Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
theodore , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusstrength and honor
More About Mehonest and straight forward.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv and computer
Political Affiliationwhoever is best suited at the time
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and sincere. and good looking............
Favorite Musiclatest hits
Favorite TV Showssci fi
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksnot much
Favorite Quotesa smile all day is the only way
Where You Were Raisedqueensland
Others Noticemaybe my eyes
Skills/Talentssecurity
Favorite Foodchocolate bavarian
Favorite Placeslucky chan
Subjects You Think Abouti live for today....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsto be happy
Secreti use to be a bad boy......
TheoO4IO98273O , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to mention here, I like horse riding, walking on the beach or parks, like the outdoor and indoor activities
Political AffiliationStuff politics they dont really care about us
Favorite Musicall music i love to hear and try to enjoy it, Opera might be too soft and boring but it helps me relax. Heavy music is good to hear, as long i can hear and understand the words they are trying to sing LOL
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men , all sci fi , scrubs , more to be added there is so many
Favorite MoviesI do not have a plain favourite all movies are great
Favorite BooksEBOOKs is all i read, i read anything from the internet these days.rnOtherwise the ENCYCLOPEDIA is my favourite books of my whole life, i have learnt alot from it all through my life
Favorite QuotesWhich way do I gonnUMMnnI love younnSorry it might sound lame, lol
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy contact in my name
Skills/TalentsComputing, romancing , Multitasking , Music , Driving Defencely
Favorite FoodPasta, Asian , All Medateranian , Seafood , Mexican, Indian, Vegaterian, Meats, BBQ'd Foods,
Favorite PlacesBeach , Cinemas , Europe ,
Subjects You Think AboutSport , Music , Outdoor Activities , Indoor Activities
Life GoalsTo find someone special to share the rest of my life together and to share my life with her, for the rest of her life
Secretto know my secret contact me thru my name above
jay4930 , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMe
Sarah , 23, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm new to Melbourne and don't know many people yet. I like spending time outdoors, rock-climbing, and exploring new places. Having said that, I also enjoy a quite night in with dinner and a movie or discovering new music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Revenge, Masters of Sex, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAmerican History X (1998), Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedVictoria and Europe
Others NoticeI'm a very honest person, not scared to give my opinion in a polite way. Also, people often comment on how easy i am to talk to
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out for a drink or dinner catching up with friends
Ron , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI hate indulging in self praise, not everyone will find me pleasant and not everyone find me rude.
Political AffiliationNone but i'm studying socialism.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can be herself in any environment and does not put a fake self to impress upon me or others.
Favorite MoviesBased on real events
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeDependable Person
Favorite FoodBarbecue Chicken
Favorite PlacesNew York, Simla-India, Phuket-Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home since I don't know many people to go around with.
dilip , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
nick , 67, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeGood hart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Where You Were RaisedGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLove to love
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicall music
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy eyelashes
samwonder , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing soccer, billiard, ball hockey, movies, music, 3Ds, using my laptop.etc.
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Canada
Favorite FoodItalian, Japanese, Greek, Mexican, Thai, and many more..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the restaurant or home.
ivan , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mekind, caring, respectful. see myself as a nice guy in general
Political Affiliationdoesn't worry me
Who I Would Like to Meetif they are anything like me i think we will get along, but you don't know till you meet someone in the first place
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, 80's, 2 Pac
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, 2 and 1/2 men, sons of anachy, Breaking Bad, How I meet your mother, New Girl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyarraville
Others Noticewould not have a clue, they are inclined to judge for themselves, but maybe a leather jacket and a beanie
Favorite Foodpasta,pizza, anything really with me as long as it tastes good i am fine
Favorite Placeson a boat port philip bay fishing, great ocean rd,and prob queensland love that place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local pub or bar give or take, or at home watching the footy or a movie
Life Goalsdo progress in my current job hopefully and see if it can lead to bigger and better things