Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leeds, United Kingdom » Other

Singles in Leeds, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
imad , 34, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
jimmy , 23, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Dating Statusfun person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboxing running new places
Favorite MusicUB40
Favorite Moviesallsorts
Where You Were Raisedbramley
Favorite Foodcurries
dale , 29, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Favorite MoviesDead Air
Where You Were Raisedleeds
Others Noticehi my nane dale 6ft tall brown hair blue eyes up 4 gowing out and haveing good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Igowing out or waching films
Leslie , 32, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
More About MeWell, I'm a very simple person. I love going to the beach, watching movies and dining out. I'm a very honest person. If I love someone I will give my all to that person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmig, Watching a Movie at Home
Political AffiliationNO Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI just wanted a partner who will love me and accept me for being who I am. Someone who is also God fearing,family oriented and knows how to respect everybody.
Favorite MusicMichel buble, Beyoncè, Boyce Avenue, Celine Deon
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Homeland (TV Series 2011), Lie to Me, Reign
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Suspense, Action, sci fi
Favorite BooksLife Without Limits, faults in our star
Where You Were Raisedin the philippines
Others Noticemy looks, and my height.
Favorite FoodI love chocolate,anything that is sweet.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house,watching movies or at the beach.
johnniestagtart , 49, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About Mei love swimming, camping, travelling, reading, shopping, working,spending time with my families.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Kids
Favorite TV ShowsJeremy Kyle Show
Favorite BooksMagazines
Others NoticeMy name is Johnnie Stagtart, Am 49years old. Am from italy but base and live in england with my 2kids, i am new on this site and looking for a look time relationship with any beautyful woman out there that has good heart and ready to love me back
Favorite Foodlasagne, pizza, italian food, spanish, french
Favorite Placesitaly, france, spain,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or at work
Life Goalsmy life goal is to become a wealthy man, have a beautyful family, and live happily everly
Jeremy , 57, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Political Affiliationwhichever party does the best b 4 me
Favorite Musicsoul
Where You Were RaisedLeeds
Others Noticecharacter
Favorite Foodfish and chips!
Favorite PlacesWhitby uk, turkey, malta france in no particular order
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me!
mally08 , 27, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Favorite Musichip hop, rnb, dancehall anything groovy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
yaso , 34, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticegood
Dennis keleven , 29, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Where You Were Raisedgood
Others Noticei dn
dave , 23, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Where You Were Raisedxxxx
Others Noticehi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Other (12)
By Languages
English (58)
Other (11)