Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicole , 38, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am a dedicated single mom to a 6 year old girl. I am a small business owner and full time student. I am serious about being successful and keeping it moving forward
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone special!
Favorite MusicPIXIES, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Incubus, Sublime, MIA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Raising Hope
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodFavorite food is Sushi, and Mexican
Favorite PlacesMovies, Dinner, Beach walks, County Fairs, Hiking, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter
Life GoalsI go to school full time. I am studying American Sign Language. I hope to be an interpreter or something in that field. I also own a small house cleaning business and think about expanding that business.
Joni , 56, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
kurt , 60, Male seeking Female, Oakland, MD
Political AffiliationPh.D.
Favorite MusicPhoto from Suzanne Peters (SuzannePeters-31), Wisconsin, Kentucky, United States, The Beatles, CoverArt Band, Buffy Saint Marie, Soft Meditative, Native American, Most Anything but Jazz, Dakota René, Michael Searching Bear, Big City Indians, Big City Indians, Big City Indians, Big City Indians, Jana Mashonee, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsWAIATA WHAWHAI - Songs of Protest
Favorite MoviesThe Emerald Forest, The Mission, Doctor Zhivago, Rez Bomb, The Prodigal Son
Favorite BooksAmerican Indian Prophecies, The Wisdom of the Sands, God Is Red, The Brothers Karamazov
Larry , 27, Male seeking Female, Oakland, NJ
More About MePassionate and intellectual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer !
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine!
Favorite Musicradio
Favorite TV Showssoccer =)
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy personality!
Favorite Foodsteakk =
Favorite Placesgreece =)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iexercizing playing soccer or out with friends
Life GoalsArchitect!
cesar , 43, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProgresar en La Vida, Gym
Favorite MusicCumbia Y Reggaeton, Romantica
Favorite TV ShowsDecisiones
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBible
meg , 46, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Dating Statusfun dancer and sport lover
More About Mebeing myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, caring, loving and respectful
Favorite MusicPop and Every Music, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedNot in United States
Others NoticeI think it is my personality first and everything
Favorite Foodsteak and sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movie theatre or dance center
Life Goalslive like you mean it
Tiffy , 22, Female seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Walk on the Beach, Watching Sunsets, Eating
Favorite MusicPop
Others NoticeMy eyes and Smile.
baigalmaa , 54, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccelion deon
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesTitanik
Where You Were Raisednot in USA
Others NoticeSmile and personality
Favorite FoodKorean and Russian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movie
Dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakland, NJ
More About MeI treat women like tey should be treated I am decent looking haven't had any complants I enjoy doing different things and I am a happy person and I alway make the woman I'm with feel special also
Political Affiliationnone I vote for who I want to and not a party so none is the answer.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as they like to do things and like to dance and good places to eat nand who loves to be happy and makes other people around her happy also.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ireland I came to this country at the age of 16 went to high school at Paramus Cath
Others NoticeI am very out going and blend into anymix company . I always make the person that I'm with happy and I always put my first thoughts on the woman I'm with.
Favorite Foodi LIKE ALL FOODS
Favorite PlaceswELL SINCE i'M A PILOT FOR A AIRLINE i TRAEL TO hAWAII 3 TIMES A MONTH AND lONDON 2 TIMES A MONTH SO I'm happy with the places I go to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a resturant or dancing or just a show
Life GoalsI'm looking for that special woman that I can try to make happy and for both of us to enjoy life.
redz , 55, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticejust be good freined and chat and enjoy chat that is all

By Ethnicity
By Languages