Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jersey City, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Jersey City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derick , 45, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am a cool open minded person, Like to do the right thing and excel in everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can blend with me, cool minded and optimistic.
Rahul , 29, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Krunal , 28, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statusenjoy freedom
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,smart
Favorite TV ShowsSongs
Favorite MoviesEnglish
Andy , 33, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeFun loving hyper active guy next door!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Reading, Adventure sports, Finance
Political Affiliationnone..
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, Intelligence
Favorite MusicBob Marley, The Doors, Rolling Stone, pink floyed, Ali Farka Toure, Gotan Project
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, Two and a Half Men, Friends, The Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, Boston Legal
Favorite Moviesintense
Favorite BooksLife
Favorite Quotesstay hungry stay foolish
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Humour
Skills/Talentsdramatics
Favorite FoodBiriyani
Favorite Placesthe beach
telo , 21, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statuss.d
More About Mei'm ready for anything who wants to anjoy with me....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWii Sports, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Basketball, Foot
Political AffiliationDemocratie
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Hall Magic, BET Awards, Music Hall Magic
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Ghost Rider, Simba lion, Lindsay Lohan
Favorite Quotesmy money is my life...
Where You Were RaisedVille Des Gonaives, Artibonite, Haiti
Others Noticenothing
Secretnothing
Michael , 54, Male seeking Male, Jersey City, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy Greek look, my olive complexion
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Trish , 40, Female seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am a 38 year old intersexed woman (genetically both sexes, XXY), who is very involved in the BDSM/Fetish scene, as well as the mother of a wonderful child (who is not exposed to the above). I also love computers, music, and I have a very strong ethical system based on, but deviating from Objectivism, the philosophy of Ayn Rand. I do not believe in everything she puts forth. I also have Asperger's syndrome, (high functioning autism) and while it gives me some incredible talents, I am an introvert who wants to try to be extroverted, but has a hard time with social and body language cues. nnI have been very successful in my field, have had articles written about me, I won an Emmy award for interactive television with the team I worked with, and I have been also a leader in activism against the so-called Troubled Teen Industry, and I also was a leader, and I teach classes in BDSM and Sex Positive topics.
Political Affiliationlibertarian (anarcho-capitalism)
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner who has a similar ethical system (or at least one they hold as dear, it doesn't have to be the same), is sex-positive, polyamorous, and extremely intelligent. Intelligence turns me on way more than looks do, but being good looking (to me) definitely helps. (keep in mind my version of ├Ąttractive takes into account the intelligence and personality though.
Favorite MusicRush, Indigo Girls
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who (1963), Doctor Who, Torchwood, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Dexter
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksAyn Rand - The Virtue of Selfishness, Ayn Rand, Kushiel Series
Where You Were RaisedNJ (NYC suburbs), and AZ
Others Noticemy chest, my red hair, and that I rarely make eye contact when I speak to someone
Favorite FoodPannacotta, Tiramisu, Thai, Indian, Italian - VEGETARIAN
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, San FrancisconFranchia (restaurant), Zen Palate (restaurant)nMy house in Jersey CitynPaddlesnBDSM/Fetish PartiesnSwinger Parties
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually a fetish party or BDSM/Swinger club. Hanging out with friends. Hanging out with my best friend/ex girlfriend.nHanging out with my sweeties.
Life GoalsI would like to be the CTO of a company I helped start.nI would like a significant other that shares the same work ethic and interests, as well as maybe having another child (adopt? artificial insemination?)
shakinbird , 26, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Peter , 30, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicakon
Favorite Moviesrambo
Favorite Foodshrimp,chicken,goat n fish curry
Memo , 31, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI believe that male and female are created to be different in term manhood and feminine...... for the feminine features make me ore attracted to any female.
Favorite MusicIt Depends on My Mood
Where You Were RaisedI was born with the same features as today and everyday lol
Others Noticebeautiful smile.....
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placesi d like to be everywhere around the world...but i love mountain and beach most.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt is all depends on my plans
Life Goalsi wish to get to my drawing achievements.....
SecretA secret is only between you and yourself!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages