Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pattyas , 68, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating StatusI love motions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books to gain knowledge and wisdom to live like one of gods kids Travel to Mountains, beaches camping and just laying around
Political Affiliationwho ever speaks the truth
Who I Would Like to Meetblue eye devils, and green eyes
Favorite Musicdancing music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviestrue life
Favorite BooksMany true stories
Favorite QuotesNo justice no love
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu Ha. and Hayward Calif.
Others Noticemy good looks and demeanor
Skills/Talentsvery bright
Favorite Foodgood tasting
Favorite PlacesHot tub, mountains, beaches, swimming in a lake or any inland water. being amoung the tall trees
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing focus on being a good and kind being in this cold cruel world Aloha
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't liken the night life, I'm a creature of the light
Life GoalsTo be at peace with self and god's kids
SecretI.m a true Warrior
Kevin Jackson , 28, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeMy name is Kevin Ray Jackson. My nickname is "Def Kev". I am deaf and can communicate both ways - American Sign Language and English. I can hardly speak but cannot hear and I read lips when someone talks. I was born in Hayward, raised in Oakland... Creative, artistic, cultured, sexy,kind, gentle, intelligent, sensitive,Indecisive, self-indulgent, dependent, insecure, ungrateful, wise, brother,husband,lover,son,basketball player,humor of sense, outgoing,loving,tattoo,modeling,open mind,open heart
Favorite Musichip hop,rb
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Bookseverything
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life Goalsnot yet
Misheelt , 22, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am Mongolian. I am Son of a Ghenghis Khan.
Favorite Musicmostly Rap, Hip Hop.
Favorite MoviesAction Movies
Where You Were RaisedIn Mongolia
Others NoticeLoves Music
Favorite Foodtriditional food
Favorite PlacesBerkeley hills.
Life GoalsTo be healthy and wealthy.
soulm8r , 44, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating StatusI joined just to meet YOU, PM.
Favorite MusicSting, Sizzla, Pressure, Wyclef Jean, Mary J Blige
Favorite TV ShowsContinuum The Series, White Collar, Suits, Heroes, scandal
Favorite BooksInferno, Angels
Where You Were RaisedVery far from here
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAnything that has or had a shell
Favorite PlacesBig Sur, Point Reyes, Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive concert or at home
alenna , 20, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Favorite MusicThe Weekend
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Favorite Quotes"Love is for the birds and ima mutha fuckin tiger".
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose
Others Noticemy eyes
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
ike , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeArticulate, intelligent and very humble. Very generous to good causes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends and Family
Political AffiliationWell am not really into politics but am more sympathetic to democrats.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a down to earth, intelligent and social mate. Just one that does not fake about themselves.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite QuotesI have a dream that one day the children of slaves and slave masters shall live together in harmony by Dr King.
Where You Were Raisedwest africa.
Others NoticeMy charisma and ability to interact .
Skills/TalentsToo many to count. Some of them are drawing,painting,cooking,fixing my car e.t.c.
Favorite Foodrice and steak with vegetables. I also like grilled fish and african food,chinese occasionally.
Favorite Placestoo many to select. But am not too crazy about restaurants, its the food that i care mostly about. I'll love to to Australia for vacation. Its one of the few places I have not been to.
Subjects You Think Aboutsocio economic and world peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily meetings, nice bar or club.
Life GoalsTo be successful and happy and also help the less priviledged as much as I can.
Secretnone. thank GOD.
Tiffy , 22, Female seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Walk on the Beach, Watching Sunsets, Eating
Favorite MusicPop
Others NoticeMy eyes and Smile.
Ambrose , 65, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Mei'm special
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, real, pretty
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticekeep myself looking nice. laid back person
Favorite Foodfilet mignon
Favorite Placesfun places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireggae club
Life Goalswork hard/play hard
maybeasoliloquy , 38, Male seeking Female, Oakland, MI
Dating StatusIs this site for real...
More About MeMy sincere goal with regard to my girl: I will be her best friend. I will never stand her up and never let her down. I will reassure her when she feels insecure and comfort her after she's had bad day. I will inspire her to do things she never thought she could do. I will enable her to express her deepest emotions and give in to her most intimate desires. I will make sure she always feels that she's the most beautiful woman in the room and will try to enable her to be as confident, sexy, and invincible as she wants to be! I say my "sincere goal," because I don't pretend to be perfect and will not always measure up to this, but will fall back on this as my standard.nn I love life and love living life. I have a large family and many great friends that I am happy to be able to spend time with. To me life is dynamic, so being open minded with standards, spontaneous yet intentional, and allowing joy to come into my heart seem to work the best. Life is also beautiful, which I try to appreciate through slowing down and taking it in, having humility in awe of it, and sharing it with the people around me. nnI have worked in finance/investing for 15 years. I am starting grad school next year. I read every day and love it!! I love boating and the outdoors in general. I have recently developed an interest in working on cars and home improvement projects.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeCharisma

By Ethnicity
By Languages