Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » Other

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusAdventurous Energizer Man (Not A Bunny)
More About MeI'm a Hard Working Sourthern Gentleman that knows how too RESPECT & TREAT A LADY! I like to COOK and spend time with Family & Friends & I was taught at a early age by my Dad (All I Have In This World Are My NAME & WORD & I REFUSE TOO BREAK THEM FOR ANYONE OR ANYTHING BUT MY FAMILY!!)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Political AffiliationWhom ever is going to bring the UNITED STATES where we belong the Most Powerful Country In The WORLD!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Confident(Not Concieded), Trusting ,Caring, Funny, Out Going willing to try new things and always willing too help others in need. Affectionate doesn't hide their feelings and aren't affraid too show them and has a mind and oppinion of their own. DRAMA FREE!!!
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a T V buff when I do it's mostly Swamp People L S U Football
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Favorite QuotesStupid Is As Stupid Does
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana (Swamp People)
Others NoticeMy accent and my humor and friendlyness open too just about anything
Skills/TalentsI can make any woman become PUTTY IN MY HANDS WHEN I'm GIVING HER MY FULL BODY MASSAGE!!!!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesP F Changs in Salt Lake
Subjects You Think AboutConstantly Thinking of ways to burn the Energy I Have!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with kids or friends if I'm not working
SecretYou will have too ask me!!!
Breezy , 24, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Dating StatusGoin' Out With My Boots On!
More About MeI honestly don't know why I made this account. I guess I was just really bored tonight and saw an ad for it so a girlfriend & I each made one. I'm ain't good at talkin' about myself so I'll make it short... I'm a country girl ...and I've got an accent. I clean stalls in flip flops and I really ain't afraid of a little dirt. I can be slightly random and I'm always a flirt...it's just who I am! I love America and I'm VERY Patriotic...will be until the day I die. I love soldiers & military men, they're my heroes! If I ain't in the outdoors, I ain't livin. ask me what my favorite season is and I'll tell ya it's Huntin Season...ALL of 'em! Way I look at it, while therapy is for rich people, fishin is for poor people. So if ya need me, I'll be out on the lake. I ain't the prettiest girl out there, nor do I pretend to be. My hair ain't always done and I could care less what specials Victoria Secret or any of those other prissy stores have. I'm fine in my wranglers & cowboy boots. I am who I am. if ya don't like that, move on to the next profile. (p.s. not being a bitch, but if you're 15 years older than me, don't bother messaging me...it's a waste of time for both of us. age isn't just a number to me.)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing anything outdoors. During the summer, I'm at every rodeo I can get work off for (which is just about every one) nI love a good game of parking lot football too
Political Affiliationagainst Obama
Favorite Musicanything country/country rock!
Favorite TV ShowsCops, NCIS, Swamp People, Switched at Birth
Favorite Moviesaction, scary & disney
Favorite Quotes"Honey, I'd judge a man more by the size of his heart than his rear...it's likely to do you more good."~~~"It’s the bulls and blood, dust and mud, and the roar of a Sunday crowd"~~~“Don’t be afraid to go after what you want to do, and what you want to be. But don’t be afraid to be willing to pay the price.”
Where You Were RaisedEagle Mountain & Richfield, UT
Others Noticemy accent, my tattoo & my blue eyes usually stand out first thing.
Skills/Talentsplaying the spoons, ballroom dancing
Favorite FoodVenison of any kind!
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, The Westerner Bar, O'Shucks Bar & Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends. If I'm off on Saturday morning, you can sure as hell bet that I'm at the Westerner.
Life Goalsbecome a hunting guide, finish college
Secretnone of your business :)
paul , 65, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Political Affiliationtea party
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, Blue bloods, Master Chef.
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense, action adventure.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticethat I'm bald, smile
Favorite Foodprime rib, pizza, potatoes, eggs, hamburgers, hot dogs, but i dont eat all of them as try to watch what i eat
Jacob , 33, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite TV Showschuck, castle, grey's anatomy, bones
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksThe Rostrum
Favorite Foodfruit
Ricky , 48, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicOldies, rock, raggae, R&B
Where You Were RaisedSouth Pacific
Favorite FoodJapanese
Subjects You Think AboutReligion, politics, economics, health and fitness.
Scott , 29, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusSingle Father, Fun, outgoing and adventurous! Looking for A Woman who I can spend time with and do fun activities together. Must Love Children!
