Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » Other

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lindsay , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am a fun-loving and god fearing person who loves life . meeting interesting people from all walks of life. Sharing my traditional customs and cuisine which that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing and enjoying local live bands
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is understanding , loves life , laughter , beach , surfing and Drama free
Favorite MusicReggae, alternative rock, Jazz , rock and Funk
Favorite TV ShowsHome Improvement, Home Improvement, Extreme Home Makeover
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksNewspapers, Anything Interesting
Where You Were RaisedBarbados
Others NoticeFriendly attitude and smile
Favorite Foodany caribbean cuisine ,coconut bread with rum raisin icecream
Favorite PlacesBarbados , Spain and UK.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBaggys or movies
Life Goalsto excel at my job and to learn more about my work and to become as professional as can be
CoCo , 40, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicR&B, Gospel, Dancehall, Reggae, Soca,
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, scandal, law & order, CSI:Miami, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, comedy, international
Favorite BooksBiography, psychology, culture
Favorite FoodCaribbean, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese
Favorite PlacesEast coast, libraries, starbucks, Lake Merritt, church
Life Goalsbecome a LCSW, travel, start a family
pouria Shahrivar , 22, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About Meim handsome . and I'm fast in every thing you know what i mean.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing and Partying, Sex and Fun, Sex and Watching Porn, Hangout
Favorite MusicMINIMAL, Progresive House, Tech House, psy trance
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Spartacus Season 3 (Vengeance), Familly Guy!!!, American Dad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, horror films, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedpersia
Others Noticei think its cool
Favorite Foodindian . steak. taco. mexican . italian. thai. chinease. japponease
Favorite Placessanfrancisco . berckeley. la
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsbe a nano technologist and be the best dj
Daniel , 48, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetwould more discuss about my seek and your seek..
Where You Were RaisedBerkeley, California
Others NoticeI will tell you later..
Favorite PlacesNot yet. I will try go new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably go eat restaurant after that relax
Life GoalsI don't know yet right now..
gerald , 34, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything New
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny and cool
Favorite MusicAny Type
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Favorite Quotesgod mad man but samuel colt made them equal
Where You Were Raisedoakland california
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Favorite Foodchicken pot pie or mexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout somewhere with firends or at home
Life Goalsto take care of the family business
Secreti am sooo ticklish
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Dating Statusfunny and likes to go dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, reading, swimming, dancing, going to see live music, working on old classic cars and vintage British motorcycles, and moderating my hedonistic tendencies as well as herding my small ankle zoo of quadrupeds.
Political AffiliationDemocrat / Federalist - more left than right
Favorite MusicSiouxsie and the Banshees, Placebo, Decemberists, Subhumans, T.S.O.L (1st two records.), T-Rex, David Bowie.
Favorite TV ShowsI cut the chord on cable and only watch the occasional Netflix movie or series on my computer. I don't own a TV but when I do watch something it's either a documentary, classic 80s movie and I'm a sucker for period dramas like Downton Abbey and the occasional Sci-Fi series like Firefly.
Favorite MoviesAnything Almodovar, Waters, Fellini, or Scorsese.
Favorite BooksAnything by Henry Miller, Balzac, Proust, Milan Kundera, Anais Nin, Primo Levi
Where You Were RaisedBay Area and Phoenix AZ
Others Noticemy brown eyes, thick wavy black hair, and style.
Skills/Talentswriting, guitar, computers, fixing classic cars.
Favorite FoodSushi, desserts, chocolate, any pasta from Olivetos.
Favorite Places1. Buenos Aires, Argentina 2. Melbourne Australia, 3. Noyers Sur Surein in Burgundy France, 4. Tokyo, Japan, 5. London, England and tied with New York New York.
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, books, travel, girls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood dinner with friends or live music
Life Goalstravel the world
star , 27, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About MeI'm loving, out going, a people person, energetic, funny, playfull, a conversationalist, a good listener, compassionate, easy to get a long with, drama free, a friend, lover, soulmate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead novel books, write poems, play with my niece, sleep, shop, date, go to the movies, watch football/basketball/boxing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to have a good job, be loyal, honest, faithful, helpful, respectful, funny, open minded, has to had come from a good family, loves to explore new places/talents/experiences
Favorite MusicRnB, hip hop, rap, and oldies but goodies
Favorite TV ShowsSteve wilko's, Dr. Oz, Wendy Williams
Favorite MoviesScary, love, comedy, action, thriller
Favorite BooksEvery Thug Needs A Lady
Favorite FoodAll American Soul Food
Favorite PlacesThe Library, the mall, work, the movies, dancing, on dates, out to dinner...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing, at the movies, home, on a date
Life GoalsTo become a Registered Nurse, a Physican's Assistant, get married, have kids...
char , 36, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Dating Statussexy adventurous lady
More About MeOne of a kind .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing ,football, reading, workingout
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily men good job talented lover good cook nice smile try new things.
Favorite Musicworld music .
Favorite TV ShowsTRUE BLOOD .csi old shows threes company ,storage hunters,wheel of fortune ,touch.
Favorite Quotesenjoy life love two cook having someone with the same interests as me being fun like two try new things .
Where You Were Raisedhalf berkely and san jose
Others Noticesmile, body and smarts but real funny and outstanding to be with.
Skills/Talentsskills chef ,good dancer, working on cars old school .
Favorite PlacesExotic waters take a vacation with my men that is on my two do list .
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, earth , family, tons of things .
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good book or dancing movies or games .
Life GoalsI love being in love and being faithfull and haveing hot sex with my men any time . Love kids around the world c the rest of my mix side of the family do more football games more sports .have fun you only have one life do it well
Secretlove enjoying my men in everyway .sex is a super plus.
paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
biiwii , 22, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (95)
Spanish (27)
Other (16)