Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » Other

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eliza , 33, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
More About MeI am strong Native woman, I am a single mother, I am extremely family oriented. I work to give back to my community through education. I like to have fun and I have heard that I am to competitive. I am a lady but,I still have a little bit of tomboy in me. I love my culture, my heritage and I believe those things are an integrated part of who I am as a person. I believe in loyalty, honesty, and integrity. These are core values that I look for in people. I love football and especially when my boy is on the field. I am very strong minded and say it like it is. To some this may be intimidating but, I think that is okay. I think that is good enough for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make purses, make jewelry, play softball, hiking, and I am my Son's
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is family oriented, and community oriented. I enjoy someone with a good sense of humor. Honesty, Integrity, and loyalty are a must have. Someone who likes to go out and have fun or can just chill and be laid back. A significant other for me would definitely have to be strong and masculine but, also be able to express their feelings and be kind hearted.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music!! Brooks and Dunn, Metallica, AC/DC, Too Short, Total, Stevie Ray Vaughn, King of Leon, Coast Salish, and on occasion even listen to some classical.
Favorite MoviesAll types of movies. Some of my favorites are; Shaun of the Dead, Goonies, Whip It, Friday Night Lights, Love and Basketball, Lord of the Rings trilogy, We Own the Night, Pretty in Pink, and many other movies...
Favorite BooksInStyle and The Heart of Teaching and Learning
Where You Were RaisedTulalip/Marysville
Favorite FoodA home cooked meal of course and preferably a meal cooked by my Grandma.
Favorite PlacesChelan, the ocean, camping, the mountains, mission beach, and any type of vacation. Who doesn't love vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I go skating with my Son. That might not be interesting to some but, I am being real.However on the weekends he is not with me I might go out to the Casino, the movies, out to dinner, midnight bowling, or dancing.
Life GoalsTo give back to my community, to raise my Son to be a good man, to finish my college degree. Eventually to settle down with a good man, travel a little bit, a.d there are other goals and aspirations that I have too but, I think that is all for now.
Seth DeCann , 22, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to listen to music watch tv and hangout with friends
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGuitar magazine
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends if im out with friends or at home relaxing
Jim , 51, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About MeAlways positive and outgoing, I don't know a stranger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been cooking my way thru the Cooks Country Magazines where I was published in one of the cookbooks
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive outlook, likes to be active and try new things
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, masterpeice theater, glee
Favorite Moviesalmost all if they are well done
Favorite BooksI re-read The Prophet, helps me to re-focus on real priorities
Favorite FoodI never met a cheese I didn't like
Favorite PlacesOld Bag of Nails
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garden, at a play or Shadowbox, the local pub, helping out a friend or cause
Skeeter , 26, Male seeking Female, Marysville, IN
More About Mei love to go over to my frinda and just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to have
Who I Would Like to Meetthat likes to go to have fun
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviesfune
Where You Were Raisedin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi whont to work on atvs and dirtbikes
Victor , 46, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Favorite MusicOld
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and son
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeEyes
Doug , 61, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish for Salmon on the Beaches of Puget Sound
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Some country,Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCop Shows,Westerns,Action,Sports, Recreation
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy, animated, even some chick flicks
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite FoodAll kinds if food.
Henry , 35, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusI am fun rounded guy who want to live to the fullest.
More About MeBeing caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMobile phone
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring want to spend with there partners
Favorite MusicOldes, Beech Boys
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis, StarGate SG1, Startrek Voyager
Favorite MoviesX-Man First Class, sfi, Twlight
Favorite BooksAnn Rice
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others NoticeBeing nice to people and helping others in need.
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodDouble Fudge Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutCriminal Justice Forensic Science.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with familys
Life GoalsLiving to the fullest
SecretOne that I keep to my self.
tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm not far from where i live
Favorite FoodI love seafood and some rare beef
Favorite PlacesI love southern ohio texas is killer
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat am I going to do with myself !! I keep buisey but am allways on the wild side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my sons house where I live or just having a few beers
Life Goalsdon't know I haven't met someone who can relate to me a lot of things not covered here
Secretim a kid at heart love to do things that I couldn't do growing up
kim , 50, Female seeking Male, Marysville, OH
More About Mei'm 6ft tall highlighted blonde hair blue eyes wear glasses ,some men say i look like a tall teacher , but i'm me i'm a normal woman :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Outdoors, Camping Fishing Boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like the man i meed to be pleasant enjoy himself honest fun ,nice looking and also i love goatees makes a man look good :)
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Anything but Classic
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Nanny
Favorite Quotesget over it !
Where You Were Raisedmarysville ohio
Others Noticepersonality fun face and tallness :)
Favorite Foodfav food is pasta,fav desert is sugar free lemon pie,snack is good old bowl of cereal
Favorite Placesi like olive garden, i like the zoo ceder point going on vacation to ky or tenns
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :)
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy the rest of my life with the love of my life! :)
kae , 26, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Where You Were Raisedfederal indian reservation
Others NoticeThe magic of my being . . .Lol haha yup

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)