Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fiu , 27, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Dating Statusim a fun guy...lol....
More About Meill tell later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on My Cell Phone
Political Affiliationdna
Who I Would Like to Meetshe most be trust, and loyalty.....she got to be on my side either its good or bad....that's it for now
Favorite MusicBob Marely, Alternate Seduction, Island Reggae, BODY & SOUL
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Phineas and Ferb, Fresh prince bel air, Walking Dead
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedHamos island
Others Noticemy hair....lol
Favorite FoodI cook my own food...
Favorite Placesdon't have one yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know yet
Life Goalsto be happy
Jesse , 50, Male seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBbq, Singing, Road rage, Football, Movies, Running
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Islands
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedYona, Guam
Others Noticehonesty
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany island in the pacific region
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where, i try to stay away from everyone who i know.
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secretno
rob , 56, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshawaii 50
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookstime magazine
Favorite Foodno preference
Favorite PlacesParis, France
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsalmost there
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Favorite TV Showsnonee
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticehmm not too suree
Kelly , 24, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, OH
More About MeIm kelly. Im a single country girl I'm currently living in Winter Springs Florida with my ex's aunt until he gets out of jail in a few days from another domestic violence charge on me. I'm looking for a Serious relationship with a good Man who will help me relocate to him.I was born and raised by my Grandma. She Passed away a few months ago. I am looking for someone I can enjoy life with and who will guide me through it as well as enjoy it. Inbox ur number if interested. Thanx
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviestwilight
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placeswoods
Life Goalsfind a steady happy life to enjoy and succeed
emre , 29, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, NJ
Favorite MusicRihanna, Müzik
FRANCES , 67, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Political AffiliationNONE.
Where You Were RaisedI WAS RAISED ON GUAM, USA.
Others NoticeTHAT I'M A WARM HEARTED, CARING, COMPASSIONATE WOMAN.
Favorite FoodWHATEVER TASTES DELICIOUS.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME.
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY.
wanda wilson , 39, Female seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About Mei am a wonderful person and thankful to be here i was on life support for burns caused by ex everyone says i never lost my personality
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want to meet good down to earth people and ive been bicurious for awhile
Where You Were Raisedtacoma seattle
Favorite Foodlove soft ribs love rum cake carmel on top of anything
Favorite Placesseaside oregon its an actual beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell right now at my moms since im still healing movin out soon im doin great as far as beind pretty much healed
Life Goalsi would love to work in the burn clinic i already have a medical background and seein what skin can do is amazing
juicejoejazzy , 50, Male seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Dating StatusDon't You Want Me-Baby
Political AffiliationIndependence Both Democrat & Republican Whoever Does Their Job Equally!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm Open Minded To Anything, I Would Like Someone Who Is Down To Earth With Respect, Honest, Caring, Understanding, Communicating,Loving,And Reliable, Not Depending On Others...
Where You Were RaisedBeautiful Island Called: "Guam Usa Where Amercia Day Begins" Home Of The Lovely Guamanian Chamorro!!!
Others NoticePeople Knows Me When I Speak, And My Accent Is From A Pacific Islanders.
Skills/TalentsSing & Play Piano, Mostly Play Sports!
Favorite FoodAnything With The Island Food! Hot & Spices Food...
Favorite PlacesActually No Comments! Their To Many Places That Peoples Would Like To Go, But Could Not Afforded To Get There...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Here At Home. Or At Families Or Friends Home At A Get Together Gathering Functions!
SecretIf There Is Something Secret About Me! Feel Free To Asked Me In Person Then I Would Give You My Answer...Just Asked, Don't Be Shy!!!
Jay , 34, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Favorite MusicGood Music Baby. Good Music.
Favorite TV ShowsChappelle show Martin reality TV some reality TV discovery don't really watch TV
Favorite Moviesanything rated r. over the top murder horror movies are the business.
Favorite BooksI got all kinds of favorite books I just haven't got to them yet.
Favorite FoodAnything except liver are mushrooms or entrails of an animal
Favorite PlacesBedroom bar stool bathroom
Friday or Saturday Nights ITurn up!nornShut it Down!nall about the company
Life GoalsBall till I fall. dont sweat the small s"!t. Dont be to serious but dont be an ass. have fun retire easy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages