Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kochi, India » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Kochi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eldho , 25, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
ram , 33, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cricket football and interested in driving
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet talk
Favorite TV Showscookery show
Favorite Moviesek chottie se lovestory
Favorite Booksmathruboomi weekly
Where You Were Raisedmy dreams
Others Noticenothing
Secretdidnt like to share
faynaz , 23, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Dating Status"Fun and Adventurous"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLoves Musiq, Read Alot These Days, Watching Television and Movies, plays soccer and cricket
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE GIRL OF MY DREAMZZZZZZ
Favorite Music'The Wanted
Favorite TV ShowsMan v.s wild
Favorite QuotesMILES TO GO BEFORE I SLEEP...
Where You Were RaisedKerala
Skills/TalentsThey say that iam a great actor.i like to sing too
Favorite FoodAnything and everything my mom cooks...its damn good..
Favorite Placesisla sorna in costa rica
Subjects You Think About"LIFE AND DEATH"
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith ma friends at some restaurents..
Life GoalsTo become a professional CA.Give my family every bit of happiness i can..
SecretSecrets are always meant to be SECRETS...
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Favorite Musicsoft rock, Pop, Dubstep, DJ
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The Big Bang teory, Friends, Californication, White Collar, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomatic comedy, thriller
Favorite Booksi am zlatan
Where You Were RaisedKochi
Thomas Benzilavos , 20, Male seeking Male, Kochi, IN
Favorite Musicall luv music
Favorite TV ShowsVodafone comedy stars
Favorite Moviesluv
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raised...
Others Noticeluving
Anand , 26, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
More About Mea kewl guy to hangout wid nd can hav all sorts of fun
Favorite Musicled zepplin. iron maiden etc etc..
Favorite TV Showsfriends. how i met your mother
Favorite Moviespirates of carribean
Favorite Booksalchemist
Favorite Foodanything dat is tasty
Favorite Placesshimla. brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits party time!!
Life Goalsto live a gud life
gomray , 29, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Dating Statushai
More About Meeeeeeeeeee
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdddddddd
Political Affiliationwwwwwwwwww
Who I Would Like to Meeteeeeeeeeeee
Favorite MusicAR REHMAN
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesmyna
Favorite Booksnnnnnnnnnn
Favorite Foodmmmmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iddddddddddddd
Life Goalseeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Avinash , 20, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChatting, Hearing Music, Playing All Sorts of Sports
Others NoticeIm cool,handsome,morover......................Im DANGEROUS
pramod , 43, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
More About MeI am a simple, fun loving, caring, out dorsy person having a go at life. make a lot of friends, travel a lot, keep the tracks.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading non-fiction, surfing the net, watching movies
Political Affiliationleft of centre
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one able to withstand me.
Favorite Musicrap, classic
Favorite TV Showsanything on sports and games and travel.
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, romantic
Favorite Booksauto car magazine
Favorite Placeshill terrains, camping out, trekking in mountains etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub house chatting with guys
Life Goalsenjoy the beautiful nature as god created and help preserve it
Dipu , 37, Male seeking Female, Kochi, IN
More About MeSimple fun loving guy, looking for sexual relations, not serious, and drug and drama free. Interested girls, add me and get to know more.nnSimple guy, married, living with family. Interested in having friends, especially females. My motto is "Live life to the fullest" and " Enjoy the moment, Don't stop till you are dead." Actually I am looking for some fun filled life. My family life is happy but complicated...:) Don't ask me why? Not now, maybe later I will explain once i get to know you more... I will be online most of the time in here.. So you can contact and chat with me when you like to...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEarlier I used to take my bike out for a drive and go someplace where i have not been to with my frnds.....But now things have changed and I dont get time for that and most of my frnds are too busy to spend time with me......Wish those old days would be back...I am trying to figure a way so that i can do what i like to...thats why i am here in search of a girl who will have some time to spend with me, so that i can enjoy as well as the person who is with me....
Political AffiliationNot Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for some good looking ladies , married, divorced or even single ladies, i dont mind...but should know about good frndship values. If they are of the high class who dont mind to spend money for me, it would be great... Dieases and drug free ladies please...Those who are looking for guys for money, leave me alone...Those ladies who are not into serious relationships and not high class, but here for a discreet relationship which doesnt involve about spending can also contact me....Genuine friendships only.....
Favorite MusicRock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Burn notice...etc
Favorite MoviesAll types...special oness....u ask me
Favorite BooksNewspaper....:)
Favorite FoodI really dont know about my favourite food.....But not much into veg...I am mostly a non veg...:)
Favorite PlacesNot have one as of now...maybe i might find some place...but prefers a place which is quiet with good secenary and a place where no one is there to disturb...so that i can enjoy myself with what ever i have and do what ever i like to....and also likes places which is cold...not too much and not too less....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy country, nothing like a friday or saturday...but if u ask about sunday, i will be at home with my frnds in the evening....other than that, mostly in the office....
Life GoalsI will tell about it when I get to know you more .....

By Ethnicity
Asian (24)
By Religion
By Languages