Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kapolei, United States » Other

Singles in Kapolei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josie , 30, Female seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusLookin for a real man
More About MeJust ask...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest, down to earth, fun, out going, and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music, Nesian N.I.N.E., Lil Wayne, Color Me Badd, Trey Songz
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown
Favorite MoviesQueens of Comedy, The kings of comedy
Where You Were RaisedTaos, New Mexico
Others NoticeWell 1st off I am not a thin female, But then I am down to earth and open minded, I like to laught and enjoy making others laugh. I am a very honest, and am looking for same.
Favorite FoodI love to eat sushi, and I love sherbert(orange or strawberry), and I like to eat popcorn. I love to drink water, and sometime beer, and on some mix drinks.
Favorite PlacesBeach, and to drive around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the park.
Life Goalsask I will tell you.
BJ , 79, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeI am an easy-going, non-judgemental individual who places family and home as one of his top priorities; who believes that disagreements can be resolved through calm conversation rather that shooting or violent acts. I enjoy occassional evenings out for dining, the cinema, the theater, converts our symphonies, assorted stage performances, and travel off island (and I have never been to Vegas). I would like to travel in the orient and Europe but I am not enthused about cruises; all waves look the same to me. I am much younger than my cronological age and act that in many resprcts. "The for is not out." I am not responsive to persons who do not have a picture, or have a profile with many "tell you later" ststements. That applies to messages, chats and flirts,
Political AffiliationClosest to Independent. To me its what or who is best for the country.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that has similar, but not exactly, the qualities and likes that I have, that is monogamous (as I am). Please see the note at the end of the about me portion of this profile,
Favorite MusicBig Band, Swing, easy listening, classical, jazz (Dixieland), Rag,
Favorite TV ShowsTalent competition, history ch, PBS,Jay Leno, Bones, NCIS, Sports
Favorite BooksThis is not reading, just a comment: if you don't have a picture, a fairly complete profile, and are under the age of 55, don't expect a response. If the profile contains "send message" or too many "tell you later" instead of informative imput, the same applies.
Where You Were RaisedWestern Washington State
Others NoticeMy cheerful, but serious attitude towards people and life in general.
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Korean, Russian and meat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesChina, Siberia, Japan, Europe, Canada, and the US (not necessarily in priority order).
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out visiting
Life GoalsA happy and lasting retirement going where and doing what I want,
SecretCan't tell you, it's a secret
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read Graphic novels, go 2 car shows, and such.
Political Affiliation?
Favorite MusicAll kinds, but tops would be Reggae,island & r n b
Favorite TV ShowsSuper natural, criminal minds
Favorite MoviesJust 2 name a few: Once were warriors, What becomes of the broken hearted, Blast from the past, 50 first date's & pretty much anything from Adam Sandler, Any &every Marvel movie, Empire, Jersey girl.
Favorite BooksChaos War, Planet Hulk, Shadow Land, X-Men:Second Coming.
Favorite Quotes"At the end of it all, what we regret isnt what weve done, but what we have not done" "Madness is 2 think of 2 many things in succession 2 fast, or of one thing 2 exclusively"
Where You Were RaisedAll over but from kahaluu
Others Notice...........
Favorite FoodJust as long as get rice...lol
Favorite PlacesCollector Maniacs, Car shows, Turtle bay, Vegas, Home, Windward side.
Subjects You Think AboutI think alot about life past/present, My Kids, Family,Lost Friends, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHead to 24's, 1 of ohana's place, blockbuster, not much of a going out guy anymore
Life Goals2 stay on the rite side of life
Secretask?
Michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Dating StatusHigh-Wheelin' n' Kickin' Walker
More About Mefreespirit, can be serious, hopeless romantic, island boy attitude,loyal to my friends, pretty much whatever it takes to make the day pleasant, Volunteer workn " Life be what it be's "
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, use my computer, Swim, listen to music, play basketball, and a lot of different things.
Political Affiliationfree- thinking republican
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty much open...see how it goes from there...
Favorite Musicoldies, blues, big variety of groups and artists
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a half men, old reruns, sports,
Favorite Moviesvariety of movies, not just one type
Favorite Booksthe baLAncIng aCt ~ m. r. Walker
Favorite Quotes" fall down seven, stand upneight " ~ Japanese proverb
Where You Were RaisedVaitogi, Tutuila, American Samoa
Others Noticemy hat(s)nmy crazy attitude
Skills/Talentssing off-key, odd sense of humor, extrovert/introvert, COOK...being romantic
Favorite Foodmost foods
Favorite PlacesDepends on my mood
Subjects You Think Aboutdepends on my mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe an AA meeting, visiting, volunteer work, home
Life Goalsto live life on lifes terms, watch my Grand-children grow up, have someone to share it with me...to stay sober...I'm tired of waking up by myself
SecretI'm a recovering Alcoholic,(02Feb, 2009 is my sobriety date) I'm shy around some women...
onizuka , 19, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About Meim a nice shy guy but also overprotective over people
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is sweet and kind and is always there for me when i'm down
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticevery shy and quit but fun to get to know
Favorite Foodany kind food
Favorite Placesclubs performing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikapolei riding bike or playing a red guitar
Life Goalsto become a teacher
larry garner , 46, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
More About MeTall attractive black male with hazel colored eyes looking for a good with women who know who they are and ask for what thay want who just dont settle for second best. Must also like all kinds of sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust cruise
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm caring sexually exciting women who know or are willing spoil me sexually
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsFalling skys
Favorite MoviesChiller
Favorite BooksPc magazine
Where You Were Raisednew jwrsey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken pesto
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsMet most goals
Brandon , 37, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Favorite MusicAlternatives, RnB, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs Wild, Dexter
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Actions, Comedy
Lawrence , 24, Male seeking Male, Kapolei, HI
More About MeIm nice out going and really shy in the beginning.once you get to know me im a great person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality:)
Favorite MusicHawaiian music
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of fortune, gifted man, NCIS, Hawaii 5-O
Favorite MoviesRomance, drama
Favorite BooksMolokai
Where You Were RaisedEwa beach
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodKorean B-B-Q
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life GoalsCollege, air force
Fash , 32, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be down to earth ya know?
Favorite MusicR&B, rap, country, rock, alternative, basically everything
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy among others but dont watch much tv. lots of movies though.
Favorite MoviesDramas, gangster, Romance, Foreign
Favorite FoodI love seafood, shrimp, steak, greens all that and ummmm pasta....I could go on
Favorite Placeszanzabar in waikiki, Dukes, love outback steakhouse and tony romas. but i could dine anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all matters from either home, the movies, or in waikiki partying
Life Goalsfirefighter medic with the city of honolulu
David , 54, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my Granddaughter
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, enjoys life, enjoys hanging out at home as much as going out. Going to sporting events concerts
Favorite MusicChristian Rock, Contemporary Christian, local music classical
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, Two and a half Men
Favorite Booksthe Bible, Purpose Driven Life.
Where You Were RaisedBig Isandof Hawaii
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodFilipino, Korean Japanese
Favorite Placeso gosh any place. I think every place has something to offer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now? just hang out at home, chatting with friends. But I would love to just hang out looking at the stars and all God's great creations.
Life GoalsTo be HAPPY and to share my Happiness with that ONE special person...and yeah Financial security but Happiness comes first!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages