Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morgantown, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Morgantown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shelly , 49, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI am a single mother of two teens, country girl, I AM HONEST, SINCERE, not sure what I am looking for but i do want someone true on his word no lies someone I can be my self around I am some what shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Camping and Campfires, Swimmimg, Nature, Music, Dancing and Bar Hopping, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Mudd Bogging
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun to be around honest, no lies, someone with some of the same like but don't half to like everything I like someone who will do things no couch potatoes just sometimes and who likes me for me not what they want me to be
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedmorgantown, wv
Favorite Foodmostly sea food
Favorite Placesdon't really have favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, out dancing ,or playing music I play in a band if none of those then at a river soaking up the sun
Nazir , 57, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter. What I look for in someone is a sense of humor and confidence
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd say I'm an ambitious, open-minded and I get along with everybody. Someone who can hold a conversation and can express who they truly are is something I am very attracted to. I enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter.
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite Moviessocial & actions
Where You Were Raisedoutside the US
Favorite Foodnon specific
Favorite Placesnon specific
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsit is depends
Kenneth , 23, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI am a nice guy, I like to have fun and I love to hang out with friends. I am looking for a laid back girl, who is kind and can accept me for who I am. If you have questions about me just ask cause I am not really that good when it comes to describing myself.nnI play video games and love anime. I can do outside stuff though so do not worry. I like to watch football. I am going to be going to college soon to get a Business degree so I can open a little shop.nnI wanna be treated nicely by my girl, but I will give her whatever she wants. I know I am not the best looking, but I have a lot to offer! If you have any questions just ask away!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy kind eyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friend or work
Life GoalsTo teach english in Japan
Wes , 49, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I'm pretty much a homebody, but I like to walk and play with my dogs. I would like to find someone to enjoy walking with or justing relaxing at home with.
Political AffiliationDemocratic or Independent Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can take care of herself most of the time but wants to spend time with me and let me take care of her when she needs it.
Favorite MusicI listen to many kinds. I might be listening to Metallica and then change the cd to old country or 60's rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI usually watch comedy and sci-fi shows. I also like the Discovery channel and such---used to like the History channel before it starting looking more like the war channel.
Favorite MoviesComedy, SciFi and Horror--specifically Vampire and Zombie movies.
Favorite BooksWhen I read books, it is usually someone like Koontz, Rice or King. Sometimes read ads for things to fix up an old Chevy s10 that I bought for winter.
Where You Were RaisedArthurdale and Morgantown
Favorite FoodPeanut butter ice cream--or just about anything with a little peanut butter. I also like garlic and cauliflower.
Favorite PlacesShopping at Sam's club, taking my pups to a dog park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home having ONE beer, watching a movie and playing with my dogs.
james , 23, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, KY
More About Mei will talk to anyone idc what u look like if your not rude or anything i will talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay the xbox work out sing write pomes songs that kind of stuff
Who I Would Like to Meetcute funny care for me and dont cheat lol
Favorite Musici like all kinds
Favorite TV Showsanything funny really
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksidk lol
Where You Were Raisedbutler co
Others Noticenice guy
Favorite Foodthats to hard
Favorite Placesjust walking in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friends
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, KY
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticesome likes my smile from what i been told before in the stores
MoOoA , 25, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About MeI am a student at WVU. My major business management. I like to talk, meet, and go out with new people. I love traveling and explore new things lool.
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Showsummm
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placescoffee shop
Life Goalsfinish my school
matthew , 31, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticei don't know never ask lol
tanya , 38, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
More About Meim out going person i tell it how it is dont hold anything back i like to do things for other people befor my self i like to help anyone out the best that i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my children or whom im with
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want someone that can take care of his own and be his self and not depend on me with everything
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmorgantown wv
Others Noticemy titts
Favorite Fooddont have any
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home waching movies and relaxing but sometimes out danceing
Grant , 28, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About Melove to hold hands and cuddle wish i could find someone to love back allday long
Who I Would Like to Meetnot picky
Favorite TV Showstrue blood dog and more ask me to find out
Favorite Movieslots
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedmorgantown
Others Noticemy hansome face
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeswalkin in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat morgantown ihop at work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)