Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montgomery, United States » Other

Singles in Montgomery, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LaToya , 31, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
Where You Were RaisedThe gump
Others NoticeMy eyes
carl , 24, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Favorite Musicdoesnt matter
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesHulk
Jordan , 26, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHeroes are HeMan and Batman Incredible Hulk, and My friend Stephanienan when i have time working on cars.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicDBL-SHOT BAND, Trilogy Mafia Records, Official Eternal Dawn Page, Rosaline, Hard Dance Nation
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez, Three's Company, CSI Miami, The First 48,
Favorite MoviesThe HangoverrnFast and Furious, Gone in 60 Seconds, Scarface, Good Fellas, Casino, The Godfather
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol, Twilight Saga, Moby Dick, The Adventures of Robin Curusoe
Favorite QuotesLive life as if it was your last day.
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery, IL
Others NoticeCould you let me know when i see you?
Skills/Talentsworking on cars an many other skills
Favorite FoodHave more then just one
Favorite PlacesI'LL let you know when i find out
Subjects You Think AboutBed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam doing something.
Life GoalsTO become the best i can be
SecretN/A
chris rob , 33, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About MeI'm outgoing and a very good listener. Gentleman always!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat Food, Read, Relaxation & movies
Political Affiliationnot important right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion and forgiveness. Above all love and kindness.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Classic 80's, 3DOORS DOWN, 3days grace
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince of Bel Air, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery
Others NoticeBig shoulders
Favorite Foodcake roast collards and cornbread
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if not working
Andrea , 38, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, IL
Dating StatusNatural Born Smart Ass.
More About MeI am a people person through and through . I love good conversation . I am a very down to earth open minded person . I have a kind heart sometimes to kind . I love animals and love horse back riding . I am a genuine person . I have some very close good friends who are very important to me . My family and my kids are my life . i am honestly not sure what I am looking for . I do know that at some point in my life I would enjoy a realtionship again . right now though I am just looking to find good people and enjoy great company .
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty above all else . I would rather be told the truth than ever believe in a lie. loyalty is a must . Manners are very important to me . I want to surround myself with good people . No games
Favorite BooksMy favorite book is called "Where the Red Fern Grows"
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy personality. Then my sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI can cook . And I love to write
Favorite FoodTo many to choose . I love a good steak . Almost all Italian food .
Favorite PlacesOne of my favorite places is the field museum in Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now at home . Not into the bar scene . I would rather go to movie
SecretIt is called a secret for a reason .
Swang , 27, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Noah James , 28, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Ben , 61, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery,AL
Others Noticeit is goog to find someone to share a secret moment with
SecretAlways be yourself
chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Ismiil , 59, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About MeI am a Retired College Professor,whom moved back to the South to start my own business,which I did.I employ Graduate Students from Colleges in the area.This have always been my Dream and thanks to GOD,I have a growing business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Martial Arts.
Political AffiliationI belong to no certain group,I go with what is Right for the People.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a Woman with a lot of Passion,for Herself and Whomever She may choose to share Her Life with.A Woman not afraid of Life and goes after,what She needs and Desire.
Favorite MusicR&B-Classics-Gospel-Old School
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order-48Hours-American Pickers-Pawn Star-Hardcore Pawn-History Channel-Military
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction-Horror-Classics-Military
Favorite BooksThe Lost Books Of The Bible
Favorite FoodAny And All Veggies.
Favorite PlacesThe Woods In The Spring,I love the Colors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Week-Ends,I am at my Business,as I give my Staff most Week-Ends off.
Life GoalsTo see my Business grow,so I can expand and hire more Students.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)