Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 56, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Tiffany , 23, Female seeking Male, Orange, MA
More About MeI'm outgoing, love to have fun. My child is my world. I love spending time with friends and family. In my spare time I like to work on cars, I don't know much but I like to reach myself new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding, fishing, playing pool
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm huge on honesty and faithfulness. I like people that like to go out and have fun, outgoing like myself
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different music, but I mostly listen to country
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, family guy, Big Bang theory, hart of Dixie, heartland
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in MA
Others NoticeI'm extremely outgoing, love meeting new friends and having fun
Favorite FoodI love BBQ boneless wings
Favorite PlacesI love to go mudding, have fires in the woods with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at bonfire, or having fun with friends
Life GoalsI would like to go back to school, I like to work on my car would love to learn more
kendall , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About Meaqim funny smart loveable and im good in bed
Political Affiliationamerican
Who I Would Like to Meetlove care fun and sex
Favorite MusicSEX
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, familey guy
Where You Were Raisednewark
Others Noticeim veryverykind and love with all my heart
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat movies
Life Goalsto get married and have a family
ashley , 26, Female seeking Female, Orange, TX
Dating StatusI will keep it real. 100 %
More About MeI am open minded, easy to get along with and I am like an open book . I like to express my feelings and give affection. I crave affection from my partner, I never can seem to get enough. Im understanding , caring , I listen. I will pretty much be 100 % with my partner and they will never have to worry about trusting me. I like to have a lot of fun, but I know when I need to be serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar and Singing, Dancing & Music
Political AffiliationI hate our government.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who knows what they want. I like someone that takes control. I am more of a submissive person. I want someone honest, trustworthy, and real.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, Classic rock, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Breaking Bad, Hawthorne, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Weeds, sons of anachy, Grey's Anatomy, The Big C, that 70"s show
Favorite Movieshorror, Dramatic Movies, Romantic Comedies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksThe catcher and the rye, Shannon Stacey, World War Z
Favorite Quotes“Sing like no one is listening, love like you've never been hurt, dance like no one is watching, and live like it's heaven on earth.” Mark Twain.nn“You can't go back to how things were. How you thought they were. All you really have is...now.” n― Jay Asher, Thirteen Reasons Why
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMost likely , my voice.
Favorite FoodI like home cooked meals. I love Itaillian , Mexican, Chinese , you name it. My most absolute favorite food is sushi.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii . very beautiful. I would really like to see Ireland , or Bali.
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about people and why some of them do some of the things that we do. I think a lot about striving to loose weight . I think a lot about how I hate that I have not found the right one for me yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home watching my favorite show, or I could even be out but that usually isn't the case.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to just try to better everything about myself the best I can , inside and out. I want to be the best I can be for me and my beautiful angel , Cheyenne.
SecretNot really big on secrets . Don't have any . Ill tell anyone anything , I have nothing to hide =)
Monty , 41, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns is my favorite reality tv show
Favorite Moviesthe color purple is my favorite movie
Favorite Booksthe bible is my favorite book
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is pizza chicken stew steak
Favorite Placesdestin florida in the summertime
sim , 40, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About Mewhat makes me special is that im very independed have my on house on car and working at signals .im always loving the kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkeep it one 1000 with me and ill do the same.
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeim fun love to do fun things ,love kids.
Favorite Foodlove really doesnt matter long as shes a good cook
Favorite Placeswherever my friend r partner like to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi was alwas told to give your all and then u will recieve.
ryan , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About Mei have 3 lil girls one is 3 and my twins r 9 i'm takeing over my bis. soon i'm a great guy just have to get to no me maybe shy at first but when I mellow out ur love it :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with the kids
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for some one that want play games with me r my kids some one that likes to go out when we can and have fun and do lots of things togther
Favorite MusicAnything With a Good Beat
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksLife is about takeing chances
Where You Were Raisedin orange and nc
Favorite Foodi can cook pork chops mash taters and mac an cheese and anything else
Favorite Placesanywhere fun r romatic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids watching a movie
Life Goalsto find a great person and maybe try to started a good life as a family with no games
reggie , 50, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt
Favorite MusicComedy Novelty
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Booksroman (maïmouna)
Where You Were Raisedalot of fun
Favorite Foodking crabs
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imanage club
trish , 43, Female seeking Male, Orange, AU
More About Mei have brown hair hair blue eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking
Who I Would Like to Meetlove knowing how to treat a women right
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Browns Boys fans
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesGold coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstraveling around the would
veronica lastrappe , 37, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies,swimimg,bowling and i love the outdoor
Favorite Musicnikki minaj,boosie
Favorite TV Showsmeet the brown
Where You Were Raisedville platte
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesthe beach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (84)
Spanish (13)