Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusLets have fun
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, real person with no drama. likes to try new things.
Where You Were RaisedRenton Wa
loral , 22, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About Memy body my eyes my smile my singing my dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoll Collecting, Art and Drawing
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who wont lie or cheat and loves kids
Favorite MusicA7X Family foREVer, a7x, Disturbed, Evanecence, Three Days Grace (3DG), Nickel back, TECH 9, ICP Jugglo's
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Brian Trivia, Simpson, Bevis & Butthead, Drawn Together, Drawn Together Season 3, Episode 13, South Park, Family Matters, Cake Boss, The Nanny, Say Yes to the Dress: Bridemaids, Say Yes to the Dress, Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry?
Favorite MoviesChucky, The Ring .., The Grudge, The Grudge 2, The Grudge 3, The Grudge 4, Jeepers Creepers 1,2,3,4, Are We Done Yet?, Mrs Doutfire, Second Hand Lions
Favorite BooksTwilight, egar allen poe, Emily Dickenson, The Giving Tree
Favorite Quoteso no u didn't
Where You Were Raisedin washington state
Others Noticemy pretty eyes and smile and my sexy body
Skills/Talentssinging and dancing
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta and fish and milk shake
Favorite Placesthe water front and the olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutreading
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurled up reading a good book at home in my bed
Life Goalsbeing a special ed teacher
Secretim a very shy girl
Zack , 31, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeI am a very down to earth, caring individual. I love to cook, massage, spend time with family and friends. I love to sing and do it as much as I can. I believe that all things in life happen for a reason. I am a free spirit and enjoy life to it's fullest. I am a very affectionate person and love to show it to the person i'm with. I get along with everyone and am a very social person. if you would like to get to know me better, let me know... Later everyone :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like singing and going out to karaoke, playing pool, swimming, archery and many many other activities.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I look for in my significant other is a good heart, someone who will show me the same love and respect I would show them. Someone who is honest and not about playing childish games. I enjoy being a little wild so she should be open minded to some adventure. All in all just someone who isn't going to cheat on me and is done with the games like myself. I get along with everyone so if my description makes you think you don't fit the profile, send me a message anyway. You never know what may happen.
Favorite MusicScorpions, Bon Jovi, Dying Fetus
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters
Favorite MoviesEverything. I like scary movies alot though.
Favorite BooksI read for knowledge. Very little do I read for entertainment.
Where You Were RaisedAkron mostly, but I visited my grandmother every year in S.C. so i'm a bit of a southern man aswell.
Others NoticeMy eye's i've been told are the first thing that a person notices.
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesThe woods, I love nature and being in it. Also the beach.There is nothing like a sunset on the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Michele's lounge singing.
Life GoalsTo become an architect and build my own home. Also to become a massage therapist and start my own practice.
lindalu67 , 47, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About MeRecently divorce; I have 3 girls all of age; Time being my med. daughter and her son is living with me and my younger daughter is still hear with me. but is never home talk with her she still not really to let the thing call home go. I'm always there to lend support; sensitive at heart to much sometime; faithful; other's can't understand the great patience.I have for other's. Most people love my personality.The hardest thing for me is knowing what i want or to set my mind to something. but when i do. I get it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVenture walking; swimming;soccer games; slots; getting together with friends and Family and internet involvement
Who I Would Like to MeetLoveable,Caring,Shows respect and is faithful in all directions.Would like it all in return.
Favorite Musiclittle of very thing: boys and girls- thunder; Too$hort-Bossy; Hinger- lips of an angel;[cd] Tear drops on my guitar-[ ? ] Deana carter- did i save my legs for this?[cd] billy curring- must be doing something right Old school : Bon joni- but some sugar on me Boston- went i hight- Bryan adams- cut like a knife; prince- when dove cry
Favorite TV ShowsNot to much of tv fan if is: American idol; Dog the bountry hunter; Forensic file; Grey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesMove are diffent then tv n Titanic; dirty danceing ;payit forword; octorer skys; babyboy;I am sam; Life behind1&2; Purple rain; outsider;grease; Click;
Favorite Booksinfo book's on learning styes and brain development
Favorite QuotesSelf- discipline - Is when your conscience tells you to do something and You don't talk back There are no shortcuts to any place worth going! Do not take life too seriously you will never get out of it alive Raising teenagers Is like nailing jell-o to a tree
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a move.
tazha , 33, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
Dating Statuscum chat 2 me lol....
Sangram , 22, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Meim the type of guy thats down for anything if you are too, i keep it 100 as long as you do too.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi usually dont have that much time on my hands because of my job but, when i get my day off then im out hangin out with my people haha
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a pretty smile, cute face, talkative haha, down chick, swaggerr lol, and she should be a good person inside and out.
Favorite Musicrap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, mtv, spongebob
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksseattle times
Favorite QuotesDo good to deserve good
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Favorite FoodItalian dinner
Favorite Placeson a big boat out in the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Istreet races
Life GoalsIm trying to make it big in the music industry
Secreti'll make ya wonderr;)
sergey , 54, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming
Political Affiliationgood
Favorite MusicEnigma
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite BooksAdvertising and accounts payable........
Favorite QuotesSea sun and sand ... and ...nmy saying .....
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Skills/TalentsAll I can ... and still want to learn ....
Favorite Foodlove only all natural ...
Favorite PlacesThe shore of the sea, ocean, rivers, mountains, woods, and the center of large cities ....
Subjects You Think Abouton the private island ...
Jeff , 47, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeAccomplish goals, and get things accomplished that others only dream of....nWhat a long, Strange trip its been
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch Activities, Gym
Political AffiliationIndependent voter, with no party preferences
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, patience, a good sense of humor, and always trying to exercise and work-out
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Who
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, WKRP In Cincinnati, Bones, Cold Case, Cold Case Files
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedWest Germany
Others NoticeAthletic figure, with a great sense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Greek
Favorite PlacesGermany, Mallorca, Southern Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, doing College homework
Life GoalsFinish my 2nd Master's degree, and take care of a significant other
terrance , 48, Male seeking Female, Kent, CT
Where You Were Raisedbridgeport
Others Noticemy dick
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite Musicrock mostly but i listen to a little of everything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy nitro circus whatevers funny or exciting
Favorite Moviescomedy action horror

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (96)