Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maroochydore, Australia » Other

Singles in Maroochydore, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 36, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
Favorite BooksBryce Courtney Novels
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast qld
Others Noticenot sure.
Favorite Fooditalian,& i luv desserts.
charles , 61, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
Political Affiliationleft
Where You Were Raisednorth africa
Others Noticeno comment
Secretno comment
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
More About Mepatient, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy, ready to explore
Favorite MusicSPANISH
Favorite TV ShowsHot Seat
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNon 4 Real
Where You Were RaisedCentral America
Others Noticespanish features
Favorite Foodtortils
Favorite Placescoast
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner
Life Goalsexecutive
shaun , 21, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
More About Meyou will see what makes me special
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know when I see the lady
Favorite MusicI love all music
Where You Were Raisedi don,t know
Others NoticeI really don,t know but that I,m loving
Favorite FoodI will tall you face to face
Favorite Placesmoves
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshaving babys with my Girlfriend and being a good Dad and having a Job
Sheraiz , 41, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball, soccer, netabll. horse riding, diving, csamping, fishing( when i actually catch one!!) anything to do with the the water, cooking, goign to movies, dining out.
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, sbs, top gear, iron chef
Where You Were RaisedTrinidad and Tobago
marty , 43, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Chandra , 30, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
More About MeAngelz Of Fury rnrn"to ride on the wings of the dragon once more"rnrnStrong minded with a hint of excitement and joyful personia. Quiet, caring and always up for a laugh.rnrnMy lifestyle revolves around making the most out of life. At 26 years of age and originating from Sri Lanka (adopted), I have grown accustomed to life in Australia from a young age. I have had the privilege to travel around most of the coastal parts of Australia and even a little of Asia and the UK. I am an honest and friendly person with a competitive side. I spend my time on the computer, at the beach, reading fantasy novels or just having some fun with my friends ?.rnrnI love being outdoors doing things like camping, fishing and cruising around on the dirt bike or just relaxing in the wilderness. At the end of it all I like to kick my feet up around the pool or watch some action/comedies movies.rnrnI try to keep my party time to a minium these days. I like having the occassional night on the town with good friends and my other good friend jack :). Tho i always reap the rewards in the morning... sometimes two :(. I am more sided in a nice meal, a movie and lounge around the house these days.rnrnIf it doesnt have a guitar or drums just throw it away i tells ya!! :) Loving my Oasis , Powderfinger , Bonjovi and Nickelback.rnrnIm really into medievil/fanstasy stuff, geaky I know :P Ive always loved the adventure and mythical sides to the past.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmuay thai,, Surfing, Fishing, Motocross, Gym, Movies, Technology, Tennis
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Britney Spears, Bon Jovi, Oasis, Powderfinger, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, Modern Family, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time
d19178 , 36, Female seeking Male, Maroochydore, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse riding,camping, bush walking anything outdoors really and spending time with my children.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real and doesn't pretend to be something he is not.
Favorite MusicAnything i can dance to, otherwise depends on the mood iam in and the company at the time.
Favorite TV Showsncis, law and order, home and away and neighbous.
Favorite MoviesLadyhawke and Lader 49
Favorite BooksSteven King
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
Tanya Walton , 44, Female seeking Female, Maroochydore, AU
Dating StatusLife life as if its my last day on Earth
Political AffiliationLabor n Greens
Who I Would Like to MeetSome1 who challenges both mu body and mind. Im no ill educated woman n theres many layers to this onion.
Favorite MusicAnythin but Country
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite QuotesIm consistenly inconsistent! Im a WOMAN not a lady nor a girl
Where You Were RaisedWollongong NSW
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips n breasts
Skills/TalentsChef, Nurse and can do amazing things with my tounge ;P
Favorite FoodThai m Seafood
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutIf Aliens live under my fingernails lol and what makes ppl tick!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood really
Life GoalsTo grow old disrafully
SecretIm a Swinger

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages