Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Other » Page - 6

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gomez Rico , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeCool chico, I like to hang out, easy to get along with.
stinemarie , 39, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm and fun person and have been called feisty. I do love the sunshine and walking the beach taking photos. Would love to find someone to share it with. I love discovering trials in our many parks here. Occasionaly I love to go out and have a few drinks, maybe dance a little
Political AffiliationI don't beleive in abortion... is that a polital view?
Who I Would Like to MeetNON SMOKER! No tobacco products at all, nor am I 420 friendly. Must live within 100 miles of me. I'm not a party get drunk every night kinda girl. If you love theme parks, reading, fishing and exploring we could have a good time. And don't tell me you want a relationship then put me on the back burner.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Jacksonville , FL
Others NoticeMy smile and red hair
Favorite FoodShrimp. Love Seafood!!! Except for raw Oysters
Favorite PlacesSt.Augustine. One of the most amazing places!
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing with a book
Life GoalsTo visit every lighthouse in Florida then move up the coast!
Kathy , 46, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am a very nice, straight forward and easy to get along with. I love having fun and if my other half can keep a smile on my face at all times even when Im mad then you are the one for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDecorate,cook and shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can keep a smile on my face at all times.a smile
Favorite MusicR and B,Hip hop,oldies, rap depends on artist.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, WWE Smackdown and much more.
Favorite MoviesEverything from drama, horror and action.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, clothing catalogs, sports, and many more.
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeEyes and lips
Favorite FoodSeafood and Spicy foods.
Favorite PlacesPlaces out of the country such as jamaica and the Bahamas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie or spending time with my love one makes me happy.
Life GoalsMy goal is to own my own business.
ollie , 60, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, TX
Dating StatusLOTS OF FUN
More About Mei am a hard working black woman. i am very passionate, compassionate,caring,affectionate, romantic,loverable. i am a people person and love family.great personality, good sense of humor.very considerate of others. and a fun person, and i love to dance, also goes to church
Political AffiliationNO ANSWER
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect,honesty,trust,loyalty,willing to work,a good sense of humor and personality,dress nice,fun, romantic,affectionate,maybe go to church sometimes at least.family person,spur of the moment man, like to take short or long trips and goals in life.
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotessometimes the worst has to happen for the good to come''from me''
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville texas
Others Noticemy great personailty and smile
Skills/Talents?
Favorite Foodchinese and sea food
Favorite Placessan antonio ( the river walk) cruise, vegas an austin
Subjects You Think AboutGOD BLESSING ME WITH A GOOD MAN IN HIS OWN IMAGE
Life Goalsto find a real man thats true , honest , loyal and for real. just want to be happy and live life to the fulliess.
SecretNO
jeffrey , 53, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
nakieccleston , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mevery outgoing and have a good heart for others and very much down to earth.dont like drama nor other people problems.
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person that likes to have fun in the right type of way,outgoing and have a good sense of humor.
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville,fl.
Others Noticemy apprence and a hard working person such as a gentleman.
Favorite Foodfried chicken, and rice mac and cheese mix vegies
Favorite Placesgolden correl red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time home
Life Goalsto become better father for my childrens and to be better man for my self and my future.
Lola , 49, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am me being happy ... very out going at times.... I don't deal with drama nor games ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel walks. beach watching movies
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who understand how life really is and enjoy it... Someone who takes the time to know me and take me for the big heart I have
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLove
Favorite MoviesHorroractiondrama
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedEdon Ohio
Others NoticeOther notice my personality and the big heart that I have. .
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesPhiladelphia Pa. Chicago. Miami Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life for what it is continuing with my traveling and just be happy inside and share my love with someone see the inner soul
Elaina Bonilla , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI'm a single mom of 3. I love to do outdoor things with them. I am caring, compassionate, and understanding. I love to cook, dance, and have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is caring, knows how to treat a woman, and knows when a woman needs her own space and time. Someone who is secure about himself without being cocky about it. Someone who can show affection and is good with kids.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Witches of East End, Bones
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military brat, so I have been all over. I call North Carolina home.
Others NoticeMost people love my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Stanley , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusLike Kevin Durant says..."I'm ME, I do me, and I chill.....
Political AffiliationNeutral
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodCHINESE
Friday or Saturday Nights IDave and Buster's; Maggiano's maybe home idk lmbo!
Life GoalsTake care of my family
Secret*wispering* I see dead people...
kevin , 23, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, TX
More About Menot sure
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclass teacher breast and girls pusy
Political Affiliationnot sure yet
Who I Would Like to Meetnot sure yet
Favorite MusicContry Music
Where You Were Raisedin jacksonville tx
Others Noticeim nice im not bad looking i love to hunt, fish, and go camping.
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my job
Life Goalsnot sure

By Religion
By Languages
English (358)
Spanish (42)
French (13)
Other (22)