Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lehigh Acres, United States » Other

Singles in Lehigh Acres, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ab , 45, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy going to the park,beaches,just spending time with my two boyz
Political Affiliationthe best man/woman
Where You Were Raisedmy youth N.J. the rest south FLA
seighp , 32, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
More About MeI have been told that i have a very unique outlook on life. I'm a floater of clics and i've always been a bit of an outsider and a loner. I have a quiet sort of lifestyle and i am a hard worker. I just moved down to Florida after a very interesting few years, and now I've finally been given the opportunity to chase down my dreams.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone that knows when i would need space. Looking for someone trusting and trustworthy. Looking to have fun with someone who is looking for the same type of freedom as myself.
Favorite MusicRock Mostly but All
Favorite BooksFrankenstein by Mary Shelley
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsandwiches and sushi
Favorite Placesnature trails. any place secluded
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or home.
Life Goalsideally i would like to live on a 30' sailboat and write fiction novels for a living.
Johanne , 75, Female seeking Male, Lehigh Acres, FL
More About MeI am just me I have a great personality, I love people and I try to help others when ever I can I am also a widow and I work 5 days a wk one of these days I think of retiring I love my children which are married and grandchildren which are all in NJ but one son and he is 48 but lives with me since my husband passed
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I work all day I just enjoy a good movie or shopping when I have the time
Political AffiliationRep but not an important issue
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to talk to. Go out for dinner with or a movie and someone to accept me for who I am
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNcis Ncis la
Favorite MoviesDrama action any really
Favorite BooksMagazine tabloid
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodI'm not picky I enjoy a good steak or pasta
Favorite PlacesJust sightseeing or maybe a cruise I don't have just one one place to eat I enjoy just about any placeant
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Fri I do my grocery shopping. On Sat what ever my older son and I find to do
Life GoalsJust living and enjoying life whatever comes
odalys , 51, Female seeking Male, Lehigh Acres, FL
More About MeIm romantic and cuddly. Easy to get along with, Im a lover not a fighter! Modern and open mind but at the same time old fashion. Im fun and have a nice personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Life to the Fulliest
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like me who is drama free and just wants to enjoy life.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Friends, Law & Order, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedPart in California and the rest in Miami, Florida
Others NoticeIm very friendly and outgoing. Easy to get along with, don't play games and what you see is what you get!
Favorite FoodI have a sweet tooth
Favorite PlacesIm very easy going and like to go anywhere with the right company
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or out with my kids, just depends
Life GoalsTo be comfortable and enjoy life
travis1519 , 36, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
More About MeI am hard working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMma fighting
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFollowing
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedNaples
Others NoticeI am a working
Favorite FoodMeets
sampson41 , 42, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
More About Medown to earth guy , enjoy spending free time with partner , nice dinners movies and whatever sounds fun , and love to give massages :)
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a woman who is kind and enjoys affection and smiles
Favorite Foodsushi and steak and seafood
herman , 52, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen there money anything
Favorite MusicJizz.r
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing as long its good
Favorite MoviesAnything as long is good
Favorite BooksAll kan
Where You Were RaisedFla.
Others NoticeEvery thing
Favorite FoodI like all most anything
Favorite PlacesWhen theres money I do anything its all in fun.
angel , 24, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Favorite Foodanything look good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinmy house or in the club...
Alex , 44, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who likes to chill and watch movies
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksJames patterson
Where You Were Raisedi
Skills/Talentsmy lips and tongue are very talented lol
Favorite FoodLove chicken wings hot
Favorite PlacesSports bar
Subjects You Think Aboutmy name is wolfeticket and i am very hot if you understand that holla back peace
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar or home
Life GoalsGoin back to school
Ronald , 65, Male seeking Female, Lehigh Acres, FL
Dating StatusIt's always about you!
More About MeReliable,trustworthy,loyal and consistant
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports. body massaging
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetWho does'nt mind in treading the happy road of destiny
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz and understandable "Rap"
Favorite TV ShowsI very seldom watch TV
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldon's "Master of the game"
Favorite QuotesPractice makes perfect. I have the slightest Idea where it came from, but it has a heavy impact in peoples pursuits
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsCounseling. Program Developer
Favorite FoodI am a very picky eater, I love soul food, Italian. I do not eat Pork!
Favorite PlacesI like home cooked meal, I'm not a big eater outter, however it's about my other half, it's not about me
Subjects You Think AboutAs the world turns, times changes on every leve of life
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing "Me"
Life GoalsI've always wanted to be a inspirational, that is my goal in life
SecretYes my fantasies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)
Spanish (10)