Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pdc10 , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim easy going, love to have a laugh and fun and plenty of more just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport, go out with friends, and trying new things
Prince Al , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeFun .. Ambitious and Classy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything fun
Favorite MusicKings of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Underbelly, Sons of Anarchy, Wilfered, Modern Family, South Park
Favorite BooksThe Four Hour Week
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsGrow n Learn .. Thinking Grow Ritch
bunty , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei dont know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetnaa
Favorite Musicbabbu mann
Favorite TV Showsindian
Favorite Moviesbollowood
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedany
Others Noticei like all girl
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesdoc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri or sat
Life Goalsna
mark , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusTall Dark And Handsome
More About MeI am outgoing and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and cute
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, himym,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Fooddinner adobo
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalseverything
david , 48, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehappy always enjoy what i do
Favorite Musicrock pop
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Booksnewpapersa
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeeasy going and always help freinds and love lifw
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifreinds
Life Goalsto be happy
jason albury , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone friendly, down to earth, enjoys the good qualities in life and is happy with themselves and who they are.
Favorite BooksWhere's Wally?
Others NoticeI'm a nice and friendly guy, caring and like to have good laugh. Enjoy getting out, having fun and meeting people.
Favorite FoodPizza and pasta
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Sunshine, sand and surf.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about or just at home watching a movie.
BALLI , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
irfan , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
bhupi , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying, dancing, cooking
Favorite Musicpunjabi
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviespunjabi
Alex , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventure in my middle name so is Single
More About Mei'm just myself,enjoy meeting new people, i have Allegies to Bullshit. True Believer in giving respect and being honest with myself and others. would like to share more of my time with someone of great value which to me is important. drop me a line if you would like to chat or get to know the real me, thank you for taking the time to read about me in Forbes....hahaha i mean this site, have a beautiful day & good luck with your search.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Studying,
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,Fantastic,Intelligent tall brunnette that is a lady and has her bearings in life, ambitious with a sense of grounding. speaks her mind and stands up for herself...
Favorite MusicAndré Rieu, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Books, Come Fly With Me, The Young Ones, The Young Ones
Favorite MoviesBourne, Bourne, Bad Boys, Bad Boys II, The Transporter, The Godfather
Favorite Booksthe little book of calm
Favorite Quotesnone come to mind
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy smile is a dead give away
Favorite FoodJust a couple,too many to mention actually...Love Indian,Cantonese,Malay,Thai,Australian,Eastern European, And Greek food. Dont Mind a little Mexican. Take me to an Ala-carte Restaurant i will be ok, even a cafe in St Kilda or Chapel street...anywhere as long as we can chat
Favorite PlacesMelbourne
Subjects You Think Abouttravel, shopping and business
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireally like to go to freinds homes for dinner or stay at home and relax, not big on going to pubs & Clubs
Life Goalsprivate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (811)
Spanish (30)
French (30)
German (14)
Italian (32)
Chinese (20)
Arabic (32)
Hindi (64)
Urdu (13)
Other (162)