Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimmie , 29, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty, Adult en$er$ainmen$
Political AffiliationRasta not fall for Politricks
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle, Nigerian Hip Hop, Fuji Music
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesOne Love
Favorite QuotesWho Jah bless no man curse
Where You Were RaisedJamaica, NY
Others NoticeBeautiful Smile... :)
Skills/TalentsI know how to satisfy a man :)
Favorite FoodJamaican Food, African Food, Mexican, Thai :)
Favorite PlacesAfrican and Jamaican Parties
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage some day
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party,,, Then the after party... :)
Life GoalsEvent Planning and Hosting Business
SecretI don't really dig American or Spanish men...
zumrut bosna , 53, Female seeking Male, Newark, DE
More About MeIt's one of the difficult to describe yourself. .so I'm just going with couple of things I've always heard-You're so sweet, caring Oh my You have beautiful smile. .You're beautiful. .You look much younger you're very smart you're so cute Oh Wow you are so fit you have great body my you are very intellectual and last but not least "Your accent is beautiful where are you from"lol..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise.
Favorite MusicAll the good music mostly Indie , but Rap , all Latin music, Opera , some classic. ...
Favorite TV ShowsNews , Orange /Black Netflix, any historical and almost all Comedy
Favorite MoviesIndependent Movies and except Horror - I mean no offense stupid Evil etc kind of horror movies not the action movies unfortunately some people get confused-
Favorite BooksLove for God..The Roots of Love -a Guide to Family Constellation - Fly Away Home and my older Daughter Dr Nazli ' s article about "Terrorism and the effects on the Economy"
Where You Were RaisedIstanbul/Turkey Montreux/Switzerland
Others NoticeThey first noticed my smile than I've very toned body and I'm very friendly and extremely quick interesting sense of humor -some may see as sarcastic but actually it's very blunt -I am definitely looking an educated and intellectual person can dance ..I exercise 4-5 times a week and music
Favorite FoodSushi , Vegetables , Fish and Sushi ...
Favorite PlacesGreek Island Santorini than Bodrum -Turkish Aegean Coastal Town-
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night exercise and home Saturday home
Life GoalsTo have a lot of laughter fill days Seeing my Older daughter got married my youngest daughter getting in a good college. .seeing my loved ones healthy and happy - myself also - be able to travel as much as I can ..most importantly To be able -world is getting a little bit logical phase - see all my loved Ones and all the Children Safe and be able grow up days filled with laughter and Learning and with their Parents and all...
Sukanya , 50, Female seeking Male, Newark, DE
More About MeLoving, caring, understanding easy smiling, happy girl love to give more than take.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditation Techniques, Meditation
Political Affiliationit's OK
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a nice and kindness man, no smoking, no drinking, not cheap or worry about money so much, the one who wants to build a stable relationship and enjoy all life has to offer. The one who I can spend the rest of my life with,travel together , holding hands everywhere, It'll be great if you already retired.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music and easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Others NoticeNatural woman , well educated ,happy girl love to travel, take pictures, like to live healthy and I'm vegetarian. I like to be outside in nature, sea , sand, sun. Excercise, dancing and listening all kinds of music. I'm very romantic, caring. Understanding, sweet lady, not great sense of humor, but silly and like to hold hands walking. I'm retirement from RN in Thailand and have a plan to be a Ph.D. Student.
Favorite FoodVegetarian more than 29 years , and still be vegetarian.
Favorite PlacesSomewhere inUSA and Europe , India, China.
Friday or Saturday Nights INone
Life GoalsTraveling, spend time with the one we love, studying,meditation, volunteer.
Secretsecret is secret
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Newark, NY
candidmanwill75 , 36, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeThis is the real deal ladies. What most women want in i man, i got it.Honest,smart,hardworking,lo ving,caring,faithful,God-feari ng, sweet, considerate,funny easy going, down to earth, honest, God fearing, good sense of humor, I like listening to music, watching moves, playing games, dancing, cooking ... Read More ... i like out door activities.I would like to meet a nice woman someone...that I could hang out with and get to know. I'm tired of hanging out by my self. I'm seeking a serious partner. I'm very single man seeking a real relationship. I can be very funny and like to have a good time.I'm a trust worthy person, a good person. I'm ambitious hard working and goal oriented.I think outside the box. I like to enjoy life and go out and pursue it. Once you get to know me you will like me. It's up to you to decide what level you want to take things. At the least you would want to be friends. I'm looking for someone to do things and go places with, and spend time and get to know each other and see where it leads to.I like to enjoy new experience.f you my profile interesting get back to me so we can talk. FOR WOMEN THAT ARE SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING SOMEONE I like a positive person with a positive vibes.Lets talk, hang out and enjoy each others company. I'm looking to meet a cool, sexy, down to earth woman that wants to get into a possible dating relationship....Who I'd like to meet i am interested in meeting a cool down to earth nice lady, loving,caring,faithful,God fearing,I want a woman that knows the lord his walk always don't have to be perfect in getting closer to the lord..But she knows that the Lord is her savior and salvation and without him she's nothing, ,.So all you good woman out there that is tired of dating and getting no where further with relationships give me a holla. If your man doesn't know your worth, give me a holla. (Eight six two two three four nine three eight zero ).I will put a smile on your face and keep it there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, movies, sports
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting a cool down to earth nice lady, loving,caring,faithful,God fearing,I want a woman that knows the lord his walk always don't have to be perfect in getting closer to the lord..But she knows that the Lord is her savior and salvation and without him she's nothing, ,.So all you good woman out there that is tired of dating and getting no where further with relationships give me a holla. If your man doesn't know your worth, give me a holla. (Eight six two two three four nine three eight zero ).I will put a smile on your face and keep it there.
