Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrence, United States » Other

Singles in Lawrence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vivian , 20, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, KS
More About MeI'm a person who loves to try new and fun things. I like to have a day or to help others. I love seeing new cultures and learn from them. I ove to be adventures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Horses Block on Yardsellr, Horse riding, Brett Favre, Oklahoma Sooners football, Riding Horses, I Love to Play Soccer, I Love to Go Watch Hockey Games, Native Youth Olympics, Soccer
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be honest and loving, and who is not affraid to try new and awesome ideas. It's really great when a partner can be there for you and help you. And I love to have a partner who is fun and awesome.
Favorite MusicInuksuk Drum Dancers, Hip Hip
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries, Wwe, CSI, Make It or Break It, In Plain Sight, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, 300, Armored, The Blind Side, Sister Act 2, The Three Musketeers, Sister Act, Harry Potter, Orlando Bloom
Favorite BooksRomance Books, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, The Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, Alaska
Others NoticeThey usually notice that i am very nice and outgoing. I love to have fun and try new things.
Favorite FoodMy favorite dessert would be mud pie, or chocolate ice-cream. I also love to eat oranges and grapes. I love to have a nice steak dinner one in a while.
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite places are homer, fairbanks, nome, canada. I love to go out and try new local resturants.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to go to college and get a degree, be a cultural ambassador for my culture, teach youth about how school can help you in life.
marc , 56, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
Dating Statusmusic,danceing,movies,etc.
More About Mevery realistic,funny,romantic,charmfull,lovable..
Political Affiliationnon polical
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Choice
Where You Were RaisedMass.
Others Noticeattractive..loyal.respectfull,charming,inteligent,romantic,etc...
Favorite Foodsea food,rice,vegtables fruit,grains,
Favorite Placesbeachs,vestivals,parks,islands,etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting for your call.
Life Goalsbuisness,poetry,buisness..spiritual
jackson , 36, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
More About MeI'm just a reliable, respectful, and down to earth guy looking for the same.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe beach, good time with friends and family, BBQ at the lake, sailing, fishing, boating, ....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one down to earth, goal oriented, self driven, that don't sweat the small stuff and just lives life with a good set of moral and family values
Favorite MusicR&Bncountry
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Big Brother, True Blood, Survivor
Favorite Moviessci-fi, horror and action
Favorite BooksCasca, Macbeth Shakespeare, The Borribles, The Merchant of Venice, Hamlet
Favorite FoodCrab cakes (fresh) and sea food
Favorite Placesrestaurant; not your average Joe'snPlace: Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and family or just out and about
Life Goalsbe happy, successful and healthy, for my family
Habib , 36, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About MeI'm not here for dating.nI'm married, and I'm new in lawrence, Ks.nI come from Iran.I'm looking for one that become a friendship and improve my language proficiency, and instead I learn about my culture and language.nI wish that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Favorite MusicTradional Country
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Skills/Talentspersian poem
Life GoalsBecome a big artist.
madmaxxmusic , 27, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, NY
More About Meyah, im obsessed about music. I am very ambitious person. I like to watch my progress and compare myself with person who i was couple months ago... I have goals which i wanna achieve n im doing my best to get it. I am very open minded person who love to have a good time with friends and enjoy life. Honesty is one of my qualities of character which i also appreciate in others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities- music - soccer - traveling - science - music production - the beach - just hanging out - karaoke nights lol
Political Affiliationpolitics sucks
Who I Would Like to Meetgal who is: taking care of herself, honest, open minded, enjoying life but also doing something to achieve something in life
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop, Techno, Psy Trance, Electronica, Dance, POP, Ambient
Favorite TV Shows- Wild N out - Parental Control - family guy - anyway i dont watch a lot of TV
Favorite MoviesK-Pax, Butterfly Effect, 300, The Secret
Favorite Booksall by Paulo Coelho
Favorite Quotes"I'm still chasing my dreams" "What goes around comes around." "Try try but don't cry. " "The best things in life are free." " Life is too short to drink bad wine."
Tuelbang , 25, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, video games, Laughing Samoans
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, Kansas
JUAN AKA TITO , 31, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
More About MeIM AN OUT GOIN TYPE A NGGA I LIKE TO HAVE LOTS OF FUN I LIKE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE ESPECIALLY PEOPLE WHO AINT SCARED TO TRY NEW THNGS THAT IS DOWN 4 WATEVR IM AN INTAMIT FREAK U WANT TO KNO MORE HOLLA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Poker, Clubing, Music, Boxing, Movies
Political Affiliationc
Favorite MusicCassidy, Drake, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cleveland Show, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, House
Favorite MoviesWill Smith
Favorite Bookswes craven, John Grisham
Michael , 21, Male seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
More About MeMy names is Michael W. Aponte.nI have poeple call me four nicknames. I lovee Icecream and cake vanilla on month.nI love music and computer.nI love my family and friends. They are adorable.nnMichael, Clear Name: rejuvenate, Outgoing, Loving, Sentimental, & Curious few words that describe me. Understand & support to others. I'm an outspoken person I want. I have a lot easier to say what I think. I speak the truth. Jealous with me. Do not hurt me, I will hate you for it. I want to explore the world, meet the unknown.Only. Meet Me, I'm full of surprises.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont have idea for this interests for me..
Political AffiliationI dont know yet.....
Favorite Musicrebels & more music when i enjoy myself...
Favorite TV Showsnovels...
Favorite Movieseverything...
Favorite Bookseverything if can possible for me.....
Favorite Foodeverything too more healthy,delicious and fun foods...
Favorite Placeseverywhere if i go my own time or someone pick me up their own time....
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere but they need tell me where can find me where I live...
cosmas , 22, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Rugby, Mentoring, Swimming
Political Affiliationits dirty game
Favorite Musiccapletonmusic, Lacey Mae Schwimmer, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, American Idol, JETA OSH QEF, The King of Queens
Favorite MoviesZION, The Thing, Scarface™, Drive, American Pie, Kingdom of Heaven, The Scorpion King, Immortals, Cowboys & Aliens, Underworld, The Three Musketeers, Shark Night 3D, Fright Night, Home Alone, ZION, Finding Nemo, My Father
Favorite BooksJohn Kiriamiti's Novels, Ngũgĩ wa Thiong'o, Sydney Sheldon, The Bible, Joel olsteen, Ben Carson, John Kiriamiti's Novels
Favorite Quotesif u miss da biggest fish,it doesn't min u wont catch any
Where You Were RaisedNairobi, Kenya
the supervizer , 21, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesסרטים
Political Affiliationhelp the need!!
Who I Would Like to Meeti m loking 4 the women/girl ho thinkes that she wonts me
Favorite MusicIsato Boyko - איסטו בוייקו, One Dae, דיאנה גולבי, Linkin Park, מידד טסה
Favorite TV Showsהחיים זה לא הכל, מועדון לילה, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite Moviesהוגו, מישהו זוכר אותו?
Where You Were RaisedJerusalem, Israel
Others Noticei m the 1
Favorite Placesmelenyom parck
Subjects You Think Aboutthe throth
Friday or Saturday Nights Iday off
Life Goalsi want to be hapi
Secreti like older women

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages