Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Other

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aileen , 54, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI'm not hung up on me. I just want to have fun make the time we have together positive and happy, without all the stress that can cloud a lovely moment. I try not to expect much, so that what happens is all good, and what doesn't happen isn't disappointing.I go with the flow as much as possible, try not to insist on anything. nothing is more important than keeping things happy. when it comes time to be serious and some one is needed to get the job done or fix a problem, I can be counted on to do what needs to be done.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy window shopping, watching movies at home or out, outdoor concerts, walking in interesting areas where wildlife is seen, wine tasting, traveling particularly for no reason with no place to go.
Political Affiliationwhat is a pol pol polsitlial afflutittition?
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a real man. Intelligent, thoughtful, and sexy. If you got the last one we might be able to wave the other two.
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz, R&B, all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsStar trek, 1000 ways to die, nAlphasnMonsters Inside Me Must Love Cats
Favorite Moviessci-fi, drama, mystery, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Help a novel by Katheryn Stockett
Favorite Foodwell prepared seafood. especially exotic and vegetables
Favorite Placesvisiting all the cities of the southeast is my first goal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i told you that, I'd have to kill you.
Life GoalsToo many to list here, but I am improving my current skills through online courses and hope to be a full time, executive level, employee working for a growing and innovative design and development company some where in the south. Living alone and enjoying my life with my friends and relatives who are all over this beautiful country. With the ability to give any one of them my helping hand or sympathetic heart whenever they need it.
greg , 61, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusoff the wall usually...
More About MeWhen I care about someone ,that's it...I devote all my attention and efforts to them ...never lie and expect the same in return...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat we all want is someone to care for and someone to care...
Favorite Moviestom hanks movies,,,jason strahan,,,steven segal
Favorite Quotes"If it doesn't kill you, It will make you stronger."
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Miami Florida in the late 50's and 60's and 70's...
Others NoticeThat I'm outgoing sometimes funny and empathetic...
Skills/TalentsHigh to energy conservation relating to home air/heat solar etc.
Favorite FoodLove any Greek food Italian too..
Favorite Placesboating, dolphin fishing, nfl and baseball games beach
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person and how I can be more compassionate...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting event or working
Life GoalsJust be happy and content to please my mate and heavenly father...
Secretalways felt shy
SHARON , 43, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Mejust my personality, i have had a lot of medical problems, but i dont let nothing bother me
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetnice loving, guy, sincere, being there when im sick, or in the hospital
Favorite TV Shows19 Kids and Counting
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make of it. choose to do right and everything will be okay
Where You Were RaisedLake City, Florida
Others Noticemy behind my eyes
Favorite Foodmexican pizza
Favorite Placeswalt disney world silver springs, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling alley
Life Goalsto settle down and be happy
Mark , 37, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for someone local, unless long distance is not an issue.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer networking
Political AffiliationFavor Democracy
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, drama, Action/Adventure
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Sharon , 25, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusAnd tonight I'm single.
More About MePlease don't message me if you are trying to get me to cam chat with you. I will not.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must. Independence. I want to be part of your world, not the center of it. You have to have yourself together - car and a job and a place to live.
Favorite MusicMindless Self Indulgence, Thrice, Rise Against, Against Me, Alkaline Trio
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, , Arrested Development, Weeds, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksAny
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Florida.
Others NoticeTypically, people first notice my hair and eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me out at a club or a bar or at a friend's house. Or, maybe, at the beach or a concert.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I put it here. Duh.
newyorksfinest7 , 40, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLookin for a good time!
More About MeIm a very real, loyal person. I like to have fun and also know when its time to be serious. Im not into head games and am deffinetly not with the drama and extra baggage. ( EX's)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person who isnt shy to ask for what she wants. Weather that be somthing to eat or having sex. I like a woman who knows just what she wants and how to get it.
Where You Were RaisedNew York, N.Y.
Others NoticeIm a very loyal person!
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!
Favorite PlacesNo perticular place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times they would find me at home.
Life GoalsOwning my own company.
Brittany , 21, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeMy name is Brittany Lynn, I am a very outgoing person could also be a lil out spoken which is always good. Im a honest girl& I despise liars. I have been though alot in my life to realize certian things, and all those expeariences help me too learn & mature over time. Im not a matrialistic person because i never had everything i wanted I had too work for what i needed. I did alot of growing up to fast. I need to find a job and farthur my education. So i can get my life situated:]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Drawling, call of duty black opps
Political AffiliationI dont like the government
Favorite MusicHinder, Staind, Matchbox 20, Bfmv, Sublime Tribute - Secondhand Smoke, Dave Mathews Band, Emienem, Tu Pac
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Spartacus, Weed Wars (Discovery), Weeds, Ghost Adventures, American Dad , South Park, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, House M.D
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Comedy, Romance, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHEAVEN IS FOR REAL, by Todd Burpo with Lynn Vincent
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town population of 500..In Ohio
Others NoticeHow I present myself, and my outgoing personality:]. I also believe they notive my smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate chip cookies, Brownies, Angel Cake, Sour Skittles.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Pizza Hut, Red Lobster, anywhere good:]
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell here recently you would find me at home.
Joe , 32, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI'm a great chef, has a great sense of humor and I go with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun doing whatever. I love cooking for a beautiful woman
Political AffiliationDon't get into it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes having fun
Favorite MusicHip hop, reggae
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work or looking for some fun
Life GoalsBe a good role model for my boys
Roxy , 19, Female seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticeour eyes. To be up front my friend and I are actively seeking a sugar momma to hang out with us and have some fun... No men please. Both of us have awesome personalities and we're not embarrassing.
Favorite FoodChicken and mashed potato's yum yum
Favorite PlacesI love going on cruises and have always wanted to go to Tahiti and Fiji
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or just lounging
Life GoalsI will eventually own my own Nursing facility. Haven't decided what I want to dabble in yet though. I am currently exploring the idea of starting a skilled nursing facility about 5 years after I graduate.
Bam , 48, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Mego getter ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust relax & enjoy my company
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, not agrivating
Favorite Musiclisten to all
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Cold Case, Supernatural, Smallville, ect.
Favorite Movieswill look at any movie
Where You Were RaisedChicago , IL
Others Noticehard working
Favorite FoodI like to cook & try different things
Favorite Placesformer Navy, have traveled over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, school or work
Life Goalspresently in school

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (38)