Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sony , 24, Male seeking Female, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Dating Statusopen minded and easy going person ^_^
More About Mei like doing smthing fun...n making a weird n stupid thing...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling...driving...racing...
Political Affiliationtmc
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i used to know
Favorite Musicsong of my life...
Favorite Moviesmovies that can make me ktawa t'bahak2 n make me scared til t'kncing2 dlm sluar...haha
Favorite Booksbible...
Favorite Quotesdo i look stupid??
Where You Were Raisedkota kinabalu
Skills/Talentsdriving
Favorite Placestokyo,japan...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome placeses where people enjoying their life...
arul raja , 52, Male seeking Female, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Dating Statuscuddle up
Political Affiliationoppostion
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person , we get to know each other
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Favorite Quoteswho dares wins
Where You Were Raisedmalaysia/U.K/India
Others Noticeplain
Skills/Talentsgood listener , enthusiastic and skilled in bed
Favorite Foodice cream , chocolate and exotic meals
Favorite Placesbeaches,n mountains,n rural areas
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and its meaning? how civilization is for the better or detriment of human life?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home
Life Goalsdo no evil ,speak no evil , hear no evil , see no evil
Secretwhile making love ,i like to give as well as recive pleasure and although 50 years can sustain 4 liasons a day
gabrielle , 29, Female seeking Male, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Nell , 25, Male seeking Female, Kota Kinabalu, MY
More About Megood gy mybie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying games
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicsentimental
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksfootball news
Where You Were Raisedfamily
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodblack paper chicken rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI want better with my famaly
Peter Kiob , 23, Male seeking Female, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Dating StatusA simple gentleman who's looking for love and something more :)
More About Mewell, i guess i'm a romantic? easy to fall head over shoes (i would say heels but i'm a dude :P ) like to crack jokes when one pops out. I don't really know what makes me special, so its really up to you to describe me then ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming in General, Listen to as Much Live Music as Possible, Study ... break .... study .... break ... Study .... break ... break ... break ..., Sleep, Singing and Dancing and Acting, Playing the Guitar, Flying Helicopters
Political Affiliationanti-corruption. that is all i have to say.
Who I Would Like to Meetanything goes i guess. i hate to be preferential, just needs to be a caring, loving, un-materialistic and loves me for who i am.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, Opera, Instrumental, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Supernatural, Arrow, House (TV series), How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Top Gear (UK), Family, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesToo many
Where You Were RaisedKota Kinabalu, Sabah
Others Noticemy smile i guess :)
Skills/Talentsflying, playing the guitar and a tactician
Favorite Foodanything :)
Favorite Placeseurope, south america, asia, new zealand, and africa.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat really depends on my schedule ;)
Life Goalstoo many to mention, too little time to achieve those goals :)
SecretI've loved a girl for more than 5 years now, till today I still regretted letting her go that day. But its time to move on
Kerstin , 33, Female seeking Male, Kota Kinabalu, MY
jazzminegal , 44, Female seeking Male, Kota Kinabalu, MY
More About MeI m simple & plain...
justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Glorina , 54, Female seeking Male, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Dating Statuscrazy bigmomma!! :))
More About MeI am me! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch sunsets, walk on the beach, fishing, cooking, photography.
Political AffiliationNot interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who shares interests with me. Respectful, sincere and kind.
Favorite Musicballads to jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Cartoons, Comedy shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMore on latest world news.
Favorite Quotes"Be careful of what you wish for, you might just get it"
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in the Philippines. Then, at 23 yr old migrated to Malaysia.
Others NoticeMy smile. :)
Skills/Talentssing, dance, play guitar, harmonica.
Favorite FoodI love hot spicy foods. Likes ice cream and chocolates and fruits.
Favorite PlacesA small cozy bar, with live music band, nice food and wines.
Subjects You Think Aboutspirituality, world current events, science, travel, food.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found mostly at home.Am not a party goer.
Life GoalsI want to travel and see the world. Meet people and learn about their culture. I would love to work as a volunteer when deem fit to do so. I think to be able to serve others is fulfilling and noble.
Liebe Loveria , 19, Female seeking Male, Kota Kinabalu, MY
Dating Statusfunny, cool, & cheerful! can sing/dance/play instrument.
More About MeI am very shy and hard to start a communication.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Music, Sleep
Who I Would Like to MeetGood guys.
Favorite TV ShowsRunning Man 런닝맨
Favorite MoviesBollywood Lovers, korean drama
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others NoticeI am who i am. No offense:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Sweet Home :)
SecretI'm too easy offend :)

By Ethnicity
Asian (59)
Other (10)
By Religion
By Languages