Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fyneboye , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicThere's No Easy Way To Break A Heart
Favorite TV ShowsTom and Jerry lol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHandouts
Where You Were Raisedabroad
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodYummy
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Juan , 24, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were RaisedLa
Others NoticeDon't know
Joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Others Noticemy height and weight
melanie , 39, Female seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusready for love
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh a woman that I can have decent conversation with.
Where You Were Raisedpico rivera cali
Others Noticemy lips
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iahh depends on mood
Rosario , 47, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Dating Statushey me ?
More About Mehello my is name Maria Ortega or Rosario ,O I,m deaf that just want friend I not sure maybe I want u feel ? how feel doing .just i like boys and girls i say i like friend i love so much i ,m deaf Maria or Rosario\m/\m/\m/ i love you smile wink ...........\m/
Favorite TV Showshello my name is maria ortega or rosario o. i,m deaf that just freind smile wink !!!!
Favorite MoviesTinker Bell
Nelly , 43, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About Meoutgoing,, unpredicatable, loveable, sincere, exotic, energetic, funny at times, love a good joke here n there, serious, much more..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love salsa dancing.. and cooking and watching television
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California.. initially i was raised in Ecuador then moved back to the states
Others Noticemy exotic look.. i really do not know what the heck they are talking about. However, my hair and hips .
Favorite FoodI enjoy food.. exotic..all kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at work or usually at home with friends or family.. or newport beach or huntington beach.. los angeles.. salsa dancing.
Life GoalsMy goals is to be a Physician asst.. continue my education. Travel and have a fullfilled life with family around and laughter and full of love at an old age.. family gatherings. Love it!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)