Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fernando , 67, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusAthletic, talkative, curious and intelligent.
More About MeI am sociably, polite and very respectful to my peers and friends, athletic, adventurous and engaging in broad topics. I love the outdoors, children, read books and stay current on political, social and entertainment topics. I am very attractive, and some will say very good looking with green piercing eyes and a slender body. I am very strong and unafraid upon meeting all challenges and love to care and protect my soul mate. I look for a beautifully attractive and sexually sensuous woman willing to meet me half way in our quest to happiness and life fulfillments, as well as a life long partner that is sexual, passionately assertive and mutually romantic to a fault.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be entertaining, sociable, beautiful and sexy with a pleasant personality and engaging. Unafraid and mutually respectful as I seek to encourage equality in our loving and developing partnership.
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih, Com├ędie, Music High The Movie
Favorite BooksHistoire D'amour
Favorite QuotesIf at first you do't succeed, try and try again
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeSociable, talkative, friendly, green eyes, slender, happy, intelligent, kind and helpful.
Skills/Talentspainting, sports
Favorite Foodapple pie, ice cream, strawberry, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesChina
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, history, religion
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTravel, nature waking, painting, writing
SecretVery humble
BRINGBRING , 36, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Rebecca , 22, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Favorite TV ShowsXena: Warrior Princess
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
Sofia , 23, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicGod Gave Me You
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter., Twilight saga
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijamming with friends
matthew , 39, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite Musicband-bob seager.
Favorite TV Showsgong show best show ever.pti on espn ,around the horn,wipeout,blue t.v. dodger channel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodpizza
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Melknklnklnlnk,nklnlknl.kn
Political Affiliation.,ml.m.,m/m/;lml.m.l
Who I Would Like to Meetlnmklml;.ml.ml.ml.m .lm
Where You Were Raisedontario california
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodomggggggggggggggg
Favorite Placeskhjhkjhkj
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalskhkjhkjhnkjhjlkjn,kjl
Jessica , 21, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Others Noticeim shy
lucks , 21, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About Memy names alexandra but everyone calls me lucks..ncollege student.nget to know me
Favorite Musicall
Aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeMany have said I am very mature and am well respected. I enjoy the wonderful things this life has to offer and I also try to be there for the not so wonderful.nI am outgoing and social and love to laugh. I go the distance for people and try to do the correct thing. I am a little sensitive but also very strong.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake films, build new computers when I can, have a nice time with friends, go places, exercise
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who can provide a strong foundation in their maturity so we don't have to play puppy games anymore.nnAnd I also seek someone who can care for who I am and what I do...if so I will return to you the same. B-)nnI don't really care upon looks...but the heart and mind set of it all.
Favorite MusicI like coldplay type music but I listen to all because I make films
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Office...hmm comedy and sometimes drama
Favorite MoviesAll kinds...I make films
Favorite BooksWikipedia
Where You Were RaisedHighland California
Others NoticeMy hair hah
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBj's for a meal...and I don't know still discovering new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty, Dinning out, At home resting, with friends, Movies
Life GoalsTo make great Films and or graduate with a Master or PHD in Computer Science or both =)
johnny , 26, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, 90s Alternative Rock, Oldschool, Oldschool Hiphop, Oldschool Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, First 48, The Simpson, Sons of Guns, American Dad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedontario ca,
Others Noticethe respect i hve
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither restn frm a long week at home r out hving a goodtime wit friends n family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)