Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marlborough, United States » Other

Singles in Marlborough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sabrina , 30, Female seeking Male, Marlborough, MA
More About MeI'm a very outgoing caring person. I love to laugh and have a good time . I Like to be in harmony with world around me and try to see the positive in all situations . I"m looking someone who i have good connection is positive, honest trust and caring. I like to be outside with friends , to dinner and romantic night when i have someone special ,, affection .Nature, Yoga, smile sports ., My personality is lovely ,confidence, smart, easy going , passionate .I’m honest, trustworthy, and family oriented I love to be outside hiking, music, travel, spend time with my Family, friends and enjoy life .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport, nature, beach ,park , camping ....
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, easy going, attractive, Good heart good confidence .
Favorite MusicRomantic and others
Favorite TV ShowsNews, movies, other
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy, action others
Favorite BooksNewspaper , Medicine magazine
Where You Were RaisedBrazil / American
Others NoticeAttractive,romantic , Good lover and confidence, smart ,intelligent .
Skills/TalentsPhysical health with body and brain always
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, Brazillian, health food ....
Favorite PlacesNature, Brazil, Boston,New York Rome other...
Subjects You Think AboutLife is good .
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend opportunity to moment ..
Life GoalsLife is good ... Love Success happiness
SecretI will say your ear .
peepo , 27, Female seeking Male, Marlborough, MA
Linda , 55, Female seeking Male, Marlborough, MA
Dating StatusSpontaineous and always fun loving
More About MeI'm a very honest and open person. I'm a people pleaser. All I want in life is to fullfill the rest of my life with someone with the same feelings. I'm not out here for a game, I am seriously looking for someone who wants to fill their emptieness like I do.
Political AffiliationThis is personal, I have many opinions on this subject.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and sincere. I would like someon who will complement me when I'm on his arm.
Favorite MusicSet Theory 916, I Enjoy a Large Range
Favorite MoviesAny movies I see advertised that catches my eye.
Favorite QuotesGet over yourself - I did!!!! It is what it is - Just let it be!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMarlborough, Mass.
Others NoticeMy eyes because they are big and bright. Also my smile and disposition.
Skills/TalentsI am a 125 wpm typist, I am an advid reader, I am a very good cook. My talents unfortunately I can no longer perform at my age. But I do enjoy hiking and camping.
Favorite FoodChineese, Lobster - surf and turf
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Hawaii, but my favorite places to go are my home, and taking rides through the country. Trail walking and especially swimming and tanning.
Subjects You Think AboutIf only I could afford to get a farm with horses and have a couple of dogs. This would be so comfortable and you wouldn't need to go anywhere else because you could go horse back riding and feel the beauty of the great outdoors. Then enjoy relaxing by a fire cuddling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home, I do not like to go out to bars or clubs alone, and I feel being at my home keeps me safe for that certain someone hopefully here.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is just to be happy with someone with the same desires.
SecretI'm a very open and honest person. I do have secretive information when it comes to my family, I feel that alot of what goes on between my son and I are ours only. I would eventually share the information with someone once I knew what is between us is very Mahogonist, and we were going to the next step of our relationship.
Kylee , 21, Female seeking Male, Marlborough, MA
More About Mewhats goodie :)
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthats hard
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways diff
Life Goalsgo back to school not sure what i want yet
Lilly , 24, Female seeking Male, Marlborough, MA
More About MeI am a fun loving, athletic person. I have a horse named "Midnight Momentum" and three cats named Emerald, Lily, and Flare. My animals are my life, and I love them very much. I enjoy running, dancing, and horseback riding. Everyone likes my personality, and I'm very easy to get along with.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who enjoys the outdoors and animals as much as I do.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsDance Moms, Bunheads, Glee
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games
Favorite BooksWarriors, The Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in North Dakota.
Others NoticePeople notice my fun and unique personality.
