,i donat to a place to help animals for those that not have nof money for Vet bill.i am a kik back tipe of giy.
Political Affiliationbad
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that has little to now bagage,that don't want to get ritch rather have love .
Favorite Musicblues, jazz, Old 70's and 80's, clasical music
Favorite BooksAnn McCaffery
Favorite Quotesmoney is the ruot of all evel.
Where You Were RaisedOroville, California
Others Noticethat i am not a bad looking giy and i dont look my age.that i am a charetable person.
Favorite Foodasian,Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home watching TV 04 on PC playing a game or the wii
Life Goalsto be the best i can be for my God.
wilma , 41, Female seeking Male, Oroville, CA
More About Meall
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetall
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall the tv shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall day
Life Goalsall
andrew , 28, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf
Who I Would Like to Meethappy trusting
Where You Were RaisedOroville CA
Others Noticei dont realy know
Life Goalshaveing money and being happy
Secreti'll only tell the those I care about
matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About Mewell i was born with a disability and i have over came of it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have too treat me nicely
Favorite MoviesAl bundy
Favorite BooksHuckaberry Fin
Where You Were Raisedoroville
Others Noticeim a real nice guy and a jentleman
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi love too go up into mountaions
Life Goalslive on my own and have my own family
tennile , 27, Female seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About MeI love with all my heart. In a relationship both sides are equal
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Favorite FoodPaste. Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesOklahoma
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching scary movies. Or hanging with friends doing random stuff
dustlac , 32, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA
More About Melooking to sexually please a hot chick with my girlfriend for one night
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethot chick ready to get pleased for oe night never forget
Favorite MoviesThreesome
Where You Were Raisednorthern california
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesto the pussy
Friday or Saturday Nights Igettin pussy
Life Goalsown my own business
steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Oroville, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)