Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne , Australia » Other

Singles in Melbourne , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kamal , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About Mepeacefully
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood behave
Favorite MusicGuitar
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei want small relation
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown business
Mikael , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeshy at first........
Favorite Foodtoo many luv pizza tho
Favorite Placesanywhere with good people but travelling abroad would be the one
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or a pub
Life Goalsjust to enjoy life
Ajay , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Billy , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesNone
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeLove
Emma , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne , AU
More About MeHonest, loyal, unique and laughs a lot
Favorite MusicAll kind of music!
Others NoticeMy eyes or laugh
Justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
jass , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeHonesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball shopping movies
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsThe oc
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeHonesty
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesUsa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life
Maiiyz , 19, Female seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI'm a kick back and relax kind of person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot much
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality and likes to have a good time
Favorite MusicSong that make you think
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch t.v
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksI can remember
Where You Were RaisedBroadmeadows
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IPfft Idk
Life GoalsMy life goal is being a rapper
Gill , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeAttitude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubbing, gym, dating
Political AffiliationNo comments
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving
Favorite MusicGuy Sebastian
Favorite TV ShowsX factor
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeHi girls I like clubbing,gym and I love shopping any matches
Favorite FoodCurry, teera masoore,chips
Favorite PlacesCity
Friday or Saturday Nights ICity
Life GoalsLuxury life
Marc , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
More About MeI'm Caring Person Like Help Others
Political AffiliationI'm Not Sure?
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe A Sweet Person Who Has A Good Personality
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne, Metallica, Guns
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, WWE Wrestling
Favorite MoviesSucker Punch, Ghost Rider, All The Batman Movies
Favorite BooksJamie Oliver CookBook
Where You Were RaisedAustraila
Others NoticeJust Looking For A Girl Be My Friend :)
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Mexican Food And Subway
Favorite PlacesGold Coast In Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo To The Movies Or Eat Out
Life GoalsGetting A Girlfriend And Driving A Car

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)