Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mohamad , 30, Male seeking Female, Odessa, UA
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a romantic nice guy and knows how to treat a lady
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesaction,comedies,family,horror,drama
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesflorida,hawai,colorado,france
Life Goalsto find the right person and get to know each other and maybe even get married and have kids live happily ever after
Hashus , 21, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesİ do everything of my like
Political Affiliationhumanist
Who I Would Like to Meetİf i will be happy near to her i dont want nothing
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesThe lord of the rings
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedTurkey
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite Placesİf i will be happy i can be everywhere :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattooing, Doing Tattoos, Tattoo artist
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy tattoos
Secretnothing just yet
Oleksandr , 65, Male seeking Female, Odessa, UA
More About MeI'm a decent, intelligent, attractive, faithful, calm, not so sociable 62 years old Ukrainian man (an Engineer by profession) permanently residing in Ukraine. I don't drink nor smoke, don't use drugs and AIDS free. I am looking at the dating website for my genuine soul mate for long term relationship.
Political AffiliationI prefer to say nothing about it.
Who I Would Like to MeetA decent, faithful, kind, loyal, sincere, calm, quiet, compliant, understanding female(age range: 30 - 47 years old).
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedIn Ukraine.
Others NoticeAn intelligent, calm, not so sociable man.
Favorite FoodI don't like to distinguish any food.
Favorite PlacesI prefer to watch nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my home.
Life GoalsI like the all good things in life.
Jay , 54, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI care deeply for my fellow man, even though some of them don't even care for themsef's, I want to touch as many as I can and help them out of their problem best I can, if that is possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild bird cages
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI have an open mind as far as music goes I love all of it, from classical to hard rock, except Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I. NY / Criminal Minds / Law and Order / Molly and Mike / Football / n2 half men several others.
Favorite MoviesTrue based Dramas, / Westerns / Action Romance
Favorite BooksPinheads and Patriots, by Bill O'rilley.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Cal.
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my bubbly attitude. Live life to have fun.
Favorite Places10 oz Rib Eye steak cooked Med rare, with a fully loaded baked potato, and ranch salad, and fresh home made buiscuits, yum yum....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat's the question for the ages there. depending on who I am with and how I am feeling.
Life GoalsTo live my life so it resembles a horse tractor sprinkler, and I leave a marked trail, and touch someone everywhere I go. So that their life may be better for it.
Secretno
Justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Music, GTA: San Andreas, Football, Friendship, Fishing, Walking, Exploring, Motorcycles, Smoking, Family
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Drake, Trae, UGK, Zro
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, Weeds
Favorite MoviesHostel (Movie), Half Baked, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Hangover
Favorite BooksBOOKS ABOUT GROWING STUFF, Bible, Gangster
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite TV ShowsIm a loser, I dont care
Favorite MoviesGay porn
Edi , 54, Male seeking Female, Odessa, UA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Favorite Musicpop, rock, classic
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Favorite PlacesGreek islands
justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mei dont do drama i hate cheaters, liars, and dick heads.......and yeah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar, i sing, break dance, skate and bmx
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetdo be awesome
Favorite MusicChris Brown, Dr Dre, Linkin Park, Lil' Boosie, LIGHTS
Where You Were Raisedburkburnett, tx
Others Noticemy sexy smile........
Favorite FoodHOT POCKETS
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere ha
Life Goalsdo be FAMOUS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages