Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating Statusjust wont to have fun
More About Melove to have fun
Sergio , 28, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeLet talk more and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetLets talk
Favorite MusicGeorge strait baby!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsNa
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAny
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAny lol
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance floor lol
Life GoalsHave my business
Jesse candia , 42, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MX
More About MeJust your average everyday guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to watch movies workout go camping
Favorite MusicLove all music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesHorror zombies
Skills/TalentsPc repair skills and dj
Favorite FoodTeryaki
Favorite PlacesAribba Tuesday
Jesse , 22, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MO
More About MeWell I'm not one of these people that claims to be funny but I like to make others laugh
Political AffiliationDon't pay attention to politics, I just sit back and laugh at them
Who I Would Like to MeetUm someone that wants to just, well have fun
Favorite MusicReally Anything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedShitty
Others NoticeReflexes
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but my house
Friday or Saturday Nights IReally Anywhere thats Fun
Life GoalsDon't have a plan
jose , 41, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFour three2295eleven fifty nine
Favorite MoviesFour three two two nine five eleven fifty nine
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodGreen chicken enchiladas
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Billie , 51, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusDo not like drama,and am not a jealous person,very loyal.
More About MeI would like to meet someone that is honest,loves children,and is loyal,as I am. I have been a single mother for 7 yrs. now,,no man in my life for that amount of time ,too. Because my son is my main priority,but now I am thinking it would be a nice thing if I met a nice man,to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,out to eat,fishing,hunting,bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves kids,likes movies,going out to eat,staying in and watching movies.Loyal,drama free,no heavy drinking,and for sure, no drugs,listen to music.
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsDr House, Kids Shows
Favorite MoviesTwiglight, Westerns
Favorite BooksTrue Crime Books
Where You Were RaisedBig Spring Tx.
Others NoticeThat I am a bit to thin!! But working on gaining!!
Favorite Foodspanish,chicken fry
Favorite PlacesCarlsbad caverns,river walk,
Subjects You Think AboutI hope that I am raising my son to be a very fine gentleman!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or out to eat
Life GoalsMy 9 yr. old son is my life. I had him when I was 40,so I am an older mother,,but I think a better one!!!
jason , 43, Male seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Dating Statussigle
More About Mesingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking and Hiking
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksI love cock
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticebody
Favorite FoodCock hotdog
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking
Life Goalsa relationship
Theo , 37, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeAm Down to Earth am sweet kind and caring I am very honest I am what you see and nothing that I am not I am as real as real can get
Political Affiliationsplit I would say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest caring and down to earth and doesn't try to be something that they are not
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodI love just about any kind of Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere you never know where I might be
Life GoalsTo be good at costumer service and to travel to places I have never been to and would love to see
Ron , 32, Male seeking Female, Odessa, CA
More About MeI'm a very easy going person and am easy to please. I rather enjoy the small things in life and believe in karma.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, weight lifting, Base Ball, Road trip, Photograhpy, dogs, Hiking
Political AffiliationDon't really have one lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI think its the person themselves over all that make up the quality of character.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, How its made, Chicago Fire, sons of anachy, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Pawn Stars, Bates Motel on A&E, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesDumb And Dumber, Step Brothers, Night of the living dead (1990), Billy Madison
Favorite BooksMagizines
Where You Were RaisedPicton Ontario & Kingston Ontario
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian and Sushi
Favorite PlacesRoad trips n the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iexsploring
Life Goalslive everyday to its fullest :-)
Gerry , 33, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Favorite TV Shows70 Show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy tone and my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)
Spanish (14)