Online Speed Dating » Singles in Keokuk, United States » Other

Singles in Keokuk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allen , 37, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About MeI have a heart of gold
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Going for Walks
Favorite MusicAC/ DC, Van Halen 1984
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk
Others Noticehow nice I am and how caring I am
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
mscountrygirl78 , 35, Female seeking Male, Keokuk, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous and likes try new things but I don't mind perfecting the old ones.
More About MeI am a good person with a good personality. I like to cook. I like to fish, camp, hunt and play video games. I love FORD, especially Mustangs. I like to do new things and hang out. I like movies and Baseball.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Softball, Football, Fishing, Camping and Campfires, Video game player, hunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationNot affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a country boy with a big ole heart and who shares at least some of my interests but who would like to share some of the ones we don't with me.
Favorite Music80's Rock Ballads, 90's and 80's and rock hip hop music country music, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Mind
Favorite MoviesTransfomers 3:-Dark Of The Moon, Splash
Favorite BooksAnne Bishop The Black Jewels Trilogy
Favorite QuotesI freed a thousand slaves I could have freed a thousand more If only they knew they were were slaves - Harriet Tubman
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeThat I am a friendly and easy going person...or possibly that I am smartass.
Skills/TalentsI like to cook.
Favorite FoodFettucini Alfredo
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Nauvoo ILL, Ireland, and Scotland
Subjects You Think AboutI don't think of one thing over and over except my kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to my sister's house and hang out with her and play video games
Life GoalsTo own a home of my own and a Ford Mustang, and explorer sport track.
SecretI'm allergic to B.S.
tim burgess , 26, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About Meim a fun out going person that likes to hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is goin to be there for me and tell me that everything is goin to be fine and not judge me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsOperation: Repo
Where You Were Raisedin a town
Favorite Foodshrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsfind out what life is goin to bring me
Cassandra , 22, Female seeking Male, Keokuk, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Music
Favorite Quotesif you want it done right do it your self
Where You Were Raisedmissouri and quincy and iowa
Others Noticei am straight up with people i say what i need to say and i dont hide anything
Favorite Foodhome cooking
derek , 21, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
jerry , 22, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About Medependable cheering funny loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and Watch Football, Listen 2 Music, Spendin as much time with my daughter as i can
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loving spending time together and great personality
Favorite MusicLittle Bit of Everything
Where You Were Raisedkeokuk iowa
Others Noticedependable
Favorite Foodpizza and cookies nd cream
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out at a sport event
Life GoalsI want to open up my owe shoe and clothes store and desien my own clothes
Dalton , 21, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
More About MeI love to relax play some games, watch tv, and hopefully find a Girl to spend my time with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Cooking, Chill and Relaxing
Political AffiliationI dont care any more
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that can carry a conversation and looks good, also likes to cuddle
Favorite MusicRock, Punk rock, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Arrested Development
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTrue Life
Where You Were RaisedWarsaw, IL
Others NoticeMy smile or eyes,
Favorite FoodBeef jerky, Chinese food, tacos
Favorite PlacesAny where and everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends or home
Life GoalsGet out of life alive!
Kara , 20, Female seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
Dating StatusTHE TITANS ARE COMING!
More About MeI am very random and wild! Im very outgoing. I would be one of the girls you see breaking down dancing in the middle of a street!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be with friends, draw, sing, roleplay,cosplay,Improv
Political AffiliationAnarchy!
Who I Would Like to Meeti will seek anything, as long as they are very kind and open minded. i accept anything but abusive people and mean people.
Favorite Musicanything but country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries, true blood, glee, how i met your mother
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksA book in the sookie stackhouse series
Favorite Quotes"To be or not to be"n"Kara eyeball, Asia eyeball, You have seen our eyeballs!"
Where You Were RaisedDonnellson iowa
Others NoticeMy personality and how outgoing i am
Skills/Talentsart, improv,
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Favorite Placesanything (:
Subjects You Think Aboutanything! im random like that
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or somewhere random lol
Life GoalsGo to the navy, get married, get kids, typical stuff
SecretIm afraid of dolls
michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA
Where You Were Raisedmo
Others Noticeno
caleb , 21, Male seeking Female, Keokuk, IA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)