Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Other

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donald ciani , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, NY
More About Meim special
Hobbies / Interests / Activities8 Year Old's Incredible Tribute to Soldiers - This Will Make You Cry
Where You Were Raisedontaio wayne county ny
Others Noticehow nice i am and what ahard worker i am
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswhere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
ivan , 37, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statustoo big to ignore!
More About Meim a simple guy with a plan, im a straight and serious, honest and very responsible. im shy but fun to be around, i've a sexy hard body and attractive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing some art, portraits and wood curvings, going to casinos.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, simple, serious, honest, down to earth, open minded and knows how to take care of a relationship.
Favorite Musiclove songs, country music, jass and oldies.
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesfemale
Favorite Booksmagazine
Skills/Talentsart work, and home remodeling
Favorite Foodfresh meat and veg.
Favorite Placesbilliard place, casinos and las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutto nget what i want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home and at the casinos.
Life Goalsbuy and sell houses.
LaRinda , 47, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Dating StatusGood Cook & Singer With Long RED hair
More About MeI'm Very personal. I FEEL Things more then I Should.I guess its called PASSION?? Im BEYOND STRAIGHT FOR WORD!!! I refuse to candy coat honesty. The Way I see it,Its the truth & everyone has to deal with it!!! So GROW up& DEAL WITH WHATEVER IT IS!!!! With the RIGHT PARTNER IN CRIME There SHOULD'NT Be Anything You CANT HANDEL TOGETHER!!!! And It Seems I have A redhead fetish!!! Somewhat.. lol.... i do seem to prefer them. But maybe its because i havent met the right guy reguardless of hair color.. hahahaha.... Who knows????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican football
Political AffiliationI vote 4 the guy that lies the least
Favorite Musicall music EXCEPT Jazz!, Metallica, Any Country Song, Eminem, Korn, All Motown, Janus, My Girlfriend, All Metallica, ...And Justice For All - Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite QuotesChildren wont grow in the dark,so make sure your a bright light in their lives! me
Where You Were RaisedLaurel, Montana
Others NoticeIt Depends. If Im Talking its My Smart Mouth & Quick Witt. If I Happen 2 Just walk in2 a room, its My Red Hair & Large Bustline
Skills/TalentsIm A GREAT COOK. And Im NOT a HALF BAD SINGER!!! I do "Other THINGS" Pretty damn good to im told.lol
Favorite FoodGood Chocolate or GREAT Coffee.
Favorite PlacesLove The pacific ocean I Love to go there just to spend the night listening to the waves crash!!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhat Im Doing WRONG With Men. LOL ... No Really that and My grandbabies!!! Always
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home. I DONT & Havent DATED 4 awhile(almost 2yrs)
Life GoalsTo Love & Be Loved By a Hard Working,Honest,Loving,Faithful man & to always Be a Person my grandchildren can & will look up too!!!!!
Armando , 33, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeI have a good personality, a good sense of humor, confident, down to earth. I'm easy to get along with. I am pretty sure you will like me! (-:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout, play sports, read, stay active
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a female with a good head on her shoulders. A female that has a good personality and knows what she wants. Im not looking for somebody perfect! Because nobodys perfect!!
Favorite MusicI like hip hop, alternative, rock, oldies, some pop, all good music
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter , law and order SVU, suburgatory
Favorite Moviesall good movies!! I did love the Hunger Games!! really good movie!
Favorite Booksthe National Enquirer at the store! Lol
Where You Were RaisedCity of Chino
Others NoticeMy big smile because I laugh a lot! (-:
Favorite FoodI love all good food!! Mexican, American, chinese, mongolian, etc.
Favorite Placesanything outdoors, movies, bars, restaurants, theme parks,new places, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends if I have my kids or not?!?
Life GoalsTo always move up in my career, and be a better person and parent each and everyday!!!
jak , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
LIVELIFE2DAFULLEST , 23, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Mei am a very outgoing guy that loves having fun with my couple clubing and having a fantastic time;)
Favorite Musicrap,hip pop,spanish music,techno,
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesblow,scarface,friday
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodpizza,italian food,mexican food,and more
Favorite Placespark,beach,mountains and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii really love clubing;)
Life Goalssuceed in life
Sammy , 32, Male seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About MeI am polynesian. I am also a transsexual, i love who i am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillin Around
Political AffiliationDEPEND
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST, RESPECT, OPEN MINDED, AND DRAMA FREE
Favorite MusicReagae
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedamerican samoa
Others Noticepretty
Favorite Foodisland food
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalscontinue with my education
arsenio amador , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Political AffiliationNinguna
Where You Were RaisedSomoto, Madriz
johnny , 20, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Others Noticelegs eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages