Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, Italy » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Naples, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcel , 49, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating StatusHello Everyone I am Here to Network my new Nightclub (Liive) All Year Concert Series Presenting Top 40 National Recording Artist Coming Soon To Naples FL.
More About MeNormal
Political AffiliationDon't Love The World You live In, Love Me (GOD)
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Heart
Favorite TV ShowsWeel of fortune
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeN/A
Favorite FoodI love sushi lol
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut & About
Life GoalsSuccess!!!
SecretNOOO!!!
Jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeLookin for someone real...fun...and beautiful...
Favorite MusicMostly hip hop/rap but I like most music...
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad...Game of Thrones....Boardwalk Empire...etc...
Favorite MoviesToo many to name...I love movies...
Favorite FoodI like alot but itialian is my favorite
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on a cruise :)
Life GoalsMake it big and enjoy the rest
Stanthaman77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Status"Old Fashion but has Style One man Women"
More About MeWhat make me stand out than other men Well first of all I am not a cheater I am a lover and a one man women I am old fashion I would open doors for you, send you flowers, write you poetry, I am honest in my relationships and would like someone who is really honest and isnt a game player but serious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies I love to play basketball, billards, bowling, movies with that special someone, talk long walks on the beach day or sunsets are the romantic. Interests I am interest in a women who has the same vision on succeeding in life gorl oriented has a good head on her shoulders and know where she is headed in life some one who loves her family and would like to have children in the near furture, some one who is independent and a women who like to explore life and like to travel and explore the vass world.
Political AffiliationIndependent/ libraral
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like someone who is really honest and isnt a game player but serious in her goals , someone who love kids and would like to start a family in her near future, someone who love to travel, educated, gorgeous, and know how to treat her man and make him smile when times are hard
Favorite MusicGospel Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice.rnRoyal PainrnNCIS " Miami, NY, Las Vagas
Favorite MoviesActionrnDramarnRomanticrnSuspence
Favorite BooksMy BiblernA newpaper
Skills/TalentsMy skills and Talents would be I am a handyman I work on car's , remodel interior of houses from retiling floors, remodeling bath rooms, kitchens, lawn service and much more
Favorite FoodDinner would be curry chicken, white rice, sweat brown bean and mash potatos
Favorite PlacesFavorite place to go would be church and open mined to exploring the world one day
Life GoalsMy life goals are to complete college and own a business get married have kids and travel the would preaching the word of god to those who are lost from the spiritual truth

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)