Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Mesa, United States » Other

Singles in La Mesa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ruth , 60, Female seeking Male, La Mesa, CA
Dating StatusFun person, but no games...
More About MeHonest with a conscience, self driven, caring and believe in accomplishing goals. And I also believe in treating others as I would like to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetAll of the above, as far as good character and passion for all that life has to offer. It would be nice to have a good listener, as well. Also, how about someone accomplished and successful in the music industry, as far as getting song placement/recognition, would be a great surprise!!
Favorite MusicAl B. Sure!, Anita Baker, The Official Smokey Robinson Page
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others NoticeKindness and honesty.
Favorite FoodMostly mexican, italian, ethnic and nutritious palates
Favorite PlacesCruises, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsSelling song material that I write
SecretNo...nothing to hide and I'm open so that one would know my pure intentions. How else would one know someone without transparency and no games?
jackie , 23, Female seeking Male, La Mesa, CA
More About Meim an amazing person.... i like to cook and laugh at myself all the time.. i have a lot of energy and sometimes i can play around a lil too much but thats what makes me such a unique person
Political Affiliationi dont think about
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a guy that is simple and isn't in a rush to have sex but is willing to cuudle up and enjoy good company
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksDaniel Steel Novels
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised right here in sunny san diego california
Others Noticepeople notice that im a sweet girl with a lot of love to give and that im always there for everyone when they need me
Favorite Foodi love cheese cakes... i make amazing southern food
Favorite Placesthe beach and belmont park i love to go on rides
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihonestly that depends on my mood... sometimes i'd rather stay home and chill i'm not a party girl
Life Goalsi plan on going into the medical field and maybe one day going to france
Kory , 26, Male seeking Female, La Mesa, CA
Dating StatusTall athletic guy looking for a down to earth naughty or nice girl
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici enjoy listening to hip-hop, r&b,, rock, techno, classical, and jazz
Favorite Moviesdrama and action
luccia , 49, Female seeking Male, La Mesa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCoutry Music
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were Raisedbrasil
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Secretnone
cheetah , 40, Male seeking Female, La Mesa, CA
More About MeLoyal, honest, frank
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, frank, loyal
Favorite MusicPOP
Aziz , 23, Male seeking Female, La Mesa, CA
Favorite Moviescomdy
Where You Were Raisedsaudi arabia
Joseph , 56, Male seeking Female, La Mesa, CA
Dating StatusAlways Have A Great Time
More About MeRetired, Laid Back, Don't let any thing get to me,,,all issues are minor , and the Golden Rule Works for me....
Political AffiliationRegistered as a Democrat,,,But consider myself neutral
Who I Would Like to MeetPefer Someone Spiritual, with common sense,,and in all aspects a true Lady..
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAntiques Roadshow
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeDon't really know!
Favorite FoodSteak, Ribs, Potatoes,,,Berry , coconut Cream,, Peach, Pies..Bar-B-Ques
Favorite PlacesBeaches in So. California,,,,Hawaii,... Time Share in Carlsbad,Lake Tahoe,and Park City, Utah..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home,,Out to Dinner, Out Fishing,,,and I'm real hard to find
Eric , 26, Male seeking Female, La Mesa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet
Favorite MoviesToo many to list
Favorite BooksThe gates of fire
Favorite FoodChicken :D
Favorite PlacesGreece and Italy (Rome)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm at home studying or go out to the movies occasionally. Or spending time with my kiddo.
Life GoalsOwn a two houses
cris , 24, Male seeking Female, La Mesa, CA
Dana , 54, Female seeking Male, La Mesa, CA
More About MeI am divorced 52 looking for men older than myself. I am a pediatric medical assistant with a major healthcare corp. in San Diego. I have 5 sons; three still at home. I like to work out, theater, traveling. Interested in finding an intelligent, caring, sincere man who would appreciate a woman and family who values family, God and country.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshouse if lies, nurse jackie, Weeds,
Favorite MoviesLost in translation
Favorite BooksThe theory of everything
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesMaui
Life GoalsTo raise my sons to be bright, honest, giving men.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)