Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingwood, United States » Other

Singles in Kingwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Q , 28, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedODESSA TEXAS
Others NoticeMY SMART MOUTH :}
scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, WV
Favorite Movieswar an scarry
Favorite Booksdont like to read
Where You Were Raisedkingwood wv
Justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedHouston, tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
montero350 , 33, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy smile
Keith , 54, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Joey , 42, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, WV
More About MeIm 42 years old and a dad of two kids my boy is 8 and my gril is 10
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIdk
Favorite MusicRap rock country
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesIdk
Where You Were RaisedKingwood wv
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids
Life GoalsIdk
brandonhaskiell , 19, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, WV
Others Noticeim country
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeakwondo, Drawing and Designing, Drawing and Painting, Computers and Video Games, Computers and Electronics, hunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Movies, Cooking, Graphic Artist
Political AffiliationPoiltics is to stressful
Favorite MusicMusic, Cassical, Rock, Hiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap ), House All the Way, Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, Vampire Diaries, Fringe, New Girl, Almost Human, Bates Motel on A&E, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesMOVIES
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite Quotes"Keep ya head up" 2Pac
Where You Were RaisedLived in Gulfport, MS till 14 then lived in Auburn, AL. till I was 28 now I find myself In Houston, TX.
Others NoticeThat I try to be nice to everyone I meet.
Skills/TalentsI'll tell you on the date
Favorite FoodI tell you on the date as well :D
Favorite PlacesStill looking
Subjects You Think AboutReally anything I like to exercise my brain as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking then hit a bar or two with friends
Life GoalsTo live happy and comfortable.
SecretThis depends on the person I'm sharing it with.
sherri , 62, Female seeking Male, Kingwood, TX
Dating StatusI'd love to spend some time with someone thats interested in me
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, and oldies
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars
Favorite Moviesi like action, and comedys
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedI was born in La Grange TX
Others NoticeI'm petite
Favorite Foodsteaks,seafood, mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, dancing, or at home
Free , 45, Male seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Favorite Musicall kind except rap
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic comedy,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)