Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donald , 37, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, Pennsylvania
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating Statusjust woking
More About Meiwork a lot and come home and tak care of my kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesb e with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsthe old two in half men
Favorite Moviesaii cides of tv
Favorite Booksmotocross
Where You Were Raisedsan fenado vally
Favorite Foodicecream
Favorite Placesredlobstre
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe a good dad
mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
More About Megood person that does allot for others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf shoot in the mid 70s, read, go to the beach
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing happy with your self
Favorite Musicjazz, rock
Favorite Movieshouse , history, golf, news
Favorite Bookswall street, golf digest, time
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placesflorida, the beach in delaware
Friday or Saturday Nights Istarbucks
beyondfish13 , 56, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusOutdoorsman
More About MeWhat you see and read is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing camping shooting sports boating knife making survival skills, Boating Fishing, Knife making, Shooting sports, Guns and Shooting, survival skills, Camping
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA real woman who wants a real man
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Hard Rock and Classic Rock, Blues and Classic Rock, Blu Grass, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified on FX, Swamp People, Ax Men on History
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksFirst in Last Out
Favorite Quotes"Get 'er Done " "Heir we go"
Where You Were RaisedMidwestern U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy "Bad Boy" Looks
Skills/TalentsSurvival
Favorite FoodChicken Fried Steak w/homemade flour gravy,Fresh green beans with bacon, real mashed potato's and freshly made hot homemade bread with real butter
Favorite PlacesLakes,rivers, Forrest,mountains, anyplace outdoors & scenic and away from civilization
Subjects You Think AboutTry not think that hard anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights IGun Range
Life GoalsTo spend the rest of it with some one who truly wants to be loved and knows how to love back, to live in peace and be away from the "hustle and bustle" of present day stress of living around large communities
SecretNope
BRET , 43, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writting, Baseball
Political AffiliationNEAUTRAL
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: Special Victims Unit, The Boondocks, George Lopez Show Page, The Daily Show, the americans, Shameless, Girls, Girls, Lingerie Fighting Championships, Don't Trust the B in Apt. 23, The Neighbors, Ugly Betty, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, 666 Park Avenue, ABC 7 Eyewitness News - WBBJ
Favorite MoviesMenace II Society, Menace II Society (Official), I Am Legend, Ted (The Movie), Dead Man Down, FĂ©minas, After Earth, Madea, Men In Black, The Godfather, Sanaa Lathan, Sofia Vergara, Jada Pinkett Smith
Favorite BooksThe Sacketts
Favorite QuotesWHERE DO WE COME FROM
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
chuck hall , 24, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, SC
Dating StatusGet some
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, NASCAR on SPEED, shamless
Favorite BooksI Want My Life Back
Favorite QuotesJESUS SAVE'S
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, South Carolina
Others Noticenice lol
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Places9 ball
Grant , 37, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, SC
Dating StatusActor, Artist, Writer, Looking for his Muse to make all our Dreams come true
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristian... nActor Artist Writer Poet SongWriter,n enjoying cartoons romance adventure books on tape.... malls, beach, Karaoke, Videogames, hugging and kissing& BACK MASSAGES Among other things
Political AffiliationChristianRepublician
Favorite Music80's, Rock, Jazz, Blues, BlueGrass, Elvis, Metal, BeachBoys, Girl Groups, Rap Rhythm, Techno, certain Country, Classical, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Weird Al, Comedy, StoryTales
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Romance Scifi Mystery Anime certain Kids shows
Favorite Quotesiam created by the storm by it deadly blows it cuts away all the top skin to release the impervious that gives me True Strength, 2 roads diverge in a wood and I took the one less traveled by & that has made all the diffrence, Let go and let God
Where You Were RaisedCarolinas..TV
Others NoticeEnergy Level Work record CreativitynCooking Massuse skills
SecretI have decided to only Continue Dating Ladies that can handle my Creative Projects[scripts movies Inventions] as I will always help her with hers... nI know what I bring to a relationship but the right woman is the only one ill fight for...as long as she is willing to fight beside me too.
Achilles , 31, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusBe my Valentine!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to give messages!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a petite and cute woman, a blond or a redhead in great shape!
Favorite MusicNIN!
Favorite TV ShowsHung!
Favorite MoviesAction!
Favorite BooksMaxim
Favorite QuotesLet's Party!
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsSports, Computers, Motorcycles, Boats, Animals, Travel, Message... etc.
Favorite FoodStrawberry's and Champagne!
Favorite PlacesThe Jacuzzi with my special someone!
Subjects You Think AboutThe Future!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at the local hot spot!
Life GoalsTo be able to live where I want and when I want.
SecretBig Boy!
nay , 47, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
More About Mei keep it real ,dont play games and not a party girl ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Cook, Take Walks, Listen 2 Music
Who I Would Like to Meethardworker ,faithful,honest and the rest will follow
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue
Favorite TV ShowsSteve harvey show, Foodnetwork Challenge, Steve Wilkos
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible, Jackie Collins, True Stories, Histoire D'amour
Where You Were Raisedlancaster,pa
Others Noticehow honest and caring i am
Favorite Foodpasta, cheesecake ,love peanuts
Favorite Placesall kinds of parks and water sites
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends but i love spend time with family or home reading a book
Life Goalsto be happy and one day find mr. right
ivon , 27, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Dating Statusvery simple
More About Meok, am not the life of party type of girl, I love taking things slow: please if u are under 25 years old don`t even message or start a chat with me, I`m tired of reciting my age just to ensure u get it- am not a cougar. my range is 25-38 years, am not into way old men either, sorry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoad trips
Political Affiliationi don`t have any
Who I Would Like to Meetbe true, honest, loving, educated beyond high school, ready and willing to meet offline- I don`t need chat buddies, confidence is key.
Favorite Musiccountry, rnb, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesIdentity Thief
Favorite BooksText Messages Lol, The Other Side of Midnight
Favorite Quotesyou can never please everybody- win some, lose some.
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticemy quiet nature
Skills/Talentsi thought i could sing...no good
Favorite Foodi like to try various cuisines
Favorite Placesafrica will always be my priority no matter what, i love my mama land.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future n ways i can make it great
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life Goalsto exceed expectations
Secretthere are many sports I would love to learn how to play

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages