Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kennewick, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Kennewick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
derekross , 33, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
Political Affiliationsome like me
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsGangland TV Show on Spike
Favorite BooksI Do Not Read
Favorite Quotesdo not have one
Where You Were Raisedkennewik wa
Others Noticework out
Skills/Talentsraceing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Subjects You Think Aboutfind love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork out
Life Goalslive life
Secretilike to go to the movie
Sean , 49, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSitcoms ( all of them )
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksInternet
Favorite FoodSteak, Veggies, Potatoes, Lots of Gravy
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsn/a
heath , 36, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
Where You Were Raisedkennewick wa
Others Noticemy eyes
Larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR FUN
More About MeLONELY
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry and the oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Placesmountains
Richard , 43, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
More About MeWell im a easy going guy Love the out doors. But i still like to stay in and watch a good movie or show in the house when needed. But if it can be done outside i would rather be out by the firepit or next to the pool.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm really looking for someone that wants to start out and have fun going and doing different things. And go from there and see what happens.
Favorite Musici really like all music country,rock classic rock its all good....
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and ahalf men /
Favorite Moviesi like all movies
Others NoticeWell ive been told i have amazing eyes....
Favorite FoodI love pizza and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesMexico and the Oregon Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing and just chillen
Life GoalsWell ive worked really hard to get what i have. I dont want to work all my life.
steven , 40, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
Political Affiliationconservative
norman , 56, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
More About MeLaid back easy to get along with.I make every thing goofy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo wave riding water skiing
Political Affiliationrepublic
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that gets along with others.Happy with them self and try not to change me.
Favorite Music70's classic rock an roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS lawanorder
Favorite Moviesdrama comedi
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were RaisedLogan Utah
Others NoticeThat I'am confident
Favorite FoodChickenFried Steak Ice Cream sandwitch
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsJust trying to figure that out
Leo , 53, Male seeking Female, Kennewick, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA.
Janet , 38, Female seeking Male, Kennewick, WA
More About MeIm very funny, outgoing love cooking, meeting new friends, very positive in life and new to this state.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Music of All Kinds
Who I Would Like to MeetStable, self sure of himself, independent, self motivated, outgoing, funny, positive, and someone who loves kids
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, very smart out going funny, easy going.
Favorite Foodmexican food, chinese
Favorite PlacesHawaii,
Friday or Saturday Nights Itheathers, home relaxing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)