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesHawaii, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the dance studio teaching, running, or teaching/riding at the barn.
sydney , 41, Female seeking Female, Marlborough, MA
Favorite Musichip-hop,R and B, rap, meatal,rock,pop
Favorite TV Showspreety little liers, jersey shoer, house,greys anatomy
Favorite Moviesromantic ,comedy,funny ,
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Marlborough, MA
More About MeI DO LIKE TO CATCH THE BIGGEST FISH ON THE BOAT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing in RI, Work, Anything Fun
Political Affiliationits greek to me and we know how the greek economy is lol
Who I Would Like to Meet1 someone loving 2 doesnt bitch or nag 3 sweet like me lol 4 funny if you wanna lie be sarcastic so i know 5 just someone that can be my best friend 6 dont be jealous
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's worst cooks
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, 300 Spartans, Superbad (2007)
Favorite Bookssport fisherman. on the water. world of dq
Favorite Quotesknock knock whos where go fuck yourself best part of the movie
Where You Were RaisedMarlborough, Massachusetts
Others Noticethat im a royal pain in the butt :)
Skills/TalentsIll tell you later
Favorite FoodPASTA , CRAB CAKES , LOBSTER , CHOCOLATE WITH ALMONDS ,
Favorite Placesgreece, block island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out and have a drink
Life Goalsto many to list
Secretjust because i like fishing doesnt mean i eat much fish
jubayer , 27, Male seeking Female, Marlborough, GB
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others NoticeHi i m md jubayer n i m really friendly. i love my friend and family. i always like my country .i like cool friend , i m waiting 4 you .
Favorite Foodthai food
alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Marlborough, MA
More About Mesolo dar mucho tiempo a amor de mi vida
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Cooking, Apple Inc., Football, Dance, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Nature, Joder, dar tiempo a amor de mi vida
Favorite MusicCalle 13, deadmau5, Eckomusic, Enrique Iglesias, JORGE LUIS DEL HIERRO, Ana Gabriel, Nirvana, Culsh, Tyga, Salsa Reggaeton Merengue Y Bachata, Playa Limbo, Black Eyed Peas, Jennifer Lopez, The Game, De La Ghetto, Romeo Santos, Will.I.Am, Camila, Victoria Justice, Daddy Yankee, Akon
Favorite TV ShowsiCarly, America's Next Top Model, Bob Esponja, South Park, Futurama
Favorite MoviesThe Terminator, Transformers, Remember Me, DORY, El diario de vida de un perro (prohibido llorar), Tigger, Romeo y Julieta, DIABOLICA TENTACION, Terminator, Alien, ón ta bebé?... AQUÍ TAAA!!, Titanic, Life is Beautiful, Nadie sabe lo que tiene hasta que limpia su cuarto xD, Selena Gomez, 成龍 Jackie Chan, 李连杰 Jet Li, Will Smith, Donde hay celos hay Amor ♥, siempre seras mi amor platonico
Favorite BooksUn curso de milagros, Worlds of the Crystal Moon, El perfume, P.A.R.E.J.A. Para Abrazar Reír Emocionarse Jugar y Amar, La Biblia, El niño del pijama de rayas, Son novios ? no (ojala :$)
Where You Were RaisedFramingham, Massachusetts
Anne , 48, Female seeking Male, Marlborough, NZ
Dating StatusAdventurous, loving...and young in heart!
More About MeI am loving as Love is our Divine right, as humans.........
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetAn Open minded, Honest, Trustworthy, Loving and Caring heart ......
Favorite MusicReggae, Country and Gospel, BurnsCreek Adventist Contemporary Choir, Heritage Singers, Lia Osborne, Henry Kukus, Black Brothers, Island Reggae, Laisa Vulakoro, Vanessa Quai, Michael Learns, Emerald Singers
Favorite TV ShowsClose Up, I'm sorry, I love you, Sky, ABC 20/20, ABC 20/20, ABC 20/20
Favorite MoviesAny movies that is interesting to me..
Favorite BooksBible, The White Masai, The Holy Bible, The Desire of Ages, The Sign, The Sign, The Great Controversy and romantic...
Favorite QuotesNothing that cannot be fixed or mended....
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea and in solomon Islands
Others NoticeMy glossy dark color, eyes, smile and sense of humour
Skills/Talentsin talking and communicating. customer service, singing and socialising
Favorite FoodVegeterian
Favorite PlacesMarlborough, Golden Bay and Abel Tasman
Subjects You Think AboutWish i could meet the real man of my dream..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home always but check me by txting...
Life GoalsTo meet a man of my dream....and do things together. Be a role model to my 2 girls and see them grow to be a better citizen.
SecretDon't let the cat out of the bag - Secret is a secret!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages