Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
levi , 29, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Herb , 33, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeSkipping the bias statements, get to know me and you decide....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto mechanics, Travel & Leisure, Art Exhibits
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's not on meds.... Drama free!
Favorite MusicRancid, dead mau5, DJ Pablo, August Burns Red, Wu Tang Clan
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Fox Soccer Report, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite BooksThe Myth of Sisyphus, Faust
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Others Noticemy curls..
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesClaremont, Little Tokyo, Pasadena, Monterey, San Francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClaremont
Life GoalsVisit Spain, Japan, purchase a house, build a Porsche 944.
joginder singh , 37, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meenjoyable, have a good personality. very nice person,loyality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeditate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,loyality,understandable
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsking and queen
Favorite Movieskings of the queen
Favorite Booksjust for today
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodany. I love eating
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be having a good life
martin , 39, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in calif and w.v
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home whating for you in bed.
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Who I Would Like to Meetim lookin for a girl who is down for spontaneous and winged fun, has a good attitude, not a hoe, is smart not too smart and is funny and likes to have a good time
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love tacos, chili burgers, pizza, spicy stuff like jalapenos, pumpkin pie, cheese cake, lemon meringue, receez penut butter cups
Favorite Placesi love alot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsmy life goals is to complete college, stay out of trouble, and always make sure ill b their for my baby boy that my ex is hiding from me
rangerdriver89 , 26, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracing hanging out with friends building cars
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one who likes the same things as me.
Favorite Musicrock, punk, metal, 80s rock.
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesdust to glory, gone in 60seconds, . backdraft
melanie , 39, Female seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusready for love
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh a woman that I can have decent conversation with.
Where You Were Raisedpico rivera cali
Others Noticemy lips
Lee , 41, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusa fun person with a good heart
More About Meim drama free and easy to get alone with im new to calif. im frm memphis, tn
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 nice drama free nice looking and easy to get alone with
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite TV Showsi lke reality shws and comedy movies
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tennessee
Others Noticeim new to calif. im single and drama free easy to get alone with
Dina , 43, Female seeking Male, Ontario, NY
Dating Status"Sexysweetie"
More About Mei am fun, sweet and intelligent
Who I Would Like to Meetnice genuine guy
Favorite Musictechno, dance, rock, hip hop
Favorite TV Showssurvivor, american idol, csi
Favorite Movieslost boys, any Stephen King
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite Quotes"You only live once, so live to the fullest"
Where You Were Raisedny
Skills/Talentsartistic funny
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza, chocolate, lobster,ice cream ...just not all together
Favorite Placeswanna see Hawaii and Australia but already love Nevada :)
Can't Live Withoutmy boys
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, the sun and having a few extra bucks...lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurl up on couch with movie after work.
Life Goalsjust to see my kids grow up and to be happy and meet a good man who will go with me to one or the other destinations i would like to see lol kik re dd ino 1971
Secreti like 420
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusLet's make this easy. Talk to me.
Favorite BooksThe 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene, The fabric of the cosmos
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodGrilled teriyaki chicken with seasoned red potatoes. For dessert, a pizookie from BJ's.
Favorite PlacesThe beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)