Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, United States » Other

Singles in Odessa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sinner432 , 33, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Meim mad mike. straight off the street.nnigguhz act hard but they cant compete.ncuz after i spit, their shit is obsolete,nso i shut em down, Control,Alt, Delete.nI neva miss a beat. My method is concrete.
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter. its all an illusion of choice. but we really dont have any choices in whats happens really. do we now?
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one down to earth. laid back, 420 friendly
Where You Were Raisedroswell
Others Noticeim pretty shy and anti social. dont like crowds
Favorite Foodasado with beans and cheeze
Favorite Placesi like to play disc golf. i wanna travel to different disc golf courses. and the beach. never been to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the gym..
Life Goalsfind a good girl, chill, and be happy
casey , 39, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Barton , 52, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeHmmm, I have changed lifestyles twice by choice, and I have found one thing. Surviving is not living so to speak, I am a healthier happier more driven, in a good way, person when there is a better half there. There are a few examples in photos you can tell , besides the woman a healthier happier me and that was because of the woman lol. And I mean there, long distance is good for some. But know this, if you're attracted to me and I to you, and you live a distance from me, depending on mutual desires. .. somebody is going to relocate. I must be able to be and receive comfort, caring compassion, and of course guardian duties. No one can be there 100% of the time, as we that have had children have harshly experienced time and time again. But a good deal of the time we can, unless it's a long distance thing.... not for me. And if we are thst close I will make this happen. As a note if you are not in the USA don't bother unless you can make it to a US mainland port on your own... cough cough.... Ghanains done bother.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever is at hand, if you were here you would be my hobby
Political Affiliationim a floater, I know none of them personally, so there past deeds over there present promises are my guide
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful chameleon, a country girl with city smarts. Heathy and heath minded, the ability to step out of your comfort zone to accomplish things to communicate when things are difficult. ...ie.. your angered or upset. Only one way to preserve the peace and hamony, communicate . I generally lean towards medium to dark hair with bright eyes, but any hair color with any color eyes can communicate that heart felt condition that lets a guy know he is wanted, loved, desired.... 5foot plus, once again a flexible preference. Your hobbies and likes that include health and fitness will all be enbraced. It's like favorite foods, a hard choice for me because im not a picky eater, if prepared with the heart it's fantastic to me. Slim to a few extra pounds, remember the healthy part . I just started working out again, you will be my workout partner at least sometimes there are a host of things that can be mentioned. But lets just see what happens. Note not looking short term.
Favorite MusicNew country, Jazz, Old country, new rock old rock, easy listening. ..lol I guess it depends on mood
Favorite TV ShowsFlash point, CSI's, NCIS, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction, fantasy adventure, sagas
Favorite BooksLately has been research on different aspects of transportation and the oilfields of the USA
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodVery fresh seafood, creme brulette, Tiramisue, Sugar plum spice cake...
Favorite PlacesMarthas Vineyard, so many places...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUssually working, maybe you could change that
Life GoalsVariable depending on status
Jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
Dating Statussingle and overlooked, why?
Favorite Foodanything Gluten free :)
carlos , 24, Male seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeJust get to know me I think ppl that descibe thmeselfs end up being the opposite
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be your self don't try to impress
Favorite TV ShowsMtv Mun2
Favorite BooksMen's health
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsOpen my own gym
Kididelhopper , 58, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Where You Were RaisedLower ala
Others NoticeMy ode bold head my smile
OMEGA , 43, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite Musicnone
Where You Were RaisedLAS VEGAS NV
Others NoticeEYES
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
honeyflower , 21, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm Neomi.. U can call me Omi instead :D nI love to eat, but no matter howww hard i try my a** can't get FAT! :/ nI'm no where near perfect nI'm single for now but i fall for guys easy ;) nI laugh over sillly things. nI HATE drama and do my best to avoid it nI can't stand being alone I NEED company:) ni've made alot of mistakes.. but hey no one's perfect nthere's alot of things in life i wish i could take back and you very well could be one of them ni trust people more than i should nlabel me how you want i know the truth nI love to smile and i'ma pretty sweet girl :) nin the end everyone ends up the person they said they'd never be ni've changed alot i believe for the better,, i like the way i turned out :) ncall me a b**** i'll show you one nim pretty easy to get along with; but backstab me and you'll regret it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Shoes, Movies, Youtube
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetjust let be yourself and let me know you.. and let's see what's gonna happen :)
Favorite Musicrnb, Pop, Mellow Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsBest Ink, American Idol, How I Met Your Mother, survivor blood vs water, New Girl
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, rom-com
Favorite BooksDiary of a Wimpy Kid, Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedsavannah, georgia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodice cream and seafoods
Favorite Placesbeach, theme park, carnival, circus
Subjects You Think Aboutfashion, tv shows, movies, celebrities
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie house, beach, bars/clubs
Life Goalsto have a simple family
Secretno :P
jimmy , 47, Male seeking Male, Odessa, MO
Joseph , 21, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I give, is what I want back. Someone who will always be there for me, someone who isn't jealouse, and someone who will eventually love me for me.
Favorite MusicZ-Ro, Trae
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Ghost Hunters, Paranormal State on A&E
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedOdessa, Texas
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodMac and cheese
Favorite PlacesMall, Drive In Movies, Nightclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house working, at the movies, or out at the club
Life GoalsAs long as i am doing something to help others then i will always be fine. I want to have kids and be with one girl by the time I am atleast 25.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)