Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Other » Page - 6

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedATL
Others NoticeCute and highly humorous
Favorite PlacesParis, bahamas etc
Roberto , 48, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
charlene , 48, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusMusic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Where You Were RaisedThe carribbean
Others NoticeMy looks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
juvenal , 51, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Meconocer europa
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespasear y pasear
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetque sea algo parecida a mi
Favorite Musicbaladas
Favorite TV Showsaccion
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedperuano
Others Noticesoy un hombre trabajador me gustami trabajo no soy ambicioso ,egoista ni emvidioso .me gusta ayudar aquien pueda y cuando puedasoy muy carinoso amoroso y concentidor con mi pareja,soy de peru
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibailar y comer
Life Goalstener una buena mujer para disfrutar con ella todo lo que mas podamos
Ninnosskka , 45, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Games of Thrones, Spartacus, Teen Wolf, Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Grey's Anatomy :D, board walk empire
Where You Were RaisedGuayaquil-Ecuador
james , 51, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Kevin , 37, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am NOT feeling this app.. Could use some help lol. For some reason I don't get "winks" with this app. "Favorite" me to talk later please. Thanks.
Favorite MusicRnB, rock, alternative, soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Family Guy,
Favorite FoodSushi, clean eating.
Favorite PlacesI love classy lounges, hole in the wall pubs
Life Goalshalfway to retirement, then europe.
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusKnight in "Not-so-shiny" armor
More About MeIt's really hard to pin-point exactly who I am. My personality traits tend to contradict themselves, i.e. a good guy that's a bad boy. But the important parts are that I don't like wasting time, I don't beat around the bush, I absolutely hate lying (There is a reason beyond the usual for that one.), I'm relaxed, and when the mood strikes me I sing. Also I noticed that most of the people on this site are non-smokers. I pre-planned when I would quit, and that time is soon coming. I've slowed down quite a bit. Who knows, for the right person, I could just quit ahead of time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMainly I try to hang out with friends, shoot pool or go bowling. If plans fall through I'll stay home and watch something on netflix or play a video game.
Political AffiliationFed Up.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst off, I am unfortuneately not interested in anyone that lives more than 25-30 miles away from me. I have tried long distance relationships. They are exceptionally hard and I do not have the ability nor desire to do another one again. I'm sorry if I may lose out on someone special, but ce la vie. Other than that, I want someone who has no problem calling me on my shit, who jokes around and can take it as well as dish it. Someone who isn't sensitive to sarcasm. And above all can communicate and be honest with me.
Favorite Music80's music!
Favorite TV ShowsRescue Me, Dexter, House, Life, CSI (All of them), and whatever else I come across.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDeath: A Life
Where You Were RaisedIn Miami, FL
Others NoticeIn order, my; height, voice, humor, honesty, and bluntness.
Skills/TalentsWriting, drawing, singing, fixing things.
Favorite FoodAmerican food, latin food, and sushi.
Favorite PlacesI'm up to go just about anywhere, but i will never turn down a chance to go to Disney World.
Subjects You Think AboutDepends on what is going on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working, I'm probably looking for something to do.
Life GoalsGraduate school, get a job in the profession in which I learned, settle down, and possibly get married.
SecretI have done quite the list of things. Pick an area, I probably have a story.
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm new to this so ladies bear with me just a few questions .Do you like to laugh smile be silly without caring about what other people think that's me life's to short to worry about what other people think if you're looking for a sugardaddy keep looking cause im not in the position to maintain you the way you want or accustomed to you see what i do have to offer money can never buy it it probably be a good downpayment but once it runs out all that's left is loneliness i should know been there done that . So if you're freespirited down to earth and is a hopeless romantic like myself who loves poetry quiet times together then drop me a line because there's an abundant amount of love an affection inside me waiting to come out bbw need not apply
Favorite Musicim eclectic
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim traveling playing ball or at home relaxing
mrsel , 24, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (324)
Spanish (106)
French (50)
Italian (19)
Portuguese (14)
Arabic (25)
Hebrew (12)
Other (45)