Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
reggie , 50, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt
Favorite MusicComedy Novelty
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Booksroman (maïmouna)
Where You Were Raisedalot of fun
Favorite Foodking crabs
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imanage club
trish , 44, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
More About Mei have brown hair hair blue eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Who I Would Like to Meetlove knowing how to treat a women right
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys fans
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesGold coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstraveling around the would
veronica lastrappe , 37, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies,swimimg,bowling and i love the outdoor
Favorite Musicnikki minaj,boosie
Favorite TV Showsmeet the brown
Where You Were Raisedville platte
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesthe beach
elie , 39, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching moovie
Who I Would Like to Meetserious people,with good backgrown
Favorite Musicreggae music
Favorite TV Showsjerry springler; monday night raw; oxygene
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookslooking for jobs
Where You Were Raisedhaiti and usa
Others Noticeit doesnt matter i need a partnership
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdaycare
Kary , 40, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeAs a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.nnGOALS: I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty, that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me.
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV ShowsOur Planet
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries
Favorite BooksThe Occult
Favorite Foodall kind
Favorite PlacesBermuda Triangle
Life Goalslive happy
Nicola , 41, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
More About Meheck take the time to get to know me and find out whats special bout me ...
Political Affiliationdont talk politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking to find out how country feels like ....honest trust respect ...have fun....
Favorite MusicCounntry, Classic Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsDeadwood, Dexter, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, Open Range, Walk the Line, 8 Seconds, The hang over
Favorite BooksAnything About Animals
Favorite Quotescourige is when you scared to death and saddle up anyways
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticeopen friendly persona
Skills/Talentsshoot i dont know lol
Favorite Foodstraight of the grill ...yummm
Favorite PlacesTEXAS
Subjects You Think Aboutanimals music the great out doors ...
Friday or Saturday Nights I....out and about with friends movies honkytonk what ever sounds like fun home if the weather is nasty
Life Goalsmake the best of what i have ...strive to do better...and surround myself with people that inspire me
John , 37, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
shen louis , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Where You Were Raised上海
Others Noticekindly
brandon , 32, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About Menice got a good personality
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality no judge
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were Raisedorange
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodbrisket
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
shirley , 61, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Sports and Entertainment
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsany shows
Favorite Moviesno prefences
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedorange
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite Placesnew york and vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsbe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (86)
Spanish (13)