Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manila, United States » Other

Singles in Manila, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angel , 31, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Dating StatusHope but never expect!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, listening to a classical piano, Watch Movies, books, music, movies
Political AffiliationPhilippines has a multi-party system with numerous political parties, in which no one party often has a chance of gaining power alone, and parties must work with each other to form coalition governments for political expediency and convenience. Since no political parties have sustaining membership to which party leaders are developed, most of the political parties have the rise-and-fall-and-rise character.
Favorite MusicClassical Piano Music, Love Songs, Soft & Slow, country music
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesThe Bible, Pride and Prejudice
Favorite BooksJane Austen Books
Favorite QuotesForget the risk and take the fall, if it’s what you want, then it’s worth it all.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite Foodthai food, pilipino food, american food. more on meat.
Favorite Placestheater, musical theater, museum, art galary, or nature, beaches and adventure.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe a successful woman in the future.
stacie , 23, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
More About Me:)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a guy who is matured,responsible,caring, faithful and has a strong sense of humor...
Favorite MusicBoyce Avenue
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeEyes and Dimple
Favorite Foodbanana split :)
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home/with my family watching movies,eating :)
samir , 24, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Dating Statusi wana date witk 23 old girl
More About Mei will make happy my life partner
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeta good and undertsnd me and my family...
Favorite MusicManhar, Shakira, KK
Favorite TV ShowsKuch Toh Log Kahenge
Favorite MoviesChak De! India, 3 Idiots, Sex and the City 2, Heer Ranjha, Awaarapan
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedNadiad
Others NoticeHi my name is Samir i am 23 years old. I am from india , but i currently live in Africa because of my buisness. I like to meet new people and make friends. I like going out dancing, watching movies and the beach. I am searching for my life long love, as I want to live the rest of my life with her, and make her happy....
Skills/Talentsi am good on hacking break pass of of systesm
Favorite Foodpunajabi and fast food and chiness
Favorite Placesgoa
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to disco
Life Goalsto become a big business man
Secretlife is worthless without loveeeeeeee.
Leony , 53, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Dating StatusLooking for Love
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, sincere, kind and a committed guy...somebody who is serious but has a sense of humor; somebody who is adventurous and wants to enjoy life...he must be in good health.
Favorite MusicBallad and Love Songs
Favorite BooksBo Sanchez Books
Favorite QuotesIf you only do what you have always done, you will only get what you have always got.
Skills/TalentsSecret...
Digna , 31, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Favorite QuotesGod is all powerful.
Petercandance , 40, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Where You Were RaisedMakati
Rudy , 61, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About MeNothing really, I just want to enjoy life while it last and take it from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing, camping if weather permitt
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetVery simple, kind, trustworthy and open minded.
Favorite MusicHelene Fischer, Helene Fischer, Andrea Berg
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, History, NatGeo
Favorite MoviesClassic
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesPhilippines, Germany, USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Ever , 39, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
More About MeI am east to be with,flexible,independent and honest.I am here for a good intension and wishing it the same in return.I love to swim to drive and to travel.I used to do interior home,garden and cooking during spare time,love to make letters to friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books and gardening
Favorite Musicrock /sweet
Favorite TV Showsany shows on tv includes cooking
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodany of those
Favorite Placesi want to travel anywhere in europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in the church
Life Goalsto live a happy life without looking the past
kling klang klong , 24, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, MythBusters, Vampire Diaries, Jackass, Deathnote, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Good Vibes, Futurama, Smallville, Randy Jackson Presents America's Best Dance Crew, The Vampire Diaries, Lilo & Stitch: The Series, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesThe Devil Inside, Transformers, Grind, Final Destination, Big Buck Bunny, Freddy vs. Jason, Step Up Movie, Pirates of the Caribbean, Grown Ups, A Walk to Remember, Jackass 2, Kick-Ass, House of Wax, The Transporter 3, The Butterfly Effect, Final Destination (Movie), Jennifers body, Dead Silence, Saw, Wrong Turn, Meet the Spartans, G.I.JOE, Clash of the Titans, Iron Man 2, Avatar, Daybreakers, Grindhouse, Resident Evil Movie, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, Jackass, Megan Fox, Rowan Atkinson
Favorite BooksLumayo Ka Nga Sa Akin, BOB ONG Quotes, I wish I Could Hold You Tight :*, Bob ong., Alamat ng Gubat, Stainless Longganisa, mcarthur, Ang Mga Kaibigan ni Mama Susan, Kapitan Sino, Bakit Baliktad Magbasa ng Libro ang mga Pilipino, Ang Paboritong Aklat Ni Hudas, Bob Ong, LAGI KITANG GUSTONG KASAMA :3
Where You Were RaisedCabanatuan City
arnold , 37, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meim simple person and loving person.but i hated most people are unfaithful and not honest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesusing laptop and chatting,games, listening sounds
Who I Would Like to Meetonly i need is faithful and honest to create LOVING partner
Favorite MusicLove song, Disco,alternative
Favorite TV Showssomething interesting Tv shows
Favorite MoviesNotebook,Twilight, love story, and actions
Favorite Booksmy engineering books and interesting
Favorite Quotesevery problems have solutions
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeno comment
Skills/Talentssinging,jokers,guitars etc.
Favorite Foodany food that is delicious
Favorite Placesany place
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my schedule
Life Goalsto have a happy family
Secretmarumi man ako sa paningin mo,ngunit malinis at tapat ang puso ko.

By Ethnicity
Asian (219)
Other (41)
By Religion
By Languages