Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Other

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jimmy , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raiseddon no
Others Noticehello
Levko , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite TV ShowsMarvel Agents of shield, Spectacular Spider-Man, My Kitchen Rules, Young Justice, i fish, Big Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Beware the Batman
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Superheroes, horror
Favorite BooksSEX
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy cheekbones
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS ON MY DESIRES
Muaz , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a good guy, funny as well.. Quite a polite person, definitely will understand you and i'm very professional guy.. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies, reading
Political AffiliationNot interest
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to understand me, thats all
Favorite MusicAnything latest
Favorite TV ShowsRunning Man (korean-show)
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeHaving fun
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMalaysia, Indonesia, thailand,
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust give me a call ;-D
Life GoalsTo be a healthy person
Stefan , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a caring, sincere and down to earth person.I value family and friends and appreciate time spent with them.I believe in treating people with respect and expect the same in return.I have no regrets in life. I have an appreciation for good food, good wine, good friends and good timesIf this is something that sounds appealing to you then let's meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring new places
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, social
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, soprano, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksWealth creation
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeDown to earth person
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesGreek islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or my favourite restaurant
Life GoalsRetire in 5 years
LEE , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim a caring person , full of energy and I enjoy encouraging people to be their Best !!
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetkind , understanding and gentle in spirit
Favorite Music80s 80s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsAFL Game Day
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy friendly smile :)
Skills/TalentsIm a good listener and I enjoy public speaking
Favorite Foodchicken and fish
Favorite PlacesParis , and the Greek Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat I give out today , goodwill and Kindness will visit my me tomorrow (karma)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the footry MCG watching my team the Tigers play
Life GoalsTo write my own book !!
Brian , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAviation
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, honest, open etc
Favorite MusicQUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite MoviesAction
Life GoalsTo be happy
Mandy , 51, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusFish in the sea still waiting to be cought,will someone reel me in !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my son, catching up with friends, watching the footy especially if my team is playing, watching a gd movie at the cinemas and reading a gd book on a rainy day.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically in a nut shell, honest, gd sense of humour, true to himself and others, someone that can be who they are and not what others want them to be. A genuine natural human being that is devoted to his family, and friends, of course someone that can put a smile on your face everytime he enters the room.A gd listener, advisor, lover and best friend.
Favorite MusicAll types, especially the 80's, some modern even jazz&blues.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Block, The Renovators, Masterchef, Talent shows, 60 minutes.
Favorite MoviesSuspense thrillers. some horrors, Some classics, True stories. Some comedies and chick flicks.
Favorite Bookstuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom such an inspiring book highly recommend it.
Favorite QuotesEach night, when i go to sleep, i die. And the next morning, when i wake up, I am reborn. rnMAHATMA GANDHI
Where You Were RaisedI was born in geelong, raised in melbourne
Skills/TalentsGd cook, gd listener, mentor to others, gd mum, excellant talker (lol) love to learn about new things.
Favorite FoodLove indian food, thai/malaysian food. Sushi of course and defiantly a seafood lover cant beat lobster mornay.
Favorite PlacesCamping at Wilsons promatory, open fire, walks along the beach, enjoing nature.
Subjects You Think AboutNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a club watching a gd band.
Life GoalsTo succeed in everything thats important to me, being a gd mum, a mentor in the working factor, a gd friend and family member.To inspire others to never give up, to think of all things in a positive way, to live everday as if its your last.
hone , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedchristchurch newzealand
Frank , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a simple, fun, honest and loyal guy. I am at a happy place with my life at the moment and I know what I want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I cycle, go to the gym, listen to music, watch TV and l like catching up for food and coffee with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyal, fun and caring.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Kings of lion, Michael Jackson, muse and general top 40 chart hits.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, breaking bad, Everybody loves Raymond, Game of thrones.
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, horror,
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodI like Asian, Mediterranean and Indian cuisines, apple crumble and chocolates cakes for dedert.
Favorite PlacesThailand, Greek islands and traveling around Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually have a quiet evening at home on Friday night because I go for a 3 hour bike ride on Saturday morning. On Saturday nights I'm usually out with friends either at cafes, restaurants, bars or at the movies
Life GoalsTo meet a special person who I can spend quality time and someday raise a family with
lalithvamsi , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meam polite and very cool and calm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying and Watching Cricket, listing music
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetvery understandable and patience
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Sherlock Holmes (BBC Series), Walking Dead Season 3
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedaustrilia
Others Noticeevery one says my eyes r cute
Favorite FoodItalian parma
Favorite PlacesMrs parma
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home r in pub
Life Goalsnothing much