More About Mewhat makes me special is simply me! I have a desire to help others and put other people first in my life that is what really separates me from 99 percent of the world is that I truly tell other people first in want to help other people to succeed in life! I am a single father who raises his daughter so I am both a mother and a father to my daughter and that to me is the most amazing gift and blessing that I can do it this time and from there I wish to help as many people as I can!!!
Political AffiliationI am a republican however I consider myself someone who chooses the candidate there is best for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my Soul Mate and True Love. What I'm looking for in my ideal partner. She would have to be somebody who cares more about other people than themselves. A Woman who has the drive and ambition, to get through the hardest that life has to throw at us and is able to walk away with a positive outlook, instead of why me. I am looking for a Woman with an amazing heart, who is secure with herself, both inside and out. A Woman Who is confident enough that she doesn't have to prove it by having to be the center of attention all the time, but instead knows that beauty is a gift from God and thus their beauty is not who defines them, but is an added bonus. I am looking for a woman who know's that they're beautiful, but doesn't have to Prove it constantly! A Woman who is thoughtful, Loving, Caring and most of all not selfish! I know this is a lot to ask, but my beautiful Daughter and I deserve nothing less than the very best! I hope to find You......
Favorite MusicHawaiian Music, Hard Rock and Heavy Metal, hip hop & rap, jazz and the Blues, Classical Music, all music
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Blood and Sand), Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Supernatural, Two & a half men, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHangover, Hangover part 2, 300, The Count of Monte Cristo, Rio The Movie, rocky 1 through 6
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad, pride and prejudice by Jane Austin, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Great Expectations, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Of Mice and Men, Where the Red Fern Grows, Dragon Lance
Favorite Quotes"shaken-bake" "you reap what you sew" "Anything worth doing, is worth doing right" "if you take the bad in your life and turn it into something positive, there is nothing that you can't achieve in life"
Where You Were RaisedUtah/Hawaii
Others NoticeMy muscles
Skills/Talentsmartial arts, communication, athleticism, coordination, love.
Favorite FoodMexican food and great italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, California, Florida, Europe etc..
Subjects You Think AboutHow do I fit in the world? Will I be the father to my little girl that she deserves? What kind of woman will I date? Who would want to date a single father? Where have all the good Women Gone?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughter or with family and friends!!!
Life GoalsTo help as many people who are without means and in need. Achieve their goals give them hope and help them to become good providers for their families and productive citizens in their communities wherever that may be!
SecretI may look like a Bad boy and have that Bad Boy Image. But once you get to know me, I am a big teddy bear with a huge heart!!!
Mike Moulton , 23, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove outdoors, Games, Friends
Favorite MoviesAction movies are my favorite
Where You Were RaisedVladivostok Russia
Others Noticefunny
James , 31, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeIm funny and have a great personality.
Political AffiliationDoes that really matter?
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, kind, sweet, attractive
Where You Were RaisedIn the US
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my laid-back attitude.
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what i want to do that night
Life Goalsto be happy
Dimpel , 36, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
More About MeMy friends would describe me as tender hearted, caring, empathetic, and loyal. I have a great respect for those I'm close to. I enjoy making people smile and am a very giving and thoughtful person.
Favorite MusicBollywood Songs, new age music, POPULAR MUSIC, Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Witches of East End, True Blood, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Friends
Favorite BooksI Love to Read Almost Anything
Where You Were RaisedMy heritage is Indian (from India), I was born in England, but I grew up here in the States (Utah).
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my eyes and my smile. I've always been told I have "big, beautiful, almond eyes." My friends tell me my smile is infectious and makes me fun to be around.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food! Of course being Indian, curry and rice are my favorites! I also like Italian, Mexican, Greek, and Mediterranean foods.
Favorite PlacesIf I'm traveling, I love going to India and to Europe. At home, I enjoy spending time in the mountains and the canyons.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, I spend my evenings at the bookstore or coffee shops. I love being surrounded by books and...who doesn't like the smell of freshly brewed coffee?!
Life GoalsI am currently working from home as a writer and would like to pursue that in a more professional manner. I'm hoping to write a book one day!
Jurema , 67, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
More About Meatention;respect;give a chance to be myself and love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Re-doing a high five until you get it right!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetl want to meet a guy is responsable and treat people like the human been with love and respect
Favorite MusicAKON FAN CLUP, Samba enrredo da Mangueira de 2011
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Quoteswithiney houston
Where You Were Raisedrio de janeiro Brazil
Others Noticeam patient
Skills/Talentscrochet
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Cancum.
Subjects You Think Abouthappy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Life Goalsnew life,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages