Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mackay, Australia » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Mackay, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maoriboy , 51, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusLove to Laugh & have both are very important to me...
More About MeHonest,trustworthy,respectful & Loyal....Live by to mottos-nn1. Treat all people the way you want to be treated.nn2.Help today, cause it maybe you tomorrow...Have worked hard all my life...& always provided for my pride will never let me live off you...Not sure what else to write...but if you have any questions...please ask...I will always give you a straight up answer....maoriboy63 at ya...Many Thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the beach & hinderland...walking, swimming or chilling & taking in the beautiful sounds & smells...nLove to get away for the weekend or work & time doesn't really it is the company that counts....
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThere must be some sort of that is the human side in us all...but a great smile & eyes attract me being honest....but for me looks are only skin deep...a great presonality will always grab & hold my attention way after the smoke has cleared....nnJust someone who can be I am a what you see is what you get type of guy....
Favorite MusicI love all sorts of music...old & new skool, R&B, Classic Rock, Hip Hop...anything with a good beat...something you can shake your booty
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Bones, Law & Order...any crime show, Mafia, Docos, etc....
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good story...Long Green Mile, City Of Angles, Shawshank Redeption,American History X, Inglorious Bastands..just to name a few...oh dont mine the odd
Favorite Books4X4 Maga & Newspaper
Skills/TalentsNot much of a talk myself up guy...more of a hands on type...& let my work do the talking for me...
Favorite FoodI'm a love our food...lmao...will try anything at least once...but do like Italian....
Favorite PlacesWould love to travel around Australia in a my way around would be dream job...
Life Goalsto be happy & make the women by my side the happiest women that I can...
hayleh , 20, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
More About MeIm 18 years old, i live by myself, airlie beach an mackay are my other homes usually in in mackay alot, employeed, stable job. pree easy going to chat to so feel free to talk to me
Favorite Musiceminem-hiphop- clubbmusic
Favorite TV Showsncis-unforgetable-gcb an more
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcharters towers
Others Noticei'm not sure to be quite honest but maybe my height?
Favorite Foodcrumbsteak vegies/salad an curly fries with gravy
Elise , 19, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
More About MeI'm Elise. im 18 :) looking for a relationship that isnt going to turn into shit. been hurt a few times in the past. i just want someone to love me for who i am :). i love the beach and my two dogs :) i have tattos and have had peircings in the past. i love going boating and just chillin in the kyaks. i love photography :) its pretty much my life
Favorite Musici listen to any thing now anything with a good beat :)
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural Home and away
Favorite Moviesnothing can beat a good horror movie, my fave at the moment is Hills have eyes :)
Favorite FoodDolmates :D
Favorite Placesthe beach :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither work or sleep haha
Life Goalstravel over seas :) design and build me dream house, photography :)
Cam , 31, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About MeFun loveing kind hearted kid I would call my self :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWild life Photography
Political AffiliationHave none :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetUnique but not unique to others but to me :-)
Favorite MusicClassical, country, actually anything with a bit of a beat :-)
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show haha
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksDslr photography.
Where You Were RaisedMackay
Others Notice:-p
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesWhere ever is fun :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home the pub or out for a walk on the beach.
Life GoalsEnjoy it
Earl , 52, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About MeHi there, I'm a guy who likes a bit of adventure, I travel a bit, explore new areas around or near me, I love my music and enjoy having the odd nite out with live bands and going to concerts. I enjoy riding my motorbike and just being with good company having fun, but also like to be alone and have some quite time with my loving lady. I like to kid around sometimes and have a few laughs and just live a simple uncomplicated life. I enjoy my job and the place in which I've chosen to live, but am ready to share my life with who ever it is that is looking for similar things as myself, it might be you . Thanks for reading this I know the rite one is out there for me and so do you, Cheers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping in my rv, riding my motorbike, playing my guitar with my muso friends, enjoying quite times with the person I'm with
Political AffiliationReserved
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for a like minded person that's not to serious about life but knows what she wants. I welcome kids as I have three grown ones of my own two girls and a son in order. Personality is always a big factor in any relationship for me not looks or anything else, I just want a sincere heart.
Favorite MusicBlues, rock, to classical,
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, friends,
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, action movies
Favorite BooksRich dad poor dad
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood Sunday roast
Favorite PlacesLove beautiful coast lines beaches etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting old friends, listing to live bands etc having a good time.
Life GoalsTo be happy in life, travel, meet interesting people, to have a long loving relationship with the one I love.
danny , 50, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About Methere'll never be a dull moment. that's a good thing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetspeak your mind from your heart
Where You Were Raisedmackay
Others Noticeno idea
Favorite Foodthai food or seafood
Favorite Placesaway from the city
Life Goalsto buy my first home with cash
Jade , 25, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusG'day
More About MeI like meeting new people and having as much fun as i can.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot relevant
Political AffiliationAn Australian Citizen
Who I Would Like to MeetGirls wanting satisfying sex.
Favorite Musicprogressive rock, Heavy Metal
Favorite TV Showsnot relevant
Favorite Moviesnot relevant
Favorite Booksnot relevant
Favorite Quotesnot relevant
Where You Were Raisednot relevant
Others Noticenot relevant
Skills/Talentsnot relevant
Favorite Foodnot relevant
Favorite Placesnot relevant
Subjects You Think Aboutnot relevant
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot relevant
Life Goalsnot relevant
SecretIf i told u it wouldn't be a secret then.
Catherine , 20, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusAdevnturous and fun dancer
More About Mei get along with people easy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance,sing,drama,sleepovers
Political Affiliationhmm
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality....if they look good that is even better
Favorite Musica wide range of music, not that picky
Favorite TV Showsi have alot
Favorite Moviesdepends
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesdo not have one
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticehow pretty my eyes are
Skills/Talentsdancing...i am flexible
Favorite Foodhm...damoniko potatoes
Favorite Placessydney
Subjects You Think Aboutdrama
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to youth on a friday and sometimes maccas after, saturday is a cleaning day for me but every now and then i go to the movies or the beach
Life Goalshmm
Garry , 30, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About MeI am seeking friends and see what happins
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBbq With Friends
Favorite MusicAc Dc Guns and Roses
Favorite BooksEmpty Arms
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday or saturday

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)