Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kamyar , 43, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Political Affiliationlibral
Nookie , 36, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeTo ALL who took time 2 read me, thanks, been in Atl a yr and some change now,Im from Brooklyn,New York, by way of North Philly..Im VERY WELL EDUCATED, about my business at all times.I play just as hard as I Work, recently finish 10 yrs of military, in school just finished my Bach of science in Business degree YAY. now working currently on my MASTERS (MBA) a couple of months left and I'm in there. Im DOMINICAN/BLACK. looking for friends that can turn into something epic, NO SHORT TERM relationship candidates, I'm looking more down the line for a soulmate/ and completion. Not into club or night scene, been there done that. I've traveled all over the World. I live for my KIDS..and their foundation, just looking for someone to strengthen mines and I'm welling to do the same in return. I believe MAN's job in relationship is too keep a smile on his WOMAN face, that means if you got put yourself to the side to do so, than be it. I'M 100 about mines, don't mind giving that extra 10%. For now this is enough about me, IF anything you required to know about me, at this point-make yourself seen as well as be heard. NEXT move is up to YOU, make it a good one.
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsMarried w/ childrennThe WirenThe GamenDocumentariesnHistory channelnCartoons....lol yes I still enjoy it.
Will , 22, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am just here to meet people
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite MusicAny music with a good beat and substance to the lyrics.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Art of War
Favorite FoodAnything tasty
Favorite PlacesHawai'i/Russia
clarence , 23, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Mei sing,rap,dance,act,comedy and im just your entertainer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop - Fan Page
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedtampa fl
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmusic artist
Niki , 34, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am laid back, i love to laugh and spend time with loved ones. I'm not sure what else to say. Just ask if you are interested.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, weight lifting
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for honesty. A great smile. Someone who doesn't take lifs too seriously, but doesn't think everything is a joke. Live in the moment, loves to smile.
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, history, seinfeld
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, kung fu
Favorite BooksDa Vinci Code
Where You Were RaisedNewYork and The Bahamas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe gym
Life GoalsI want to get my masters in business. I plan to open my own bed and breakfast in the Bahamas
josue , 24, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksread like a freak
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsdr. chiropractor
Ahmed , 35, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
deborah , 48, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OH
More About MeI take to cook and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWishing move and reading and I like all can of hobbies
Favorite MusicOld Rock music
Favorite TV ShowsTwilight
Favorite MoviesTwilight and vampires and werewolves others movies I enjoy
Favorite BooksBooks and magazine
Where You Were Raisedstaunton virginia
Others NoticeI'm a nice girl and I like aver one and that is the first notice about me
Favorite FoodAll type of food
Favorite PlacesI don't now I have not go on vacation I don't a favorite restaurant I like all restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in town
Life GoalsTo be happy in what do and find happy's in a man I can fool in love with
Dariush , 46, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeNothing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationI do not like any political.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo matter.
Favorite MusicDariush Eghbali
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Two and a Half Men = Everything I Hate In One Show, two and a half men fans
Favorite MoviesAction, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNever Alone
Favorite QuotesFriend.
Where You Were RaisedTehran, Iran.
Others NoticeF A M I L YnFATHER AND MOTHER I LOVE YOU.nF A M I L Y .
Skills/TalentsWhat is that?
Favorite FoodCHELO-KABAB, ( PERSION BEST ) ANY HOUR, ANY WHERE AND ANY TIME.
Favorite PlacesJapon
Subjects You Think AboutI am from IRAN, we are not ARABS, we are PERSIONS, we do not speak ARABIC, we speak FARCI, PERSION. That is very important for us, that everybody knows that, THANKS A LOT.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsMoney, that has become everything, and all depends on that, even healt, for bad luck.
SecretNothing, that is my problem, I am very very true and open, and sometimes you have to be political.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (62)
Spanish (17)