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Rap News
Where You Were RaisedNairobi
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretNone
shell , 30, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Favorite Musictehnno
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Russian_sage , 45, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeI don't really want to take an hour to describe myself. Why? If YOU a r e interested, I may take even MORe than an hour to describe myself. One day I will, at your request. Otherwise, I have better things to spend an hour for :) lol..
Political Affiliationnon-affiliated.
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-confrontation. patience. Valuing a combo of Tranquility and Joy.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Psychothriller, Si-Fy
Favorite BooksThe Art of Happiness
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Others NoticeIntelligence, irony, benevolence, will
Favorite Foodchocolate (dark), ice-cream, sushi, sake..
Favorite PlacesOcean shore or a corner of a busy downtown near Starbucks Coffee
Life GoalsTo remain alive for some time.
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI'm very kind, fair, love to laugh, down to earth, friendly, healthy, trustworthy, dependable honest and sincere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like taking care of my belongings home car etc. and I find that I am most at ease when I'm riding my motorcycle on a open highway upstate somewhere quiet.
Political AffiliationMaybe we could talk about this later.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Musicdepends on the mood, rock, blues, Latin music. I love all music. Not much turns me off.
Favorite TV Showsnot into tv that much true crime
Favorite Moviesnot that up on movies horror comedy
Favorite Bookshorror, true crime king, koontz,Patterson , etc
Where You Were RaisedNewark new jersey
Others NoticeMy height my slim build and my smile. My integrity shows.
Favorite Foodi am a very good eater, I love fresh fruit kiwi, pear, peach, grapes, melon and much more oh a nice peace of cheese goes well with it!!!
Favorite Placeswhere ever im standing when people are happy. I guess I love anywhere I go as long as health and happiness follows everyone around me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere I really don't have a set place on any set night.
Life Goalshaving my needs met. and maybe a few wants
Anita , 58, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
Dating StatusFriendly and helpful
More About MeI am currently separated, but am looking forward to the divorce, so hopefully I can find a guy who will eventually really love me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Business and Professional Women, Traveling, Music, Refunding, Couponing, TOPS, watching t.V
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who could be my friend as well as my husband.
Favorite MusicMadonna, Reba McEntire, Sharon Hardman, The Beatles, Logan Marching Chieftains
Favorite TV Showswheel of fortune, jepardy
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Romance
Where You Were RaisedLogan, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood steak chicken, chinese
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, the Smoky Mountians, Orllando, FL, Nashville, Branson
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home in front of the TV
Life Goalsright now to get my shoulders both working correctly and for the pain in my right leg to go away
SecretNot until I know someone very and the relationship is serious
kwame , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating Status"WHEN i'M ALONE IN MY ROOM, SOMETIMES i STARE AT THE WALL..."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cooking, Writing, Soccer
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'M IN SEARCH OF THE ULTIMATE FEMALE EX-ATHLETE OR STILL, WHOSE ATHLETIC PPROWESS AND APPEARANCE IN ATHLETIC-WEAR, IS ONLY SUPERCEEDED BY HER CONSTANT SMILE THAT GENERATES THE BRILLIANCE IN HER EYES. IN HONESTY, THE ATHLETIC PART DOESN'T MATTER IF THE EYES AND SMILE PERSIST... AND ON THOSE DAYS THEY DON'T... THEN LET ME TRY MY BEST TO INDUCE THEM, AND YOUR HAPPINESS! KWAMDIDAS AT THAT Y PLACE! ;)
Favorite MusicR&B, Reggae, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesAction & Adventure..."VICTORY"
Favorite BooksThe Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born
Favorite Quotes"... Oh unless this miracle have might, that in black ink my love may still shine bright." William Shakespeare
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticemy shoulders
Skills/TalentsAvid Soccer Player & Coach, Excellent Cook, Published poet
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf..... but I love rice, any kind of rice!
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, New Orleans, Portland Oregon, Quito Ecuador, New York..............not necessarily in that order!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhooping it up with friends!
SecretI miss my mother & baby sister...RIP

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages